Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 大床变双床,莫名又奇妙 不想把评价变成投诉,但这事儿真的在洲际有发生了。预定的大床房,入住的时候变双床。以前的自助餐还是有日料刺身的,这次去的时候没有了。 环境、服务、整体感觉还是没变,只是这次一些小细节,让我感觉没有几个月前住的好。 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 The service from Vilson in concierge department was very good. I forgot how to spell his name exactly but pronounce like "Vilson" from concierge was very good. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 礼宾部需加强 礼宾部需要加强员工培训 床垫换新 枕头多元化 浴室损坏的部分换新 客房直接多给一些饮用水 早餐要注意新鲜度和健康 少油 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 很好的選擇 酒店的位置非常好,出入方便,設施也不錯,不知道是否是公眾假期的原因,一進入酒店感覺非常吵雜,但整體的服務還是很滿意的,以後一定會繼續選擇入住 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Shenzen Intercontinental was Great !!! My stay at your hotel was excellent. The food and service was outstanding along with the facilities. This is the third time I have stayed at this location for our conference and business meetings and I look forward to staying here evey year. The property is convinent to everything and more of an in city resort than a typical hotel. Our rooms were nicely appointed and very spacious. We also had access to the Club Level which was one of the nicest Club Levels I have utilized in any Hotel. The room was nicely appointed, the food, bar, views and outdoor patio were great. The Club Level service was excellent, everyone was very helpful especially Maxine Q. who went above and beyond in helping me during my stay. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone looking to stay in Shenzen. David 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 值得入住 整体装饰很有特色 设备也很好 交通便利 景观也很棒。 服务人员也很到位。早餐供应多样也很美味。 值得推荐给到深圳朋友入住的酒店。 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel in Shenzhen Beautiful, atmospheric surroundings. Lovely building, nicely themed. Staff try very hard, great service. Would like more choice of good quality western foods such as cold meats. Hard to get HOT tea, in a POT at breakfast. Great upgrade for Ambassador, best in China! Better black-out in the room would have made this perfect score. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible and tired room decoer My recent stay in room 7003 was not pleasant nor was the room up to Intercontinental standards. The room was in very poor condition and should have been renovated long ago! I will now be forced to look for another hotel that is a 5 star. Pls let me know when you will renovate the rooms and I will consider to return because I like the location. 23. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • ORTSZEIT

    5:11 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken