Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Riyadh

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Riyadh
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 376 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

376Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    206
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Old facility and over secured

By

17. April 2016

platinumelite

Deteriorating facility and require total renovations. Management needs to review exaggerated security between rooms' level. It is overpriced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Mr. Omdah, Thank you for your time in making this review. I am deeply saddened to learn about your experience and observations during your recent stay with us. You are indeed correct about the status of our rooms but please bear with us; we are now in the process as the renovation of the rooms and suites is already on its final stage. Unfortunately, the security was well secured during that particular period due to a critical conference held by the government in our hotel. For all these unfortunate issues, I extend my sincere apologies for all the inconveniences that have caused you. Following your phone conversation with my Asst. Front Office Manager, I would like to reconfirm that we will be upgrading you to a Club room on your next visit plus a deposit of 10,000 rewards points to your IHG Reward Club account number. We trust that you will continue to favor us with your patronage as we look forward to your next stay at InterContinental Riyadh. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable large room. Good for business

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

The InterContinental remains one of the best hotels to stay in Riyadh with a high level of visible security and very good attention to detail.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Mr. Taylormade, Thank you for your nice review and rating. We always aim at the InterContinental Hotels Group to be the GREAT HOTELS GUESTS LOVE. I am very glad that we met your expectations during your recent stay. We’ll be happy to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suite old, dark, and un-renovated

By

04. April 2016

Arrived at the hotel, was greeted very well for being an Ambassador Member. Had booked three rooms and was informed that my room was upgraded to a suite and the others where standard rooms. Surprisingly the standard rooms looked bright and renovated while the executive suite was DARK, and un-renovated feeling quite old compared to the standard rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Mr. Hamoud, Appreciate your time in making this review concerning your recent stay at InterContinental Riyadh. Thank you for your fair comments. I am really glad that we didn’t fail you in our treatment and recognizing you as our valued Ambassador. However, I do understand your observations with regards to the conditions of our suites. I would like to kindly advise you that we have already started the renovation of the hotel. The next major renovation which will be the rooms and suites are already in the final planning stage. Meantime, I wish to invite you to make your next booking at the Club InterContinental Floor where you will find our club rooms more bright with better amenities such as complimentary breakfast at the Club lounge including Afternoon tea, Evening canapés plus hot/cold drinks till 12 midnight. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. With sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as usual

By

21. März 2016

It was another successful business trip with the great Intercontinental Riyadh

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear Mr. A. Mashal, Thank you for your nice review and rating. We aim at the InterContinental Hotels Group to be the GREAT HOTELS GUESTS LOVE. I am very glad that we met your expectations during your recent stay. We’ll be happy to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the InterContinental Riyadh. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

19. März 2016

Very nice hotel and very helpful stuff.
Don't forget to try the Italian restaurant too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2016
Dear Mr. Jedm, With great pleasure, I thank you for your nice review of the InterContinental Riyadh. The InterContinental culture of personalized service has always been our basic foundation of great and comfortable stay. I am glad to note that you find our staff helpful and also enjoyed the services at the Mondo Restaurant. We’ll be happy to have you again, Mr. Jedm. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Few Recommendations

By

14. März 2016

platinumelite

- The A/C in my room, 262, was not working well and barely kept the room at a tolerable temperature - would not cool down any further, despite resets, etc. This has been a chronic problem with many of the A/C units in this hotel for many years.
- Service personnel in the executive lounge are excellent; however, like almost all other hotels do, they should keep more snacks out and available in between meals; in the afternoon, sometimes there is nothing. Other hotels have cheese, crackers, chips, fruit, nuts, M

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2016
Dear Guest BusPro99, Thank you for your time in making this review about your recent stay with us. Let me also recognize you as our valued patron for many years. I deeply regret the inconveniences that have caused you regarding the A/C in your room, please accept my sincere apology. I have instructed our Director of Engineering to look into this issue as the summer season is coming; assuring that our guests will not face the same problem as yours. I have also noted your recommendations at the Club Lounge and we’ll see how it matches with our brand standard. Meanwhile, we have special schedule for snacks i.e., Afternoon tea from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm and Evening Canapes from 6:00 pm to 8:00 p.m. Of course, cold and hot beverages are free and available until 12 midnight. I hope that the shortfalls you observed would not deter you of coming back to the InterContinental Riyadh. Trust that you continue to favor us with your continued patronage. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The worse choice I have ever made!

By

10. März 2016

Not the right hotel to stay in Riyadh. I have a gold ambassador and they haven't treated me accordingly. In short:
1/ the membership was not attached to my booking.
2/ late check-in
3/ not recorded points for my stay
4/ very old and poor quality room,
5/ very bad cleaning
6/ very bad service
7/ poor knowledgeable staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2016
Dear Maj. Ashraf, Thank you for your time in sending us your experience during your recent stay with us. Let me extend my sincere apology for all the inconveniencies that have caused you. I have noted all your issues and have instructed the concerned Department Heads to immediately rectify, do some refresher trainings to ensure that these will not be repeated to any guests henceforth. On the subject of uncreditted rewards points during your stay, I am pleased to inform you that the Service Center has confirmed that your membership number has already been credited 33,227 rewards points. Over and above this, we have also added 10,000 rewards points to compensate for the sorry experiences. I trust for your kind understanding and we’ll be grateful if you favor us with your continued patronage. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had to fight for an upgrade that never happened

By

05. März 2016

I am still extremely disappointed at this recent stay at this hotel. I made my reservations at least 3 weeks prior to my stay but was denied an upgrade (I am a Spire Elite Royal Ambassador) on arrival as they claim the hotel was full. Then I was offered a terrible suit in the old building that I turned down. I had to accept a normal club room which was my reservation anyway and had to listen to some guy from reception going on about how fantastic he is because he gave me that room and normally they do not do it to anyone else. I told him an upgrade was my right as a royal ambassador and, he did me no service.
Internet was not good at all this time as it was very slow and kept reconnecting all over the hotel.
All in all it was very disappointing to be back there again, I expected better treatment from this particular hotel as I use it almost every month.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2016
Dear Guest, I would to extend my sincere thanks for your time in sending your comments. I deeply regret to learn of the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay with us. By way of explanation but surely not an excuse, indeed, the hotel was fully booked and the only way by which we can upgrade you was to room you in the large suites in the main building, which you refused. I have checked your history and I am pleased to note that you have been upgraded most of the time in a Presidential suite. I am asking for your understanding and wish to assure you of your upgrade on your next visit. The internet has already been looked into and most of our guests now are enjoying the good connection as of todate. Once again, my deep apology for your recent stay and hope you continue to favor us with your patronage. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, good TV, Dinning was better selection and taste

By

21. Februar 2016

Comfortable, good TV, Dinning was better selection and taste

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2016
Dear Mr. Hashim, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Riyadh during your recent stay with us. Your nice comments manifest our commitment to make your stay enjoyable and a comfortable one. We’ll be pleased to be of service to you again, Mr. Hashim. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The only place to stay In Riyadh

By

19. Februar 2016

The hotel is outstanding, very comfortable and secure. The staff is very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2016
Dear Guest Kc45boom, Thank you so much for your nice review. We wish to assure you that the InterContinental hotel continue its efforts in ensuring the best experience and the utmost comfort every time you stay with us. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Overall Experience

By

18. Februar 2016

club

During my 2-night stay at the InerContinental hotel in Al-Ma'adther area of Riyadh, I enjoyed a highly positive experience. The hotel was excellent in practically all aspects, and at least very good in one or two other aspects

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2016
Dear Mr. Hemmoudie, Thank you so much for your nice review. We deeply value our existing business relationship and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service at all times. Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards. Tariq Dowidar General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I had one of the worst hotel experience ever

By

17. Februar 2016

I used to stay at in Intercontinental hotel as it is my preferred hotel wherever I travel in the world. This time they gave me a room that I am so wondering how do they still have such rooms in their hotel. It is very old, many things were damaged, condition was so bad. The AC sound was disturbing all the night.

I reported this to the receptionist and he promised t give me another room immediately and they transfer mu stuff to the new room. When I came back in the evening I found that they did nothing and the receptionist started looking for a room till he found me one in different floor.

I thought they are going to change my experience with the new proposed room but I found that it is the same with just better AC sound :) ..

There was no proper treatment at all from the hotel team and I hence decided not to stay in the Intercom in Riyadh ever and I don't recommend any to go there except if they do respect people better and prove better rooms in the new part of the hotel building.

Thanks

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
27. Februar 2016
Dear Charm-Maj, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had chosen us to be your hotel preference. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that that you were let down by the not so stellar condition of your room. Your comments regarding the level of service air condition units, some damaged staff and old qualities of the rooms have been forwarded to the hotel management. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing issues at the hotel and an opportunity to recourse them immediately. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen