Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Nice hotel Location not so good, but worthy of money. I like its meeting room in the executive floor. It's very convenient for a short meeting. The suit room is nice. Breakfast used to be very good, but I left at 5h30am this time, so no opportunity to try again. The bar is not a super one. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience despite initial hiccup My reserved type of hotel room (non-smoking) was overbooked upon check-in, but after some discussion, the staff said they'd upgrade my room for that first night - to a very lovely and comfortable suite. When I went to switch rooms the next day, I was told that I can stay in that suite for the remainder of my stay (and they hoped for a positive online review). So here it is: Yes, this was a positive experience despite the initial issue. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room , and good service My stay was very comfortable , nice friendly reception and concierge personal . Location is good for my trip purpose .I recommend it to all my friends . 22. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unclear process on check out At check out, one of the staff informed me that the cost of stay is responsible by AMEX, so I did not have to do anything. Then I didn't get the invoice before I left to airport. When I arrive home, I got the credit card bill in my statement from Intercontinental Shanghai Pudong and I cannot reimburse with the company because there is no invoice to proof my stay and for company tax deduction. 21. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 地理位置好,交通方便 地理位置好,交通方便。 但房间里空调声音大,开着空调根本无法入睡,最后只得关掉。 通往停车场的过道有异味,且很昏暗,有点阴森恐怖的感觉。 到晚上,酒店外立面明亮度也不够,从张杨路走进去还是有点小怕怕的。 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel in a Great City I was on a conference and spent a week in Intercontinental hotel, Shanghai. Location was superb in the middle of the financial district close to all amenities. Rooms were spacious and clean. Our room was on 21st floor overlooking the skyscrapers around. Beautiful views of Shanghai. Staff were very polite, professional and helpful even with language barrier occasionally. It is highly recommended and I am sure I would be back. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Assistance i checked into this hotel earlier than the time scheduled, the front desk is very helpful in getting me a room. And because my flight schedule is changed last minute, and need to leave at the same night, the front desk offered me to upgrade to a diplomatic suite to ensure i have enough rest and comfort before i catch my flight again at night. i found it very rare and i find it very appreciated with the kind thought that the team has put in to ensure customer's satisfactory and comfort. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Depends on which wing u stay in I stayed in rooms 821 and subsequently 1706 821 faced away from the main road. It's quieter and more importantly the air con works. All my colleagues situated on the other wing, as was I subsequently at 1706 suffered due to the stuffy rooms. Other than that, absolutely loved the design and little touches that busy execs will love. For example, an av system to plug in to?? Desk stocked with stationary, wardrobe that links the washroom to the room etc. much better than Pudong Shang River wing where I stayed in between. 17. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:18:29.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 nächste>>

InterContinental Shanghai Pudong

  • No.777 Zhangyang Road,
  • Shanghai , 200120
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-21-58356666

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No Pets Allowed.
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:43 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 1 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken