Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 988 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Club facilitities The hotel is very well located for the Singapore MRT system. The taxi service is painfully slow during peak periods or during wet weather and guests should be mindful of this problem. The Club lounge is excellent as are the hotel dining facilities. At the time of my stay the gym was being upgraded and temporary facilities were adequate, under the circumstances. But the lack of permanent quality gym facilities is not in keeping with the expectations a guest probably has for this grade of hotel. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的服务,很舒适的环境 很棒,还会再来。 服务很好,位置也很中心。 早餐很多品种,客房很舒适。 游泳池虽然不大,但人少,是个很好的放松的地方。 May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore Intercontinental Great Hotel in an excellent location for Business in Singapore May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Untrained personnel I have liked this hotel since my 1st visit and have always said the same thing about the training the personnel has and does not have e, I find the people running around to be extremely rigid and unbending, yes, they talk a good game about customer service and smile a hole lot but I attribute this to a cultural issue that than genuine and openness, I find the people in the hotel not enjoying their work as I do in Brazil, UK, Holland, etc.. I had a long chat with Tash's assistant because I had received a confirmation from Jana last year when I had to cancel three times but Jana knowing me from the Hyde Park location, processed the corporate rate and communicated to the hotel staff on the email to my secretary, this timer it was like amnesia central had hit the staff, names on the email could not remember anything to that effect and then put the onus on my back to prove to them the new prices were in place, I told everyone, stick bubbly and next time I will find myself another hotel. Tash followed up with the letter to confirm R=rates and I am now in the process of relocation g up to 12 families to Singapore for up to one year and if you guys are interested, please review the rates and get back to me. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home - again. My experience of staying at Interconti Singapore was in all extremely positive. I have been a guest for many years and I never ever got disappointed, just feel more at home for every time. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Nothing to add to my answers in the questionnaire. All is to the best of satisfaction. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Executive Lounge Very good lounge but the fitness centre was being renovated and I should have been told this before I arrived. The staff are very attentive and helpful., Generally it is a great retreat from the hustle and bustle of Singapore. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便. 周边设施齐全. 交通, 购物, 吃饭都很方便. 只是停车不大方便. 周边设施齐全. 交通, 购物, 吃饭都很方便. 只是停车不大方便. 周边设施齐全. 交通, 购物, 吃饭都很方便. 只是停车不大方便. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T13:59:42.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_988, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapur
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:04 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • SINGAPURISCHE DOLLAR S$ (SGD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken