Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Singapore

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Singapore
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1362 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1362Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    898
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Excellent Service

By

10. Februar 2016

Everything was fantastic, special mention to Jess Yap.
Very happy Royal Ambassador.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Executive Lounge

By

08. Februar 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive from my arrival all the way through my departure.

The executive lounge is and oasis of calm and welcome during a hectic business trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at InterContinental Singapore and continuous support as our IHG Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and liked the service throughout your stay and the Club InterContinental. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great to stay for biz due to the good location, food and service!

By

08. Februar 2016

club

great to stay for biz due to the good location, food and service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and continuous support as our IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, service and facilities

By

08. Februar 2016

Hotel is in a great location. The staff are all very friendly and helpfull. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping around the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your continuous support as our Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed location, service and dining options are important for hotel stays and I am glad we’ve made it memorable for you. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple eloquence and amazing class

By

07. Februar 2016

There is something special about the intercontinental. They never disappoint. The service was impeccable. The club room is amazing. The breakfast was one of the best I've had in a club room and staff was amazingly attentive. The front desk staff did a great job of recognition of my rewards status and provided a fantastic room upgrade. The bell and concierge service was equally as great. I really love this hotel and Intercontinental hotels in general.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as our Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and particularly liked the service provided and room upgrade. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

still very happy with my second stay

By

06. Februar 2016

Very good experience overall for my second stay at the intercontinental in Singapore. i will definitly stay there again for my next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent stay and your continuous support to us. The pleasure is ours to have made your stay a memorable one. We too look forward to welcoming you back again! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A stay to never forget

By

05. Februar 2016

club

I have been many times in Singapore, unfortunately never stayed at the Inter Continental.
This time, Feb 1 we choose Inter Conti. I was totally surprised. Everything was better than I had expected. The entrance hall is marvelous. The reception personal is extremely helpful and nice. Based on the recommandation we booked the club which was a perfect decision. The club ambience is wonderful and very relaxing. We had perfect high tea and state of the art drinks in the evening. Last but not least our room was in perfect condition. Very nice decorated and absolute high maintenance standard almost like recently completely renovated.
With out any doubt in future we will choose only Singapore Inter Conti nothing else.

Thanks to your perfect team
Wilfried

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Wilfried Thank you for choosing InterContinental Singapore on your recent trip and taking time to share your lovely first experience here. I am pleased to know that your stay was a delightful one and that we exceeded your expectations in many areas. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience with us! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好,但硬件设施细节方面有待改进

By

04. Februar 2016

club

前台服务很好。讲解仔细,工作专业。
礼宾人员出色,判断客户有需求时会主动上前询问。
房间较小
高层装修味道过重
房间隔音较差
走廊的光线会透过门底,躺在床上正好照到,睡觉不舒服。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Edison's SigaInter

By

04. Februar 2016

platinumelite

非常好的体验,特别是heritage房,留恋。游泳池略小,早餐时间很长,适合休闲度假,而且质量非常棒。酒店交通及地理位置相当好,值得再次光临。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Excellent service during the five days' trip.
I also appreciate the room environment and design.
Good Internet experience, too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your experience with us here. I am happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to InterContinental Singapore! Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好,有当地特色

By

03. Februar 2016

入住遗产大床房,房间有东南亚特色,古色古香,百叶窗很有感觉。房间面积不大,不过整体舒适度不错。有些设施略老旧,比如浴室的花洒,点灯的开关。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lenny Oh Director of Rooms Lenny.Oh@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but room to improve at the restaurant

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Happy to see many improvements after my last visit in 2015. Room is being renovation at my floor even the smell because of new paint is strong. However, this could be avoided if the hotel was using some brand of paint to avoid the smell.

Door exit with new security protected.
Staff are more attentive and personalized to greet guests from the check-in counter to the room service.

Suggest to install a door arm stopper if possible, can hear late night or early morning people come back with door slamming noise that could be quite annoying.

However, disappointed about the renovated restaurant. It is nicely decorated but again SAME food and similar menu for the breakfast - strong feeling of 'new bottle with same wine'. International breakfast could be tasty and creative!
Guest should be asked if they have preference to seat in where in stead of allocated seat by the staff in the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your continuous support and taking time to share your recent experience with us here. It is a delight to read that you like the recently refurbished rooms and added security service at the side entrance. I also appreciate your feedback regarding your breakfast experience, which will be shared with the Food & Beverage team for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at InterContinental Singapore. Yours sincerely Lenny Oh Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen