Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 520 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

520Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    459
  • 4 Sterne
    52
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Superb service and great stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable bed, nice staff, great location. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

A great Hotel, excellent staff, superb location. Rooms are nice and spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spectacular property and memorable experience.

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at Palacio Das Cardosas was the best of our 2 week holiday in Portugal. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Porto

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel on a Tauck tour through Spain and Portugal. We did stay at many wonderful places, but the service in this hotel was by far the best. The staff at the front desk and especially the wait staff in the dining room were superb. It was a real treat to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best of Hotels in Porto

By

28. Juni 2016

Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were received and
attended to like family. Our room took a few minutes
to be assigned and this was due to arriving early.
However, a stop at the lounge was to receive a complimentary juice and coffee. The staff at the lounge
were well known to us throughout our stay. The entire
crew were well verse in their services. We wish to point
out the person in charge of the lounge truly knew how to manage his duties. The Astoria Restaurant was superb. Though we frequented other places during
our stay in Porto. We found that the food ,detail service and staff were well above the rest. The entire staff of
the restaurant ran it like an orchestra, which is led by their leader.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

This must be one the top properties within IHG.Spectacular,historic building,carefully renovated.All interior most inviting and pleasant,
lots of beautiful details.Staff professional and very friendly,rooms great,large bathroom.In the lovely restaurant,Quality and service is on highest level.
Location is ideal,middle of the city.All in all a great place to stay in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Porto Hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

club

We loved this hotel. The hotel itself and the rooms are beautiful. The location is great. The staff could not have been more helpful. Every recommendation that the concierge made for meals was perfect. They really go out of their way to make you feel as an honored guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很好的位置

By

21. Juni 2016

酒店位于核心区中最方便的位置,走到哪里都非常近。距离火车站一街之隔,正对中心广场,有view的房间景色特别棒。员工非常友好,并且能站在顾客角度考虑问题,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very comfortable room

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in the hotel for 2 nights during our vacation. The hotel is very good located, the stuff is very friendly and helpful, the great restaurant and bar. As a platinum elite member I've been rewarded with an upgrade to a suite, which was a great complement. The price is quite high, yet the overall experience is worth of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful property in the heart of Porto

By

08. Juni 2016

We had an exceptional stay at the Placaio days Cardosas. From the moment we stepped inside, we knew we were in a special property. The gorgeous scent of the Castelbel (a Porto company) fragrance and the refined service from both the concierge and the front desk staff was very welcoming after a day and a half of travel.

As an IHG ambassador, we received an upgrade to a spectacular room, that was modern, clean and very comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent, concierge service made great recommendations, and we enjoyed being in the hotel every bit as much as our touring around Porto. The hotel gym was small and didn't have all the equipment we had hoped for, but it was very nicely done and a pleasant space.

The only suggestion I would make is to work on service in the breakfast room - it seemed there was a bit of an 'issue' among the service staff while we were there.

Overall, an excellent property that I would recommend,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon service

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Très bon accueil, chambre silencieuse et très confortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

Não ha criticas
só elogios
o hotel é maravilhoso
parabéns a toda a equipe
pretendo ir mais vezes ao hotel

uma experiencia das mais gratificantes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen