Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 321 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

321Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good otel in Joburg

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Very nicely located hotel in the heart of Joburg. Safe and comfortable.
Excellent for business trvelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service, Poor Staff

By

27. Juli 2016

This hotel should be stripped off the brand. Gives a bad name to the brand. Similar problems encountered by other guests

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favourite Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The only thing I miss about IC hotels in general is the ease of contacting staff regarding booking of airport pick up. I have now stayed so often at IC Sandton that I have the direct email in my phone book but I feel it would be most helpful if this was on your website so that people can access it when booking the room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ótimo serviço

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Excelente hotel tanto para lazer como viagem de negócios.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Great visit to a hotel with a friendly and courteous staff. Very much enjoyed my first visti to South Africa and the hotel experience was a big plus. Location of hotel was excellent and across the street from Mandella Square.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely comfortable bed and peaceful.

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Everyone was absolutely pleasant and helpful - all the time. When the coffee machine didn't work we rang down and it was IMMEDIATELY replaced with one that did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your positive feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and pleasant staff

By

22. Juli 2016

The staff had attention to detail and always very courteous.The valet parking is excellent with no delays

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Mphathi Thank you for taking the time to post a a review and for your wonderful comments. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel experience

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Everything was five-star and top rate overall. The service at the bar could have been better, but everything else was amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your valuable feedback. I have addressed our beverage department with regards to your experience at the bar, and we will address the service shortcomings. I am delighted that overall, we delivered on your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

KTDogs

By

12. Juli 2016

We always stay at Intercontinental Hotels when we travel, and this is the reason why. This was the first time for my husband and myself to be in Johannesburg, Sandton, we couldn't have asked for a better stay. The hotel itself was a beauty!!!!
EVERYONE in that hotel worked tirelessly to make the hotel clean and friendly. We ate breakfast at the hotel most mornings and the staff and chef were supurb. Checking in and checking out we were greeted with a smile and a hello, good morning. At nigh,t a good evening and sleep well each time opening the door for us. Always happy to get us a reputable cab and let us know what the price would be upfront. The rooms were spotless and spacious!!!!
The hotel guest services (the gym area) was always clean and fresh!!!!!!
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Johannesburg area. It's worth it!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your wonderful comments. It is truly rewarding and motivating to receive feedback such as yours. We will share your feedback with the whole InterContinental Team. I truly look forward to your next visit. Warm regards Chandresh Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ネットつながらない。

By

10. Juli 2016

club

残念ながらパソコンへのWIFIでのネット接続できなかった。同時に宿泊した数名も同様だった。フロントで問い合わせてもうまくいかず、LANでの対応のため、LANケーブルの貸し出しをお願いしたが貸し出しはできないとのことだった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Valued guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with regards to internet connectivity during your recent stay with us. I would like to assure you that we are dealing with this issue with the service provider. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional hotel with exceptional staff

By

09. Juli 2016

A truly fantastic hotel with exceptional staff. Cannot do enough to assist customers and make their stay a brilliant experience.
Location brilliant and rooms to the usual IHG very high standard.
I travel a lot, and hotels sometimes become just hotels, but once Andrew closes the 'front door ' behind you, its as close to home from home you will get.
Special thanks to Andre at reception for exceeding the (already) high level of customer service that is expected at IHG. A true asset to IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review, and for your wonderful comments. I am delighted that our services and facilities met your expectations, and we created a great experience. We will definitely commend Andre on his great service delivery. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards Chandresh
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, professional service

By

07. Juli 2016

Enjoyed the VIP treatment and the friendliness of the staff. Will definitely stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your positive feedback. I am delighted that we delivered on your expectations and created a great experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental in the near future. Kind regards Chandresh Singh Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen