Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff Excellent. Couldn't have been better. They were always available and helpful. Loved the exercise room and the sauna-steam room August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterContinental Shanghai Expo Quite simply; if you are in the area, stay at this hotel! I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years and look forward to each stay every time. Outstanding service, friendly staff and overall excellent stay for business and leisure. Highly, highly recommended. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms with a view Great hotel. Good food, friendly staff. Good English too - which can be a struggle in Shanghai! Was worried about the location as I had read about the difficulty to get cabs at peak hour. And it's true but it's difficult no matter where you stay. Cab drivers just don't like to pick up people from hotels. they only like rides to the airport... distance to the airport is great - you ajoid all the traffic downtown. But understand, it depends on where you need to go. For me it worked great! August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体规范 进入酒店感觉还是不错的,毕竟是洲际旗下最高档的酒店之一,但是办理入住和退房都不是很顺畅,还是等了一下,(特别是针对精英会员)。最不了解的是居然要我交一个押金,说是房间内的消费押金,当时我就很无语。希望客服能与我联系,我也很想搞清楚这到底是怎么回事。 August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valueable Most in Shanghai I have stay in Expo. Even sometime it have some not happy during stay. For experience, it just not good service for transportation. To improve this quality, I would suggest implement fixed shuttle bus schedule to near mass Transit station. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall experience Clear room, comfortable bed, kindness staff, and great riverview, all these have made SH Expo Intercontinental the only choice of my stay in my SH business trips. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Meetings The Intercon Shangahi Expo is a good property for meetings. But the guys have to take care of Service quality in the restaurants . August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My feeling home Hotel Being a frequent client for this Hotel in average 8 stays a year with an average of 6 nights per stay, I can probably allow me to make some comments on management. The top management changed and it is a pity as I knew the people personally and I appreciated the work they were doing. We all know about Hotel staff turnaround is extremely frequent as Shanghai has many Hotels and competition is tough based on price and service they offer to be sure to attract customers. This Hotel is not located in an area with a lot of Hotels, it is among the few Hotels in the area, that had always the target to built-up a proper reputation and it kept the services on a very high level and price were very attractive. Prices are now on an average with competition, but still I rate this Hotel to be on a very high level on services. The new management team is trying to keep services still very high although staff changed a lot and this always risks to lower the service effectiveness. I have to say the managers are doing all a good job and as a customer knowing past service did not really feel the quality of service did change. Great compliments to Sebastian in the Executive Club, he is just a great person and takes his time to teach to the new staff. It was a great stay and I felt like being back home, because staying several times a year for several days, you want as frequent traveller some places to be places you want to feel home or at a friends place. Thank you Interconti Shanghai Expo Pudong August 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:36:58.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHGHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Shanghai Expo

  • No.1188,xueye Road,
  • Shanghai , 200125
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-21-38581188

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

No Pet Allowed
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:24 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 4 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken