Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Shanghai Pudong
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 896 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

896Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    516
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

1 Night in Shanghai

By

08. Februar 2016

Great Hotel location to get around Shanghai. Use the Maglev Taxi to get from Pudong Airport to the Hotel.
Metro/Century Ave less than 5 minute walk. Many places to eat and drink around the Hotel/area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PuDong

By

05. Februar 2016

perfekt wie immer, ein Grund um immer wieder nach diesem Hotel zu kommen!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk is unfriendly

By

05. Februar 2016

This was the first time in Intercontinental Shanghai, unfortunately not pleasant.

The know in the shower was broken and the front desk personnel is very unfriendly. When I asked for including my company name, name and postal address on the invoice, they replied harshly that this is not possible without trying to find a solution first.

(fyi, I am a Spire member)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff attitude and service

By

05. Februar 2016

I stay at this hotel a few times and it is one of the hotels which I will choose whenever I am in Shanghai , Pudong.
The staff attitude is very good and definitely make one feel at home.
Particularly the staff at the executive lounge. Their attitude to service is excellent and goes all out to service anyone. Good job and I must say the management team did a good job in training and definitely in building a service oriented culture at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地点方便

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

地点方便,附近办事都很方便。但客房卫生服务还可以做得更好一些。前台态度不错。门童态度很好。附近有一些餐馆不错。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴您能对酒店的地理位置及客房服务表示认可。同时关于您提到的客房卫生问题,我们始终坚持为宾客们提供干净舒适的入住环境。我们诚挚地邀请您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享更多相关的体验,相信您的反馈将帮助我们更好地为宾客们提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我期待您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

无特殊体验

By

02. Februar 2016

club

在酒店入住期间无特殊体验,洲际酒店的服务总体上可以达到和酒店星级相等的标准,但是没有什么意外的惊喜或让人可以记起的服务

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 为每一位宾客提供私人订制般的尊贵体验是酒店致力于打造的,我们诚挚地邀请您能通过iris.fu@icpudong.com与我们分享相关的服务体验。相信您的反馈将帮助我们更好地为每一位宾客提供高品质的洲际服务。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒适的体验

By

31. Januar 2016

洲际集团酒店无论是商务还是个人旅行,都是不错的选择。这次入住的酒店是我一直的选择,就是有时候不太好订,出现过多次订不上的情况。酒店位置好,店内环境舒适!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在官网上给予我们如此高的评价。 首先很感谢您对洲际酒店集团及度假村的长期以来的支持与厚爱。同时您对酒店地理位置及环境的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。我们诚挚地期待您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置方便

By

31. Januar 2016

交通便利,离地铁站(世纪大道地铁站)和公园(世纪公园,需要坐一站地铁才能到)较近。另外,附近餐馆较多,就餐很方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到酒店的地理位置能为您提供便捷,同时酒店的壹阶层自助餐厅及中餐厅东方食苑也是您用餐的上佳选择,我们诚挚的邀请您莅临品尝。 再次感谢分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

28. Januar 2016

club

All was good except the check in took too long time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to share your stay experience with us. It is our pleasure that you are satisfied with our products and service, especially our guest room bed. Per your comment, we have shared your check-in experience with Front Office, and thanks for bring this matter into our attention. Your feedback will definitely help us improve shortage. Once again, thanks for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shanhai Pudong

By

28. Januar 2016

Definitely a lovely property with great staff. The property is easy to find, close to public transportation and in a area that is very walkable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your positive remark on our brand website. We are glad to read that your recent stay at InterContinental Shanghai Pudong was enjoyable. Meanwhile, it was particular happy to know that you are fully satisfied with our central location and service, which we are so proud of. Once again, thanks for sharing and we hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

26. Januar 2016

club

服务周到,热情。下雨天免费借伞,很人性化。前台免费寄存包裹,服务特别好。早餐种类多样,可口,环境优雅。酒吧安静舒适,桌球室免费玩。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您好!感谢您能在百忙之中抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验。 很高兴读到您能拥有一次愉快的入住体验,为您提供舒适的服务是酒店每一位员工的责任与义务。同时,您对早餐及柒酒廊的认可也让我们倍感荣幸。我们会一如既往地为宾客们提供高品质的服务与产品。 再次感谢您的分享,我们期待您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Club Level stands out

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The atmosphere at the club level is easy to both work and relax, the staff is warm and professional. The food choices should be refreshed though, I visit each quarter and find the choices less appealing that that before.

The key differentiator your staff, Miss Lily, Mr. Derek I have come to know over the past year and look forward to seeing them each time I visit.

The rest of the hotel is mixed, though the housekeeping exceeds that of similar hotels, the restaurant and bar area is only basic. the lack of entertainment, coupled with the marginal pool would normally make this less of a destination.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Dear Randy, Thanks for your positive remark on our brand website. We appreciated your compliment regarding to club lounge service. Your feedback will be shared club lounge associated, especially Lily and Derek, as it will encourage them go extra mile to deliver our renowned service. In addition, hotel F&B team has acknowledged your comments in terms of club lounge food and outlet entertainment. Thanks for bring these matters into our attention Once again, thanks for sharing and we hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen