Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Singapore

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Singapore
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1487 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1487Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    999
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    31

整洁舒适服务好

By

06. Juli 2016

酒店位置很好,环境安静整洁,设施很新,很安静。服务也非常棒。酒店还提供手机,可以免费上网,查询当地旅游信息、订票,打当地和国际长途,对游客和商务人士非常方便。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

静かで快適なラウンジ

By

05. Juli 2016

部屋までの導線が長かったが、構造上しょうがないか…
クラブラウンジはインターコンチネンタルホテルの中では良い方です。
また1階の洋食レストランも良かったです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

内装の清潔感

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

個室・共用スペースと内装の統一感・清潔感が素晴らしかった。外観が若干シャビーに感じられたのが残念。ロケーションも、もう少し静かな場所なら尚良かった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Lage, sehr guter Service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

In der Nähe der wesentlichen Hotspots liegt das InterContinental. Sehr gute Zimmer. Leider nur kleiner Poolbereich und kein SPA.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Excellent

By

24. Juni 2016

Family staycation. everything was arranged superbly by your staff Natalie Poh - from reservations to request for additional beds etc.
everything went smoothly as planned and the family had a great time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continuous support as our Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your kind comments and recognition, in particular to Natalie, will be shared with the team and is a motivation for us to keep elevating our level of service for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience here at InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing is a problem

By

24. Juni 2016

Service and attitude were always good however following renovation, the hotel has become modern, tasty but still not lacking the cultural effect. Concierge team has been improved to second to none. Great location. It would have been perfect if the fitness/spa/leisure facilities were a bit more expansive but it makes up for it by being next to / integrated into a great shopping complex and having an MRT station right under it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and also for your continuous support to us as our Spite Elite member. The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. Indeed there are many important factors to a good hotel stay and I am happy that we met them for you. Your feedback allows us to make constant improvements in our service and to keep exceeding your expectations. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

便利で快適と歴史的雰囲気の両立

By

19. Juni 2016

MRTブギス駅の上にある、ブギスジャンクションというショッピングセンターからも直接アプロ-チでき、非常に便利です。南国のスコ-ルの時でも、駅から濡れずに行けます。
そういう便利な立地にも関わらず、歴史的なプラカナン様式の建築が取り入れられており、良い雰囲気のホテルになっています。宿泊棟にもその良さが有りますが、よりハ-ド的な快適さや見晴らしを重視するなら、高層棟の方が良いかも知れません。

今回はクラブル-ムへのアップグレ-ドのオファーがホテルから有り、有料でしたがリ-ズナブルプライスでしたので、ちょっと贅沢しました。クラブラウンジのおもてなしはインタ-コンチ定番の素晴らしさで、価値はありました。

唯一の難点は、チェックイン時に日経新聞をお願いしたのが部屋には届かなかったことです。当方の聞き間違いかも知れませんが、クラブル-ムには有ったので実害なしでした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel but can be improve

By

17. Juni 2016

club

It's a comfortable hotel which near BUGIS junction.
If the two issue that i raised in my pass comment was resolved, i will give 10/10.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your valuable feedback and allowing us the opportunity to make improvements for your future room experience. My team and I hope to welcome you back again so we can show you our true level of service. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Stay at the Intercontinental

By

15. Juni 2016

This is my second stay at the Intercontinental in Singapore. My fourth trip overall. Would highly recommend the hotel. Quite a number of amenities are provided onsite. Staff is great and highly attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and also for your continuous support to us as our Gold Elite member. The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. Indeed there are many important factors to a good hotel stay and I am happy that we met them for you. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FRIENDLY STAFF ALL ROUND

By

14. Juni 2016

THIS IS MY THIRD VISIT TO YOUR PROPERTY THIS YEAR
THE SHOPPING MORE EXPENSIVE THAN LONDON
NEWYORK & SYDNEY.
SO WHAT IS IT THAT KEEPS ME COMING OVER TO YOU THE STAFF THE FOOD AND THE FRIENDLY ATTITUDE AT YOUR HOTEL
KEEP IT UP INTERCON AND YOU WILL SEE ME AGAIN SOON.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continuous support as our Gold Elite member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recognition to all our staff will be a motivation for us to keep elevating our level of service for our guests. I look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience here at InterContinental Singapore! Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low level room

By

13. Juni 2016

I mentioned that I need a high level room, since I arrived in the morning they assined me at level 5, and I hate to stay at low level, i could not not sleep well. hope they will improve in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continuous support to us as our InterContinental Ambassador. I regret to read that your stay did not fully meet expectations and sincerely apologise that your room preference was not met. We appreciate your comments and will continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so please contact me directly if I may be of assistance. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

什么待遇都没有

By

13. Juni 2016

白金会员没有欢迎饮料,没水果,所谓的房间升级也是假的,完全就是最基础的乞丐房。千万不要花钱住,这个价位在新加坡好的有的是

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您是IHG® 白金卡优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen