Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Shenzhen

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 超5星酒店 酒店的硬件和軟件都很好,客房很舒適,整潔,浴室設施用品都很好。尤其值得一提的是健身房和游泳池,室外泳池有50米長。總之,商務度假都合適。 11. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 总体不错,个别方面有待改进 我是priorityclub的长期会员,对贵组织的整体印象还是非常不错的。这次在深圳华侨城洲际酒店,关于入驻的会员积分问题,我感觉不是很满意。请管理层酌情处理并改进。 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Expericence and OutStanding Services I prefer the accmodation and servcies provided by InternContinental Shenzhen, since i have gone through a wonderful night and stay here, i have questions on Ambassor program, Joyce helped me to solve the problem, i do not know how to use the air conditioner, the lobby boy kindly reminder me and helped me out. THe food, the leverage is greate and to my taste, the swimming poor, spa, and fitness center make me feel relax and comfortable, i may recommend my friends and colleagues to come to here to have a nice expereince in the future, i am settingn for Royal Ambassor now, hopefully, i would like to have a club benefit experince in InterContinental Shenzhen here to have a once more expereince staying at Shenzhen. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 每次去深圳必选 美好的一天从游泳开始,太棒了,无论是室内还是室外游泳池都没得说。运动后的早餐也是相当额令人难忘。。。。。晚上不同的枕头总有一款适合你。超大的浴缸。。。。 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 床铺舒适,服务一流 房间整体感觉舒服,空间够大,提供的水果也很新鲜,关键是床上的枕靠,及被子使用起来都很舒服,非常好,希望保持一致的干净,舒服,及为客人着想。 7. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 床很舒适,房间风格不错! 房间风格挺好,干净、时尚。房间布局合理,方便,舒适。床很舒服,枕头也很舒适。很喜欢这家酒店,如果房间没有蚊子就完美了:) 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 很赞的华侨城洲际 每次入驻都能体会到每一个员工的用心服务,自然房间整体都是很满意的,电视是时候更换了。洲际品牌里算比较小的电视拉。早餐和酒廊都很棒。 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Did already during the survey Did already during the survey. Great hotel. Very friendly staff. Need to pay attention to the security of the swimming pool for children. Would be great to have a few foreigners in the staff who can speak English. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Room Overlooking a Great Pool It's not easy traveling with a three year old, but this hotel was ready for him! It has a great never ending pool with a sand beach, and a wonderful children's play set. The room was very spacious and nicely appointed with a tub so big it doubled as our own personal kiddie pool. The only improvements that would be nice would be improved check in/out, it took a long time, even as an ambassador member, and the children's pool area/slides could use some attention. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 环境好 酒店地理位置优越,外观棋牌,内部设施有齐全,配有游泳池健身房,房间空间大,床铺整齐,浴室明亮宽敞,拥有室外阳台,整体舒适 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 难忘的体验 虽然酒店座落在市区, 但进去后的感觉就像是度假村一样宽敞大气, 设施齐全时尚, 房间非常大, 宽敞明亮, 窗外绿化的风景也很好, 洗手间的浴缸非常喜欢, 最难忘的是酒店室外的游泳池, 采用仿沙滩效果, 犹如在海边游玩, 非常漂亮. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 stars service IHG is one of the best hotels with best Experience ever and top quality service... I highly recommend it... 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing ! I stayed twice at Interco Shenzhen : each time was amazing! Large rooms, good bed, incredible bathroom, great breakfast and kind employees. Already keen to come back. Isabelle 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 无以伦比的服务 这家洲际是我经常去的一家,服务非常赞。尤其是对待大使会员。 这次去有一位朋友一起去,朋友左脚骨折,行动不便,服务员更是贴心的叫了轮椅服务。 深圳洲际是我目前感觉服务最好的洲际酒店,以后会经常去 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service of the Staff The excellent service and knowledgeable staff helped me a lot for my first time stay in Intercontinental Shenzhen 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice and neat front desk service Most of customer's considerations have been included into front desk check-in info and the responses from front desk are nice. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 令人难忘的体验 1、礼宾部的KEN一见到我,马上就帮忙拿行李,热情寒暄,并递上一瓶矿泉水。一直在大使柜台等我办理完入住手续后,送我到房间。真的非常感动! 2、前台经理于爱训练有素,很专业,办理入住快捷,而且为大使升级到池景房并送上小礼物。后来参观行政酒廊的时候,恰好又碰到了他,他又热心地给我介绍酒店设施并针对我的疑问,专门陪我回到我的房间解决问题,非常欣赏他的敬业负责的态度! 3、最满意的就是你们的服务,这让我想起去年在西双版纳避寒皇冠假日酒店的经历,你们和他们一样,都是服务出众,有一批训练有素、热心敬业的员工,不同的是他们是新酒店,而你们是老酒店,做到这一点真的不容易,为你们点赞! 4、你们的床非常舒适,令人印象深刻! 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 环境优雅,服务到位 环境不错,应建设施齐全,房间舒适,游泳池比较干净,桑拿房间也不错。大厅太大容易搞不清方向,厅堂里路标不明确找不到合适方向,不管是去泳池还是餐厅还是电梯。 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect perfect staff. Everything is perfect. Probably will come back to have fun again 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service of Reception Front desk supervisor Catherine Ji is particularly good, very professional . I have a feeling of home away from home. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 休闲设施好 工作之余很累了,休闲设施很好地放松一下. 房间很安静,睡眠不受打扰. 两个问题: 浴室窗帘电动开关不好找,还得打电话询问.应该有明确提示. 门把手较沉,不容易打开,不知道朝什么方向操作. 两次入驻了,但总记不起,令人起急. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value for Club Floor experience The club floor staff are great at making your stay feel like your home away from home. Good nite's sleep and very accommodating in making sure all requests are handled expediently and efficiently. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely great experience As a Platinum member, the staff recognized me when I checked in, and they could still remember my name when I check out. The suite was very clean and well designed. Bed was comfortable. It wasy wife's birthday, so they provided a special setting I the living room and the bath to gave her a surprise. The staff was extremely friendly too! Very great hotel and definitely will recommend to my friends. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 值得再来 物有所值, 物超所值! 来过几次啦,因为之前预订的名字使用英文/汉语拼音,导致记录不详,估计积分也漏掉啦, 哈哈!不过,我还是相信这里的服务盒水准! 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 房间大,服务一流 大堂,礼宾,前台,客户关系,客房,早餐,所有的都是一流。 每次来都会住,深圳最好的商务和度假酒店之一,忠实的IHG粉丝。 24. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Arrogant staff and poor hotel maintenance Customer service below standard 5 stars hotel especially check in staff. Bell boy did not offer help for lugguages and pretend not seen. Hotel room especially the bathrooms is highly run out. The mattress had lost support, However, the reception at the French restuarant is really nice, always have smile and greeting even guests not a customer of the restaurant 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 完美的体验 酒店虽然有一段年份了。可是硬件设施维护的非常新。入住非常愉快,前台服务员都很专业细心,入住和退房都很便捷,酒店行政里面的环境也很适合谈话。深圳洲际酒店是每次入住的首选 24. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 位置很好,服务不错。 除酒店设施较旧之外,其他感觉都很不错。不知道当天的客房入住率如何,之前预定香港铜锣湾皇冠假日的免房时,对方提供了连声两级的待遇,希望下次在洲际深圳也能体验到。 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 依然很好的酒店和行政酒廊 夏天快到了,室外泳池显得格外有意义,有沙滩风景,真是夏日好去处,行政酒廊一如既往地好,服务周到,笑容甜美,一切都很好。 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 非常好的体验 酒店位置非常好,周围环境超级棒,出了门就是地铁口,早餐非常好,游泳池很不错,我老婆感觉超级不错,服务人员很热情 23. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 nächste>>
Shenzhen
  • 9009 Shennan Road,
  • Shenzhen , 518053
  • China (Volksrepublik)
  • Front Desk +86-755-33993388

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Korean, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets are not allowed in our hotel.
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:53 AM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • CHINESISCHE RENMIMBI YUAN ¥ (CNY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 3 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken