Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1267 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    809
  • 4 Sterne
    245
  • 3 Sterne
    108
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Hotel has not been posting my IHG account

By

02. Februar 2016

Apparently my IHG number has not been in the system even though I've stayed at this hotel at least 3 times in the past 3 months.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am sorry to read that your points are not reflecting on your IHG Account. I have reached out to you via email to discuss further. Thank you again for your review and I look forward to speaking further. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Lovely stay in a lovely place with lovely view in the perfect location! What more can I say?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and will pass on your kind words to our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Service

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Staff made a regular work trip a very memorable, relaxing experience. Can't say enough great things about their helpfulness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and will pass on your kind words to our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. Januar 2016

The view is good, the staff is friendly and service is good. Climbing the hill is interesting everyday. There is only one thing not good, the noise of the flush toilet from other room is loud especially in the night which makes my sleep not well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Cleanliness

By

27. Januar 2016

Good locations and Cleanliness!
But,It is regrettable that amenities were not substantial.
There was no toothbrush and shaving...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am happy to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have toothbrush and shaving kits that are delivered upon request. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mark Hopkins

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Classic luxury hotel in SF; hadn't stayed there before, but met and exceeded my expectations. The Top of the Mark is, as always, a great place to stop and enjoy the view. Even though the menu is limited, one can get what amounts to a very good meal there in great surroundings. Hotel room was extremely comfortable; only issue is that facing the street, even several floors up, you hear the cable cars. Part of the ambience, of course, but expect it - if you have trouble sleeping, ask for the side of the hotel away from the square, presuambly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that not only did we met we also exceeded your expectations. I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very luxurious hotel

By

26. Januar 2016

Very luxurious and comfortable. Very professional and always there to meet your very demands. I felt spoiled.

The architecture is beautiful with a lot of character.

also, the location is perfect. Very close to the Chinatown and the bay.

Overall a very good experience if you are willing to pay for it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an exceptional stay. We want all of our guests to feel pampered and to enjoy their time with us! I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

26. Januar 2016

Excellent hotel. good location. great staff. Nice and quiet neighborhood for an upscale stay experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so pleased to read that you had an exceptional stay with us! I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“Worst stay at an Intercon thus far!”

By

25. Januar 2016

If I was reviewing just the hotel I would give them 2.5 stars as they belong in the category of a crown plaza or holiday inn. Our room smelled like a nursing home and ash tray and was cramped. (We had to sit with the window open for an entire day and a huge fan in the middle of the room as they refused to change it.)

However it is not the smallest of the ones they offer surprisingly. What gives this place a 1 star is the manager David, his lack of any problem solving skills, lack of hospitality, his tactless language towards guests, and the fact that he lied multiple times to the IHG customer service number when they were trying to rectify our issues.

I would like to add we are Spire members and were ambassadors though we cancelled it prior to this stay because of lack of any recognition from David at this property.

I could go on and on but I would rather no re-live the nasty situation he created.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am disappointed to read that you did not have an enjoyable stay. I am sorry to read that after several attempts to create a memorable stay for you both by David and IHG Guest Relations we were unable to change your perception of the hotel. Should you wish to further discuss your stay please contact me directly at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hospitality and Service

By

25. Januar 2016

I don't usually leave reviews but I had the pleasure of staying at The Mark Hopkins over the weekend with my wife for our anniversary. The staff and service were top notch and went out of their way to make our stay amazing.

We returned from dinner to find a bottle of champagne along with chocolate strawberries and and a card wishing us a Happy Anniversary. It was very unexpected and was a great touch to a great evening. The room was very comfortable and we had a great view of the city. Thank you again and we will not hesitate to visit the Mark Hopkins again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so pleased to read that we helped to create a memorable stay for you and your wife on a special day! I will share your feedback with all of our staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

feel san francisco

By

25. Januar 2016

the hotel is located at the top of a hill where you can feel san francisco. if your room is on the bayside you can expect fabulous view. hotel is classic type and you can feel history ab well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so pleased to read that you had an good stay with us and enjoyed the beautiful views of San Francisco! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Staff...female inparticular!

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Upon checking in at FRONT DESK.....received the most cold and unfriendly greeting, eve,r , from any IHG hotel!!!
Front Desk staff should be trained to smile and be kind!,

IHG Lounge staff , superb! friendly, and accommodating!,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our Club Lounge during your stay. However, I am disappointed that you did not enjoy the entirety of your stay. I would be very appreciative if you can share with me some more details about your initial interaction at check in. Please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com so that we may discuss further. Thank you again for your review. Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen