Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1367 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    877
  • 4 Sterne
    262
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    47

服务一流

By

07. Juli 2016

club

优质贴心的服务和方便实用的设施,受到了很多客人的普遍好评。酒店位置较好,距离渔人码头打车5分钟,车程约2.2公里。 舒适度作为旧金山马克霍普金斯洲际酒店所有的客房首要标准,一切设施都以此为目标,没让我失望。酒店宽敞的客房,配有享有风景, 电话, 收音机, 有线频道, 平面电视, 保险箱, 空调, 熨斗, 熨裤机, 书桌, 客厅角, 暖气, 铺设了地毯的地板, 提供连通间, 吹风机, 浴袍, 免费洗浴用品, 卫生间, 浴室, 浴缸或淋浴, 沏茶/咖啡设备, 迷你吧, 唤醒服务/闹钟等设施,让我瞬间忘记旅途的疲倦。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Stay, 5 Star Service

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Classic Elegance. This hotel is San Francisco!
I recommend the incredible Sunday Brunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great hotel, world-class views.

By

05. Juli 2016

My wife and I made a quick train trip up to the Mark Hopkins for a one-night anniversary stay. This was our first stay at the Mark Hopkins, and all I can say is that Haley, our front desk receptionist, did an absolutely wonderful job of ensuring our stay was nothing short of spectacular. Thank you so much. We will definitely be returning to enjoy all this wonderful hotel has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia muy confortable

By

30. Juni 2016

club

He tenido una buena experiencia, como pretendía el contratar con un Hotel Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't use the Shower!

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Water pressure is horrible in the bathroom! Feels like water dripping versus a shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am deeply disappointed to read about about the experience you had with our facilities. At your earliest convenience will you please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com. We do hope you will give us the chance to serve you again. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic for a weekend getaway

By

29. Juni 2016

club

A close friend recommended this hotel for my short weekend getaway to San Francisco, and we was right by all means. Excellent property at a very convenient spot, on the top of Nob Hill, with two cable car lines right in front and a very easy walk down to city centre (prefer a cable car or taxi to return, these are some really steep roads in the area). The room was very clean, the bed very comfy, the bathroom excellent. Internet is also very good.

A few notes/remarks:

- Rooms in lower floors are quite noisy.
- Very expensive in room bar, $7 for a bottle of water is kind of an exaggeration. I'd expect to get one bottle per day for free, after all it's just water.
- Front desk staff should make sure to proactively inform about internet access, which has to be charged to the room but charges are invoked for members. I had to make a call and then ask again to make sure I can use more than 1 device (it is up to 4). All this should be provided during check in, proactively. This is not a complaint, but rather a suggestion for perfection.

In conclusion, it was an excellent stay. I will seriously think to stay there again next time I visit the Golden Gate City.

Thank you Intercontinental Mark Hopkins!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share all your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You won't regret staying here!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Although I booked one of the lower rooms that they have, I was treated like VIP. The hotel is beautiful and the views from certain rooms is spectacular.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Iconic and memorable

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Fabulous hotel stay in a historic landmark building. Sitting at the top of a hill in San Francisco there are wonderful views. The staff is courteous and very professional. The room was comfortable and had all of the conveniences. Overall an excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fathers Day trip

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Totally fun stay. Enjoyed the great service, meals, helpfulness of all the staff, beauty of hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor water supply

By

20. Juni 2016

The temperature of the water in the sink and the shower constantly shifted between hot and cold making for an unpleasant experience. Additionally the shower had very poor water pressure making a bad situation worse.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am deeply disappointed to read about about the experience you had with our facilities. At your earliest convenience will you please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com. We do hope you will give us the chance to serve you again. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Excellent! I can't say enough...made SF even more special!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Views!

By

13. Juni 2016

Nice hotel but a hike from the BART. A bit pricey with a water bottle in the room for $7! Come on! Did have complimentary internet so that was a bonus. Loved the fact the hotel tries really hard to conserve water.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and will share your feedback to the staff. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen