Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Prague

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Prague
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 565 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

565Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    16

前台人員面對會員的態度問題

By

18. April 2016

club

前台人員面對會員應有的態度及服務不足! 且未告知會員入住應有權益及服務! 布拉格前台人員態度讓人極度不舒服且感到有歧視!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the hotel. I am very disappointed that in this instance we failed to meet your expectations. Please may I ask you to contact me at guestrelations@icprague.com so I may address your concerns directly, with the aim of restoring your faith in the hotel. Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

13. April 2016

I keep thinking that I should have at least 1 thing critical to say about any stay in a hotel but I can't think of one. The location? Fabulous. The staff? Amazing, friendly and ever so helpful, Dinner upstairs? Delicious and refined. Breakfast? I had to laugh at the incredible assortment and then walk for hours to work it off. The view from the room? Ok, the view didn't match the Budapest or Berlin Intercontinental views but who cares, everything else was so nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and comfortable stay

By

07. April 2016

club

It has good location that is right beside the river Vltava and within walking distance to the old town square. I love their mattress and pillows. They are very comfortable and my sleeping quality is very good. The service lives up to the expectations and is attentive to guests. I will choose to stay here again next time if I visit Prague.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear RogerZhang, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, quiet room

By

05. April 2016

I stayed for 5 days in March/April and had a very comfortable time at the hotel. The excellent location meant that we could walk to all of the major attractions and enjoy the area to it's fullest extent. Easter markets were on during our stay and live music and dancing in the Old Town was a lovely bonus. The Half Marathon started from just outside our hotel, so we liked to be swept up in the excitement of the competitors and enjoyed the atmosphere. River cruise started from just across the road, again so convenient, although the actual cruise was nothing special.
We were on the 6th. floor-- it was quiet with views over the city-- didn't get the offer of a river view. The room was clean, well-appointed and comfortable. Nice touch having the pillow menu. We were there for our "Big" Anniversary and notified management in advance, but no mention or special arrangements were made-- perhaps this is where booking into a smaller, more personal hotel might have been a bonus.
Overall a good experience with professional and pleasant staff. We used the hotel as a base to explore the city, used the trams and taxis when necessary, felt safe and secure at all times. What's not to like about Prague?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Jimmythegymie , thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL BELLISSIMO SERVIZIO IMPECCABILE

By

04. April 2016

IN UNA SOLA PAROLA STRUTTURA STUPENDA POSIZIONE ECCEZSIONALE NON DI MENO IL RISTORANTE INTERNO BUONISSIMO CON VISTA MOZZAFIATO !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOTEL PERFETTO

By

04. April 2016

QUESTO HOTEL IN UNA SOLA PAROLA È SPLENDITO , SITUATO PRATICAMENTE NEL CUORE DI PRAGA , UNICE IL MASSIMO DRL CONFORT NEL CENTRO DRLLA CITTÀ !
DA SEGNALARE ANCHE IL RISTORANTE INTERNO CHE OLTRE A ESSERE BUONISSIMO DISPONE DI UNA VISTA MOZZAFIATO !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. April 2016

club

The attitude and friendliness of the staff made this a very enjoyable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear DRP51, thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel very soon for many more enjoyable experiences. Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

02. April 2016

platinumelite

Only complaint was the excessive smoking at one side of the lounge that carried everywhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be informed that our Duke´s Bar area is as of 1st April 2016 completely non smoking. We hope you will visit us soon again Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect hotel inPrague

By

31. März 2016

club

Superbly located, great and attentive staff makes this a perfect hotel for one's stay in Prague. Everything you'll need is at your fingertips and the staff will make your stay here memorable and comfortable. Morning breakfast is a feast and the food is the restaurants is first rate.
It's location affords many interesting walks in the historic neighborhoods and fine shopping just out the doors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Srchernet, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühling in Prag im Intercontinental

By

31. März 2016

Die Lage ist Perfekt um einen Kurzurlaub im Zentrum von Prag zu erleben. Tiefgarage ist direkt unter dem Hotel. Das Hotel ist wunderschön und es wird einem jeder Wunsch von den Lippen abgelesen.
Das Restaurant im 9. Stock ist ein muß am Abend.
Ich kann jedem der in Prag ist dieses Hotel nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Ich leite Ihr Lob gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter. Nochmals vielen Dank. Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time in Prague

By

31. März 2016

platinumelite

It was everything perfect!. Thanks to all staff!
The positioning in the city allow to move quickly and faster.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear Bigi_68, thank you for your encouraging feedback, which I will pass on to the team in the hotel. Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in Prague

By

30. März 2016

Intercontinental - heart of old town, wonderful staff, clean and well worth staying there. Free Internet, walking distance to everything

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Dear NeweyT, your rating and feedback on this review site is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very grateful. Robert Rudge General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen