Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice location with fare value... very nice location with fare value...for IC...how can i resist... 24. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect hotel with excellent and attentive staff It was a week long getaway for me and my wife. I contacted the hotel ahead of time to let them know we will be celebrating our anniversary and my wife's birthday fall to be during our visit. When we were checking in the hotel staff were all aware of our occasions and presented us with special present. Then, they brought in a cake and sang "Happy Birthday" to my wife. They left us both very impressed with their attention and, needless to say, we will be remembering this stay for years to come. 22. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Could be better We spent 2 nights in a deluxe room, the room was good, clean even though it was a bit old with peeling paint in several location. The availability of a rollaway bed was really helpful. The LCD TV was too small and the drainage on the shower box was clogged. If you could address those kind of things, It would be a fantastic experience to stay.... 20. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Club Lounge the best We had a very enjoyable stay here. The service is exceptional although it is no use being an IHG Ambassador member because they did not upgrade our room. Other than this minor glitch everything else was fantastic. 20. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sing is the best.... Hotel is excellent and staff are the best in ASIA- always stay there if I can. 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We will be staying again We stayed for 6 nights here for a family getaway with a two year old. From the moment we checked in to the moment we left I cannot fault the entire experience. The staff were very welcoming to our toddler and were great at anticipating our needs such plastic cutlery and plates in the restaurant, a highchair without delay and remembering the way I take my coffee. The room was spacious enough to include a cot without having to squeeze around it, the pool was fabulous and the location..... Bugis Junction on the doorstep, literally, the MRT 2 minutes away and major shopping all within walking distance. We have definitely found our regular holiday stay. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and bathroom Celebrating a milestone wedding anniversary we were looking for a property with good reviews and value. After looking at MBS and a number of other 5 star hotels we chose Intercontinental as we stayed at some European locations and we werent dissapointed. After lerning of our special ocasion the young lady graciously upgraded our room. From the moment we steped in, I checked the bed linen and the bathroom, as my lady(and myself) we are very particular about these things. Tick! Tacking advatange of the Club Lounge prooved another plus, personalised service, great variety and not mention the afternoon coctails. Especialy Singapore Sling- much, much better then at the other place which claims ownership, LB at R.....s wink, wink. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Singapore at it best The Intercontinental embraces all what is gracious and refined about Colonial Singapore but without being pretentious. The location and staff are exceptional and have a very good attitude, making for a stress free environment for business or pleasure. 14. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 nächste>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapur
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    12:10 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • SINGAPURISCHE DOLLAR S$ (SGD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken