Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1331 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    854
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    46

location, location, location

By

21. April 2016

This is the best location in San Francisco and the staff, and the staff is great. From the Valet host to the Maids everyone is more than professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful gem!

By

18. April 2016

club

Every time I come to SF, I like to stay at the Mark Hopkins. The staff is friendly, the location is great, and the rooms are comfortable and clean.

Great value for the money!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, historic hotel with suburb service

By

18. April 2016

Hotel staff is as good as any hotel you have experienced. The Mark Hopkins is a great property, with excellent service and at a very reasonable price point. Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Luxury Experience

By

15. April 2016

club

sorry the several pages were unanswered; they were not intended to be left. My husband did enjoy the whole experience and was impressed
THANK YOU For the bottle of sparkling wine, though we don't drink we really enjoyed to strawberries.
--
would have used tablet, but at that price would not pay for internet..............how cheap......even motels don't charge for internet. The only cheap thing I noticed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Jose Pineda Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mark Hopkins SF Nob Hill

By

13. April 2016

Fabulous Stay Fantastic Personnel & Front Desk Doorman & Conceirge Service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frühstück und Bar

By

12. April 2016

Das Frühstück war gut aber vom Angebot kein
Vergleich mit anderen Intercontinentals,z.B.Berlin
oder New York ,obwohl es vom Preis das teuerste
war.

Die Drinks in der Bar waren nicht nach meinem Geschmack . Wenn ich einen Gin Tonic bestelle
möchte ich kein abgestandenes Tonic aus einer
lange offenen Flasche sondern ein frisches, am besten
eine kleine Flasche Schweppes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I will share your feedback with our Food & Beverage Management Team. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for your review. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Trip and Spring Break

By

12. April 2016

Great hotel for a San Francisco visit. Staff was friendly and very helpful in arranging services for us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La mejor ubicación en SFO

By

08. April 2016

club

Precioso hotel, con la mejor ubicación en San Francisco. Fui con mi familia y es bastante bueno para recorrer unión square, fisherman wharf, y todos los punto claves de SFO.Adicionalmente probablemente sea el punto más alto de San Francisco, de donde se puede ver toda la cuidad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed all the wonderful things San Francisco has to offer. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service not so great rooms

By

07. April 2016

club

Overall the location was beautiful and the staff was excellent. However, I was disappointed about the size of the bathroom in my room and the cleanliness of the chair and ottoman in my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am sorry to read about your recent stay. Can you please reach out to me at ICMarkHopkins@ihg.com so that I may obtain additional information. Thank you again for your review I look forward to speaking with you further. Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

07. April 2016

club

We slept so well each night that we had a difficult time getting up in the morning. The mattress was superb!

It was refreshing to be able to open the windows to allow the fresh Bay air in at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and a restful night sleep. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and service

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night in April 2016. Great hotel, good location with friendly, helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and will share your kind words with all of our team. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring Break at the Mark Hopkins

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

A pleasant return to a favorite and each stay gets better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and will share your kind words with all of our team. Thank you again for your review and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Abby Derohanian Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen