Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Shenzhen

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Shenzhen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1208 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1208Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1000
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    16

超一流酒店,深圳必住

By

06. Juli 2016

有非常好的设施环境以及服务人员,我强烈建议到深圳的旅客选择这家酒店作为入住的首选,我本人入住非常非常非常满意

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

都评价了

By

03. Juli 2016

请看我的留言,我满意礼宾部的服务,尤其对负责人之一小李的对我一如既往的情切和责任心很感谢,对会员优先登记入住柜台的小吴和小郭的服务也很感受。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有一个热情专业的团队,确实是深圳华侨城洲际大酒店之所以能获得众多客人青睐及肯定的最重要原因,感谢您的认可。酒店上下分享了您对前厅部三位员工的称赞,大大鼓励了更多的员工提供优质服务,让深圳华侨城洲际大酒店成为出色的领航者。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home in shenzhen

By

03. Juli 2016

it feels like home , you get what you expect , need to add some Indian and vegetarian food options .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank’s for your comments, we are pleased that you had a good time with InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. In fact, one of our various restaurants, Coriander restaurant offers very tasty Southeast Asian dishes, including Indian dishes, and its chief chef is from India. He is very good at authentic indian dishes to satisfy your needs. Hope you can have a nice experience next time, look forward to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay - and attentive service!

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

As frequent visitor to this property, I received the usual care and attention, especially greeted by the Club Lounge staff, Maxine and Nancy, who always made me find this home away from home, and look forward to coming back every now and then.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. We continuously strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and make it our ambition to make the InterContinental Shenzhen a leader in excellence. To hear your generous comment and satisfaction makes us very pleased. Please rest assured that I have shared your comment with Maxine and Nancy, and we will definitely keep up the good work and improve our products as well as service continuously in order to make sure our distinguished guests like you will have a pleasant experience when staying at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shenzhen where you may be assured of our best possible attention at all times.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

大爱酒店的人工沙滩

By

02. Juli 2016

酒店的宾客关系部,非常专业。入住提前一天,收到短信咨询抵达酒店时间以及要求,并安排好房间。

大使会员,在洲际这个酒店入住,体现出无微不至的服务。

每次入住后,都非常肯定,下一次来深圳,选择再一次入住洲际酒店。

特别是户外泳池,人工沙滩小朋友很喜欢~~

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。拥有您这样的忠诚客户是我们不断追求的目标。在深圳华侨城洲际大酒店,我们力求为客人提供最满意的服务。很高兴热情诚恳的服务给您留下愉快而美好的回忆。酒店加勒比海式花园占地面积10,000平方米,有真沙滩和2000平方米的户外泳池,沙滩的沙子都是从三亚空运过来的喔,非常细腻,别致的帆船和错落有致的棕榈树为池畔增添了无限度假风情。深圳华侨城洲际大酒店诚心恭候您的再次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good facilites but bad security

By

01. Juli 2016

The facilities and everything in this hotel is very good. But only one thing which i dont like is the security. As the outdoor swimming can be access by anyone, hotel should put more staff there. It is because as my wife and i went down to water with baby. My wife`s cell phone and watch had been stolen by someone even she put it in the bag. There is no any staff and seucrity which i can find to help. This made me very disappointed. Anyway the hotel is not bad but just had bad memories.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for contacting us regarding your stay at our hotel. We truly understand your frustration regarding your dissatisfaction and sincerely regret for the unfortunate experience. Many thanks for your kind suggestion and I have documented your additional comments for the General Manager and owner of the hotel to review. As always, I’m keeping your comments on file at a corporate level for periodic security evaluations of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the InterContinental Shenzhen Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好

By

29. Juni 2016

club

除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。除了床铺支撑度不够外,其他都很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验,很高兴我们伴您度过了愉快的酒店时光。酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。同时也感谢您对客房床铺提出的宝贵意见,我们已派相关部门前去查看,欢迎您下次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

贵宾服务非常好,主动询问反馈,寻求改进。行政俱乐部环境很好,点心小食也非常精致。

健身房人不少,建议开放瑜伽厅

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评,很高兴您喜欢我们酒店。华侨城洲际大酒店是国内首家以白金五星级标准建造的西班牙主题酒店,无论是环境和氛围、产品和设施还是活动和服务,我们都力求至善至美,竭力为宾客创造满意的服务体验。同时,也非常感谢您的宝贵建议,一直以来瑜伽室定期安排有专业瑜伽老师授课。未来,我们会再接再厉,为宾客提供非凡的下榻体验,欢迎您再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

窗帘问题

By

28. Juni 2016

club

由于酒店房间采用带阳台的落地窗,而窗帘与地面有一定距离,造成早上房间亮的比较早。影响睡眠。建议对落地窗帘做改进,增加睡眠的舒适度

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您在华侨城洲际大酒店的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店客房提出的包括建议,我们已将您的意见反映给相关部门,部门负责人会慎重考虑。请相信,我们始终坚持向着让客人有更好的宾客体验而努力,希望您能再次选择深圳华侨城洲际大酒店作为您的下榻之所,欢迎您再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Resort style hotel in central location

By

28. Juni 2016

- Nice facilities
- Huge and nice rooms
- May get noisy if there are pool parties happening
- Almost no upgrade for Spire members

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your staying experience with the InterContinental Shenzhen. InterContinental Shenzhen offers warm service and excellent facilities attracting business, leisure or family holiday travellers for a comfortable stay. We always try our best to offer best service to our valuable members, and will offer upgrade room to members when it is available. At the InterContinental Shenzhen, we strive for the highest guest satisfaction possible. We pride ourselves on making pleasant memories. We hope you will think of our hospitality with appreciation and pleasure for a long time to come, and will remember the InterContinental Shenzhen for any future travel plans.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

本次入住体验整体一般

By

28. Juni 2016

作为PA,主要提几个这次入住不满意的方面:
1,酒店对会员识别体系设置充满漏洞,除了前台感觉不错外,从前期客房升级的安排到客房服务,很难感觉到对等的服务,需要不断地和相关方交流。
2,客房噪音问题,之前已有类似投诉反馈,在酒店已知当晚有池畔活动的情况下,房间安排仍然没有考虑该问题,造成当天很大困扰,说明对会员服务仍然不够细心。
3,对前台接待Nico点赞,态度好,同时乐于提供很多有用的建议,多一些这样的员工,酒店服务质量会有更大改善。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评。此次入住,未能给您带来满意的下榻体验,我们深表歉意。看到您的点评,酒店前厅经理已经第一时间与您取得联系,感谢您对我们工作的肯定与支持,更感谢您对我们工作不完美之处的理解与包容,同时我们也将做出以下改进: 1.会员识别系统,我们会加强对相关部门的培训,力求并更多的会员提供更贴心的服务。 2. 客房噪音,我们深表歉意,以后我们前台安排房间时会充分考虑宾客的需求吗,为客人提供安静舒适的下榻体验。 感谢您对前台Nico的称赞,未来,我们将继续秉承洲际服务品质,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,诚意期待您再次光临!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great experience in general. Excellent view from the room which was very spacious

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the compliment. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.The 540 luxuriously furnished rooms with balconies, range in size from 50 square meters to 688 square meters, either in Spanish or Chinese style with contemporary or classical feature. Look out of these guest rooms, suites and serviced apartments, and you will be delighted at the picturesque views. We look forward to your return in a near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen