Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home away from home You will not find a better place to stay when in shenzhen. The place is clean, fresh, modern, spacious and overall amazing in all areas. Plus the manger Yuki will always have a smile and do just about anything to accommodate you. This is my number 1place when going to shenzhen for business or pleasure 15. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel for both business and vacation The hotel is decor as a relaxing hotel for vacation. However, it has good components for business trip. The staff are helpful and nice. The hotel facility seems to be the best that I have stayed in this region, with a big outdoor pool with beach which is good for kids. The lobby bar is large and comfortable which is good for business chat after dinner. The only thing disappointed me is the restaurant. It is actually not bad at all but just not as good as compare to other parts in this hotel. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 环境好,服务周到 地理位置很好,环境宜人,服务周到,房间干净,早餐丰盛,床很舒服,升级套房很是惊喜,符合五星标准。下次还会入住。 11. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 An experience worth sharing The location and ambience of the hotel made my stay very enjoyable and I will certainly come again. The European theme and courteous staff was a warm welcome for my visit. I would have loved to try out the pool and spa but could not due to the work commitments. Hope to be able to bring my family for a future visit. Thumbs up to the hotel.... 9. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service fantastic place- just wish had more time to enjoy all the facilities. Thanks Coco - for looking after us again. see you next time. 9. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel An excellent hotel. 5 star services and very nice environment. Good for both business trip and vacation. 8. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 非常好 对会员很关心,入住象回家的感觉。各项都很满意,还会再次入住。~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 8. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 愉快的出差之旅 從事前的預訂經有Nancy的幫忙一切順利,到入住後每日早餐都有親切的服務人員為我們服務,再至每日等車時服務員的親切問候都讓人感受到貴酒店以客為尊的服務態度! 但有一點可以再加強地,就是電梯中顯示的畫面日期經常是錯誤的,還有等電梯時的電腦畫面也經常顯示powerpoint error! 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location First time stay in Intercontinental SZ, excellent location with MRT station just in front. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great service The staff of front desk Edward offer me excellent service,thank you very much 5. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 服务很好 服务很好,工作人员态度很好也很专业..................................................................... 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 stars Hotel This hotel is my home away from home. Awesome services and friendly staffs. Great restaurants and bars. The rooms are really classic and clean. Al the TV with Bose speakers 1. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exemplary Accomodations Quite an experience, great breakfast! Friendly staff, spacious rooms and the bathrooms are immense! 1. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Harold was a great manager and ambassador at the Gallion Cory was a knowledgeable friendly staff member in Main Lounge 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE THE SERVICE STARTING FROM ROOM ARRANGEMENT TILL WE CHECK OUT, EXCELLENT. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 大床变双床,莫名又奇妙 不想把评价变成投诉,但这事儿真的在洲际有发生了。预定的大床房,入住的时候变双床。以前的自助餐还是有日料刺身的,这次去的时候没有了。 环境、服务、整体感觉还是没变,只是这次一些小细节,让我感觉没有几个月前住的好。 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 The service from Vilson in concierge department was very good. I forgot how to spell his name exactly but pronounce like "Vilson" from concierge was very good. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 礼宾部需加强 礼宾部需要加强员工培训 床垫换新 枕头多元化 浴室损坏的部分换新 客房直接多给一些饮用水 早餐要注意新鲜度和健康 少油 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 很好的選擇 酒店的位置非常好,出入方便,設施也不錯,不知道是否是公眾假期的原因,一進入酒店感覺非常吵雜,但整體的服務還是很滿意的,以後一定會繼續選擇入住 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Shenzen Intercontinental was Great !!! My stay at your hotel was excellent. The food and service was outstanding along with the facilities. This is the third time I have stayed at this location for our conference and business meetings and I look forward to staying here evey year. The property is convinent to everything and more of an in city resort than a typical hotel. Our rooms were nicely appointed and very spacious. We also had access to the Club Level which was one of the nicest Club Levels I have utilized in any Hotel. The room was nicely appointed, the food, bar, views and outdoor patio were great. The Club Level service was excellent, everyone was very helpful especially Maxine Q. who went above and beyond in helping me during my stay. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone looking to stay in Shenzen. David 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 值得入住 整体装饰很有特色 设备也很好 交通便利 景观也很棒。 服务人员也很到位。早餐供应多样也很美味。 值得推荐给到深圳朋友入住的酒店。 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel in Shenzhen Beautiful, atmospheric surroundings. Lovely building, nicely themed. Staff try very hard, great service. Would like more choice of good quality western foods such as cold meats. Hard to get HOT tea, in a POT at breakfast. Great upgrade for Ambassador, best in China! Better black-out in the room would have made this perfect score. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible and tired room decoer My recent stay in room 7003 was not pleasant nor was the room up to Intercontinental standards. The room was in very poor condition and should have been renovated long ago! I will now be forced to look for another hotel that is a 5 star. Pls let me know when you will renovate the rooms and I will consider to return because I like the location. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by InterConti Shenzhen absolut empfehlenswert mit gigantischem Aussen-Pool...auch meinen nächsten Aufenthalt werde ich wieder dort verbringen. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 硬件不错,软件尚可,指引不足,食物选择太少 总体感觉不错,但餐厅给人感觉就不太好。首先是服务跟不上,其次是食物选择太少,最好是清洁度不够。另外一个问题就是设施的指引及规划有问题,我找室内泳池找了很久,而且我从客房下去需要穿过餐厅,令我感觉很不好。另外,室内泳池的服务生的服务不佳,几乎不提供服务,而且对询问的回答也是很敷衍。 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 孙剑的深圳洲际体验 各个部门服务都不错,尤其是前厅部和礼宾部。 服务都很周到,客房部也很不错。 最喜欢的就是室外游泳池了 不过,早餐还是需要提高的,行政酒廊的食品也有提升空间 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 客户服务至上 服务专员都很尽职尽责,在入住酒店的时候,公司对应的服务专员David专程赶过来和我见面,并安排专车去工厂,非常贴心。 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 服务热情周到,入住舒适 由于商务关系,本人经常来往深圳,很喜欢入住该酒店,除了得到很好的服务,和舒适的环境,还能进行很好的商务交流。假期也带家人一起入住,家人也很满意在这里休闲生活。 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 深圳洲际服务一流 深圳洲际酒店服务一流,特别要表扬的是Nancy(Senior Guest Relations),服务特别专业。给她10分! 下次还要入住这家酒店!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 前台登记退房都很快捷,其他人员服务一流 从前台登记入住到最后退房都很方便快捷,开支明细都很清晰,送餐服务和配套娱乐设施很完备,陪家人一起出行旅游是最佳选择!(由于是黄金周大半夜临时入住的,订房间比较仓促,价格有些偏高,如果能提前预订的话,性价比可以达到满分) 21. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 18 nächste>>

InterContinental Shenzhen

  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:17 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken