Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Paris - Le Grand

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort idea of separate baths putting toilet in a small area is terrible. room 4332 toilet bad experience 18. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful staff Thank you so much for the great stay. The staff is amazing. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel It's in the name: "Great Hotel" !! Hotel has a top location. Personel is very friendly. Th e restaurant is a unique space. Unfortunatly, the prices of the menu has risen too high. The room, I was in, was very quiet. A Hotel to recomment! 16. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Benefits As an Ambassador member, one of the benefits is a confirmed room upgrade. When I checked in to my room, I had a feeling that my room was not upgraded. Then I checked with the front desk and yes, it wasn't upgraded and I had to wait till the next day until they could change my room since they said the hotel is fully booked. This didn't happened just to me. My brother who was travelling with me, first he had a room that is newly painted with a strong smell of paint. Then they moved him to a smaller room which the lights were off and the shower was not working properly. When he complained again, there is no change of room. As an Ambassador member, istead of an upgrade, he got a downgraded room 15. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great spacious Room An overall fantastic stay, great location for shopping and night time experience! 10. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location for Business and Leisure, Comfortable bed and service Awesome Hotel, well located for shopping, food,15 minutes to Les Champs Élysées and attentionate staff. 9. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous reception My wife and I checked in late in the evening around 11pm and was offered a king superior room. The King size bed was made of two twin beds so I checked with the friendly Front Desk agent whether a room with a King size bed would be available for our one night stay. She later offered to ask their housekeeping to put a layer on top of the twin beds so we wouldn't feel uncomfortable. We then had to wait for it to be prepared before we can go to bed. Courteous reception but could be more prepared for guest arrivals. 9. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great serivce and attentive staff Very good customer service from front office staff to concierge to executive lounge, and especially reservation manager Pauline Cronier. An issue arose before my arrival and she took care of it promptly and to my satisfaction. Location is very convenient. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel in Paris France The location was excellent, the restaurant/bar area was wonderful, the rooms were large, and comfortable especially the duvet covers. 6. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Tiny Room great staff We booked through our travel agent. We got a tiny room with a tiny closet, the 27" TV was on a credenza to the side of the bed. The bathroom had no air conditioning. We were on the club room floor with no access. The clubroom supervisor arranged for our access, very nice. The breakfast is served in the famous cafe de la Paix and is first class. The lunch and dinner menus are expensive for what they are. The concierge desk, valet service, check-in, all first class. The biggest beef is the room itself but the location is one of the best for easy access to all the sights and transportation. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Memorable My family and I had a memorable stay at this wonderful hotel while celebrating my wife's birthday. 1. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Had a wonderful experience. Would have preferred cooler air conditioning, but other than that, the accommodations and service were superb. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room We had an awesome stay! The room was much bigger than we expected with a nice bathroom and our "twin" beds pushed together as a king bed as an added bonus. The staff was very nice and spoke to us in English without making us feel inadequate. The concierge did give us a couple of bad pieces of advice but not enough to ruin our stay. I attended a conference also, and the room we were in was magnificent and the meetings were without problems! The breakfast at cafe de la Paix was as mythical and magical as the hotel brochure said it would be! Very close to the opera and galleries LaFayette as well as the opera metro and roissy bus stops. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Spectacular view at Opera House View Junior Suite I’ve stayed at Intercontinental Paris Le Grand for 3 nights at the Opera House View Junior Suite which has spectacular view and a relaxing atmosphere. The reservation agent was very efficient and helpful. Paris Le Grand will sure be one of my first options the next time I visit Paris. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Visit Everyone at Le Grand Hotel was up to par on all levels. All our requests were promptly answered, and the breakfast buffet was a formidable experience for our daughter! We thoroughly enjoy the central location and the spectacular view. Will be visiting again soon. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay at the Le Grand Hotel in Paris. The setting is beautiful with an incredible sitting area and ballroom. The rooms were very comfortable with a large very nice bathroom. The service was excellent. Our room was not quite ready when we checked in so they offered us a glass of wine which we enjoyed in the beautiful sitting/lounge area. The location is also excellent, very central and very easy to get any where in the city. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good view but less comfort in bathroom Good view (opera wing), less comfort in bathroom because: shower not separate from tub, shower fittings very poor, water jet very poor, room was very loud because of the street and the metro line below the hotel, the windows where not very modern and soundproofed, but very good location (Rue Scribe, Roissybus, Metro) and very close to Place Vendome, Louvre... 27. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Brief Stay We stayed for three days. Wonderful location and a beautiful hotel. Marred by poor service of the room - the staff seemed indifferent, made up the room poorly, and did not come on two evening.. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Welcome and Service Stayed for 4 nights on IHG Reward Points. On the down side food in the hotel is expensive, but there are plenty of places nearby which are good value. We had a problem with our room on the first night. Problems happen but the key to a great hotel is how they respond to problems - we were moved while we were out to a nice room with a (distant) view of the Eiffel Tower. All without fuss and drama. Reception staff really helpful and welcoming; concierge service we found exceptional. Location of hotel is brilliant. Bus to airport stops just around the corner. You can walk to most places if you wish from here or the metro has a huge interchange again just around the corner so you can get to most places easily. And the RER line is just a 5 minute walk away too. We really enjoyed our stay - second time we have visited. Hope to be back again to probably our favourite hotel. It really is Le Grand! 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great place to stay in Paris We got a room in the 5 th floor have a small balcony. You can see the front of opera. At night there are people danced in front of the opera. A really good experience to feel Paris. Will surely come back again. 24. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by air cond very poor/ overpriced 5 miserable nights airconditioning in this room very poor/ no hot water on second day 22. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Overall review Worst experience of me staying in a 5 star hotel. 4 nights of stay, I had to call technician every single day to repair the TV because sometimes it won't turn on, sometimes the remote won't function. Worst service for a 5 star hotel. Me and my family already called the concierge the day we're about to check out, to get a booking of big taxi to the airport because we had a lot of luggages at 6.30am. When we come down to go to the airport at 8am, the taxi hasn't even come. When I asked where the taxi is, the concierge said that it wasn't her responsibilities. As I talked to the bell boy that day, they also said it is not their responsibility. Helpless. As a five star hotel, you should consider that your service is good enough. Do not say it is not your responsibilities when the guests had already called you to do a favour. I travel a lot and I always stay in a 5 star hotel. But staying in this hotel, is the worst experience and I am not recommend this hotel to any colleague or family friends. 20. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing attention to detail. Beautiful property. The staff have an amazing attention to the smallest details, this goes from the check in persons, to the concierge to the cleaning staff. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, even nicer prices Hotel is very upscale. Location is awesome. Breakfast in the attached restaurant is way overpriced and average. I stayed on points and was upgraded. Normal room prices are high but given location and service, its understandable. Shower in my room was very poor design. Flooded the bathroom every time no matter what you did to try and stop it. I am platinum elite and tried to access the executive lounge only to be told it was full and I had to pay. Thought it was free with my status but was told it usually is, but not at this hotel. Would have been nice to know that ahead of time. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Window everywhere The hotel is lovely and the room is very nice. The bathroom is huge by European standards, but it has a floor to ceiling window with only sheer curtains that looks onto an office block across the street. We could clearly see the people in the offices so we assumed they could see us as well. The hotel brought a screen to set in front of the window that solved the problem, but it seemed that we should not have to complained to get this done. 10. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Amenity Firstly, I would love the place more if the hotel has some coffee/tea making facilities in the room. I was told if I needed some hot water, I would be charge Euro 5. Secondly, the bathroom amenities. They do not have bath loofah and mouth rinse. I called and asked for more facial cotton, instead they brought me a manicure set. 7. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Bathrooms We cannot have a bath or have a shower. There is not enough water!! This is a big problem. This year we had room number 5126. 4. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A flawless luxury experience in the heart of Paris Second experience at InterContinental Paris Le Grand, and another exceptional stay. We were as charmed by the warm and sophisticated welcome we received as during our first stay last year. One of the front desk officers made time at a busy period to show us around quickly, even catching a glimpse of the very impressive honeymoon suite. The cosy Second Empire charm of the Club InterContinental equalled the regal atmosphere of our room. From a - too rare in the French capital - perfect hot chocolate in the Winter Garden under the mesmerising grande verrière, to the perfectly prepared cocktails in the evening, the lobby lounge did impress my better half and me. However, the laurels go to the staff, which continued to offer an impeccable, discrete and timely service throughout our stay. From the reception to the Café de la Paix through the housekeeping teams, the staff went above and beyond, and in the best way there is: subtle, sophisticated, and, one would say, elegant way. French service, in its best variation. Add this to the unrivalled location, ideal for first-timers and aficionados of Paris alike, and there is nothing left to be desired. Except a rapid return, indeed. 1. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel!! We definately recommend this fabulous Hotel! We were treated warmly and given a beautiful room. I recommend being a Priority Reward Ambassador Club Member. We were upgraded to a great room with a view. The Staff at Le Grand were friendly and gladly answered our questions. The rooms were very clean and neat. We loved the location which is near Metro, and in a nice neighborhood. It felt safe too. We couldn't have picked a better Hotel in Paris and would recommmend it to all and stay again! Thanks for making it memorable!!! 25. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay at Le Grand Beautiful Hotel, in an excellent location. Had a very nice stay here and a great cocktail at the bar. 14. Juni 2013
<<Vorher 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 nächste>>
Paris - Le Grand
  • 2 Rue Scribe
  • Paris , 75009
  • Frankreich
  • Front Desk +33-1-40073232

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Keine Haustiere, außer Blindenhunde, für Menschen mit Behinderungen erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:33 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 11 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer