Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Singapore

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Singapore
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1435 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    962
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great escape

By

18. April 2016

club

Singapore is a wonderful destination, finished off a wonderful Asian Adventure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear 59er, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that the hotel was able to help you end off your Asian adventure on a high note and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure to Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

17. April 2016

club

床铺舒适,隔音效果好,保证睡眠质量。服务员热情,酒店地理位置佳,非常方便购物,周边有很多用餐的地方。总体来说,非常棒。酒店的音箱效果都非常棒。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An above-average experience

By

17. April 2016

The room is clean. Bed and linens are comfortable. Lighting is superb. Breakfast is on par with brands in the same tier but does not stand out. Generally an above-average experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear wasabi8822, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and sharing this positive feedback of your recent experience with us. It is our pleasure to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Une expérience inoubliable...

By

15. April 2016

club

Ce séjour à l'Intercontinental de Singapore a été une très belle expérience avec un personnel aux petits soins et une chambre spacieuse et confortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms lenny.oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay

By

14. April 2016

club

Excellent location, fantastic food, comfortable room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that you have found the hotel's location to be excellent, the fantastic food and the comfortable rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lenny Oh Director Of Rooms Lenny.oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience Place

By

12. April 2016

Near the shopping mall, hospital and MRT station.
Good hospitality from the staff.
And very warm welcome from front office
It was great place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and good room dine in service

By

09. April 2016

The staff were polite and courteous, and gave very good recommendations where asked for suggestions.

The room was very comfortable and the room service dine-in was delicious and satisfying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience

By

08. April 2016

club

My Family had a great time during our stay in the hotel. Everything is well prepared and comfortable. Request had been prompted attended by their staff. Great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your support as our IHG Rewards Club member and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here for you and your family a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments to our team members will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests. Thank you once again for choosing InterContinental Singapore, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IC SIN

By

07. April 2016

Whilst the IC Singapore has been a great "home away from home for me over the past 20 years, the levels of service and care only seem to get better.

The recent renovations have also removed much of the dated appearance that was acceptable because of the wonderful care of the staff, but added much more to a great experience.

location is convenient to much of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your continuous support as our valued InterContinental Spire Ambassador over the many years! The pleasure is ours to have made your stays here comfortable and enjoyable. I am particularly delighted to read that you like the refreshed look after our refurbishment efforts. Your feedback allows us to make constant improvements in our service and to keep exceeding your expectations. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience here! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast at intercontinental

By

06. April 2016

the breakfast at restaurant does not have many varieties. For 3 days it has the same menu

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent visit and taking time to share your experience here. We appreciate your feedback on the breakfast variety and assure you that your comments will be shared with the Culinary team. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Nice Room

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has a nice location. Room was cozy. Good Breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and taking time to share your experience here. Your feedback and support as our Platinum Elite member allow us to make constant improvements in our service to our guests. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MY FIRST CLASS TRIP TO SINGAPORE

By

06. April 2016

Being my first time in a five star hotel in Singapore, I only have superlatives in my review.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for making us your choice of accommodation on this trip and I am happy to read that you had an excellent first impression. Your lovely comments will be shared with the team and is a motivation for us to keep elevating our level of service. We look forward to welcoming you again soon to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen