Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 960 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in SF First time staying at Intercontinental SF, love the location. Breakfast at Luce was outstanding. We were given an upgrade to a room with spectacular view of the city. Will definitely stay here again when we visit SF next time. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location First time staying at this hotel and if the chance presents itself in the future I would not hesitate to stay again! Everything about the experience was first class! June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and good location we choose the hotel because of the location and the good treatment as Ambassador member June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Experience From the beginning we were given the wrong room on the first night. We moved to a different room with a better view but we were charged more for a smaller room than our original quote for a junior suite. The staff did not care about correcting problems but were more worried about blaming the customer. Our TV did not work and it took 5 different visits from engineers for the TV to finally work properly on our last day. We rented four rooms and the bills were incorrect. We were to pay for all four rooms but we were only charged for one room. Then when we called to correct it, we were charged for three rooms plus the room we had already paid for. The food was not worth the price and our order was never correct for room service. This is a hotel that I would never recommend to anyone. June 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst InterContinental Brand Stay As a Platinum Ambassador who travels frequently, I have stayed at about 7 InterContinental Hotels and a dozen other IHG Brand Hotels in the last year and this is by far the WORST stay that I have had. First, one of my amenities is a late checkout at 4 p.m. On the day of check out, when I got back to my room at literally 4 p.m. exactly, I saw my room spotlessly cleaned for the next guest that had been waiting at the club lounge since 10 am that morning (was told by the front desk attendant) with housekeeping in the room wrapping things up. All my items had been moved to the corner of the room, all the dirty glasses and amenities had been replaced and cleaned. Words cannot describe how disrespected I felt. I give my loyalty to the InterContinental brand and because someone is waiting for my room, they decide to start cleaning my room before I leave? After my stay, I contacted the director of operations and he tried to excuse the situation saying "I thought you would be happy to see your room cleaned." Besides his unaccommodating attitude, he tried to cover it up saying they deep cleaned the room for me. No, you cleaned the room for the next guest because the previous day, when my room was cleaned, housekeeping never touched my stuff, just cleaned around it. Be honest with your guest, don't lie. Plus, my emails were never answered. After getting the Director of Operation's excuse, I replied and never received an answer. Furthermore, the instant service customer service reps are so unaccommodating. I spoke to Shay and she was so rude. There was a problem during my stay and instead of being sympathetic and trying to help me, she said she could not do anything and that if I wanted to do something, I could go downstairs and ask for a manager. She would not even transfer me to one. The hotel business thrives off of customer satisfaction. Instances like these are inexcusable. I understand that no stay is perfect and hotels have some minimal shortcomings, but to this extent? I am so disappointed to have this hotel be considered part of the InterContinental Brand. Lastly, the staff are not well knowledgeable of the amenities on the property. Some of them gave me false information about the house car service hours, some did not even know it existed. Also, some did not even know the hours to the club lounge. If you are unable to provide the guests with accurate information, guide them to somehow who can. I am very thorough with my reviews because I believe that future guest should know exactly what to expect in coming to a hotel. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay I stayed at the InterContinental in June. It was a good stay. The hotel is easily accessible by all means of transport and has good restaurants nearby. Room that I stayed in was very clean. The staff was very polite. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This hotel provided the best comfortable experience I've ever stayed. Highly recommended. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental SF. Was celebrating a special occasion with my husband and the hotel arranged for a nice suprise upgrade. We both had a great time and would definitely recommend this hotel without reservation. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:26:01.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_960, tr_960
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>

InterContinental San Francisco

  • 888 Howard Street
  • San Francisco , CA , 94103
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-415-6166500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Swahili, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets allowed with a non refundable 50 dollar fee per night. Pets cannot be left unattended in guest room. Specific rooms only.
Haustiergebhr 50,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:00 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen