Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Riyadh

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Riyadh
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    198
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Outstanding

By

22. Januar 2016

This hotel become home after staying couple of times, everyone is friendly, helpful and passionate to work . The quality of food and the variety of resturants allow us to have wide range of choices . The location is so strategic .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hotel where luxury is evident in every corner

By

22. Januar 2016

Stayed there for 2 nights and felt like staying there for some more time. 2 days were apparently not adequate to explore the hotel in full.

The room was very very spacious. Good Silent environment. Wifi had decent speed and connectivity was generally good.

Faced some challenges due to my food habit being strictly vegetarian but the daily fruits replenishment compensated that more than adequate.

GYM was grand with very supportive team.

Club lounge was grand though balance was heavily tilted in favor of Non veg food.

The transport arrangement from airport was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cosy and Classic

By

17. Januar 2016

platinumelite

I always like the cosy and classic style of InterContinental hotels. Though I think this hotel is getting old, not classic. I adore the spacious classy rooms, which usually very quite, and the overall setting of the lobby which makes it a perfect place for meetings people either friendly or in business.

However, I believe InterCon Riyadh needs to improve on food varieties which is really poor, especially in-room dining. Also an upgrade to room's furniture and electric devices is a must.

Price is over rated comparing to other much better InterCon hotel around the region.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Al Bloushy, Thank you for your time in making this review. I am pleased to know that you find some of our facilities to your satisfaction. As to the other issues you raised such as food varieties for in-room dining, please be assured that this will be looked into. I have noted your comment particularly with regards to the room’s condition. Actually, we are already in the process of renovations and the next phase will be focused on all rooms and suites which may start during mid of next year. I trust that despite our shortfalls, you will continue to favor us with your patronage. With my best regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

14. Januar 2016

Great hotel nice bed very fine loop...............

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2016
Dear Mr. Mohammed (Mkhaled1980), It is a pleasure to read your short but sweet review. I have cascaded your message to all the members of my team and I am sure they are as grateful and excited to read your comment. Please consider the InterContinental as your home whenever you are in Riyadh, Mr. Mohammed. We are looking forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

25. Dezember 2015

Feel like in your home,excellent service,excellent reception

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
Dear Mr. Ahmed, The Management and whole Team InterContinental Riyadh would like to express its thanks for your excellent review and high rating. Please be assured that we are always committed to providing you the best and most comfortable services at all times. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable Experience

By

17. Dezember 2015

club

Everything was delightful. Great experience.
Everything was delightful. Great experience.
Everything was delightful. Great experience.
Everything was delightful. Great experience.
Everything was delightful. Great experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2015
Dear Mr. Bruce, Thank you for your short and sweet review. We deeply value your patronage and your loyalty to the brand, thus, we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service every time you stay with us. We’d love to have you again at the InterContinental Riyadh, Mr. Bruce. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Hotel

By

14. Dezember 2015

club

Clean attractive great business lounge, and comfortable five star rooms - reasonable price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Dear Mr. Stevens, Please accept my thanks for your loyalty to the brand and for taking the time to make this review concerning your recent stay with us. I am indeed pleased to see your overall opinion of the services and facilities, specially the Club lounge, is up to your expectation. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Riyadh. With my sincere regards. Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below par for an IC property

By

12. Dezember 2015

The staff at the hotel are really outstanding, but the rooms are dated and the bed and desk are of poor quality and need to be replaced across the entire property.

Hotel facilities such as the tennis courts and gym have been under renovation for almost 1 year, so having access to them would be great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Dezember 2015
Dear Mr. Brett, Foremost, I thank you for your time in sending this review and for recognizing our staff as “really outstanding”. I do understand your observations about our rooms in the Club InterContinental building. However, I would like to confirm that we are now processing for the complete renovation of the rooms and suites in our Main building which may start during mid of next year. The Club InterContinental floor will soon follow. As to the other recreational facilities, it is projected that these will be in operation during the end of the 1st quarter of 2016. I trust for your understanding as we focus on these issues you raised and continue to favor us with your continued patronage. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ambassador Platnum

By

10. Dezember 2015

Very dissapointing stay - At check in I gave my Ambassador Platnum card over. I got no room upgrade, no acknowledgement of my Ambassador level - I do not think the reception staff understand the IHG Rewards programme
No newspaper..nothing

Very dissapointing stay,I look forward to your reply

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Dezember 2015
Dear Guest Podge121 I am very sorry to learn about the inconveniences that have caused you during your recent stay with us. Please accept my deep apology. By way of explanation but certainly not an excuse, we have a procedure in place in recognizing our valued Ambassador members during check-in so that they will be given the benefits due them. However, one of our Front Office Agents erred in the implementation and now undertaking a refresher training so as to prevent the same incident in the future. I understand my Front Office Manager had already communicated with you and I trust this has reached you well. I hope that those issues would not deter you of coming back to the InterContinental Riyadh as we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercon Riyadh

By

28. November 2015

club

Good experience for business trip.The hotel staff are friendly and willing to support guest check in and checkout requirements.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2015
Dear Guest FN2015, Please accept our thanks and appreciation for patronizing InterContinental Riyadh and for taking the time to send this review. I was pleased to read of your good experience during your recent stay especially the friendly attitude of our staff and the efficient handling of our Front Office Agents of your check-in and check out. I look forward to welcoming you back! Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

27. November 2015

platinumelite

Nice hotel - Excellent staff - Nice and very comfortable rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. November 2015
Dear Mr. Fouad, Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to make this review. I am pleased to learn that you find the hotel nice including the services rendered by our staff. I will cascade your comments to all my staff and I am sure they are as happy as I am about your recognition of their excellent services. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable Experience

By

22. November 2015

As an IHG member, i was welcomed and directly upgraded to a junior suite. Thanks to the cooperation and interest of Ahmed, the reception manager. Was great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2015
Dear Guest Gladiator Traveller, Please accept my thanks and appreciation for patronizing the InterContinental Riyadh and for taking the time to make this review. I am indeed pleased to read your overall opinion about the way our staff recognized and welcomed you. I am glad that our trainings like “At Your Side” service behaviors are paying off and I will surely cascade your comment to our Front Office Agent Ahmed. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Riyadh. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2015
Dear Guest Gladiator Traveller, Please accept my thanks and appreciation for patronizing the InterContinental Riyadh and for taking the time to make this review. I am indeed pleased to read your overall opinion about the way our staff recognized and welcomed you. I am glad that our trainings like “At Your Side” service behaviors are paying off and I will surely cascade your comment to our Front Office Agent Ahmed. Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Riyadh. Yours sincerely, Tariq Dowidar, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen