Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 各地への移動、ショッピングなどに大変便利。スタッフの細やかな心遣いが��る 早朝の到着となったが、アーリーチェックインまで、フィットネスセンターのシャワーの利用や朝食のおすすめを提案いただいたり、大変心遣いのあるスタッフのみなさんに対応いただいた。リニューアルされた部屋でテレビ、ソファーの設置がよく、ゆったりと過ごすことができた。 問題点は、 インターネット回線の遅いことと ロビー側のソファが入り口側にあるため、東南アジアの湿気と暑さが入ってきてしまうため、チェックインまでの間、待機する場合は、隣のBugis Junction等で食事、買い物をしながら、待機することをお勧めする。 August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality service and experience After 9 nights at the Singapore Interncontinental I am happy to report that this was a wonderful experience. The Club lounge was superb, all staff delivered excellent service and there was the ability to relax in a number of quiet areas. The evening drinks were a highlight and a nice way to either finish the day or prepare for a big night out. Our room was in the shophouse section in a separate wing from the main building. They are doing their best with the unavoidable noise associated with renovations but our wing was not affected. I look forward to many more stays. One small thing to watch - the pricing on the Intercontinental app confirmation was not in sync with the pricing agreed with the hotel. This has the potential to cause embarassment at initial check in. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel,not perfect Overall, the hotel is nice. A little old (like most hotels in Singapore), but nice. Breakfast is good, service is good, room is good, location is good. However, it seems that the hotel does not focus on the commitment. The day before check out, I call the front desk to make sure whether I can pack some breakfast because I will CO in 5:30AM. They said it is OK and promised I could get it in the front desk when CO. It sounded great, but it did not happen. The front desk knew nothing about it when CO. I do not care a lot but this makes my stay not perfect. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated rooms are great! The hotel is undergoing some renovations to both public spaces and rooms. The new rooms are great with fantastic styling and comfortable beds. The service is always good and the breakfast and canapes in the club lounge were of a high qulaity. When you compare finishing touches and service levels this place wipes the floor with Marina Bay Sands. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ruined by a sequence of mistakes As a returning visitor I have to say that the location is convenient and the hotel in general is quite nice. Sadly this stay was far from perfect. I had a very late arrival and had communicated this to the hotel. Checkin was swift and I was escorted to my room (no help with the luggage at any point though). The shophouse room seemed to be recently renovated and clean. Although strangely no Plat.Amb. amenities (water or fruit etc.) were provided. I went for a quick drink downstairs and was informed the only dining option available was in-room dining. Finished my light dinner in my room a little after 2am and went to sleep very tired. At 5:30am I was woken up by the LOUD alarm clock that was most certainly not setup by me as I was planning to sleep in. Not a great start for the visit. The apparently still continuing renovations didn't help the sleep quality. Banging started at 9am. Furthermore when I opened the curtains I found a womens shirt on a hanger in the window. Who ever had prepared the room for my arrival had not done a very good job. Other than that I was surprised I was charged for the laundry items. Apparently the club benefits didn't include the laundry benefit but the cheaper business rate does which I had last time. Not a big deal but since I was not told the benefits upon checkin I just assumed that they'd be similar. Overall it's an OK property but I'm not sure if it will be my first option the next time I visit SG. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever and excellent staff. Overall our experience was excellent. Every need was catered for in the room. The staff were all friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to find out information for you. I only have two small criticisms,but neither of them detracted from our enjoyment of our stay. The first is that although the room was clean and the towels and bed linen changed daily, the floor wasn't always hoovered. The second was that a pot of coffee at breakfast, rather than just a cup, would have been preferable and saved trying to find staff to bring you a second cup when they were extremely busy. The selection of food at breakfast catered for every nationality and taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would have liked to stay longer. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a fun stay Nice and comfty bed to sleep. big space , good feeling to be in the hotel jus like home feeling. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Intercontinental was perfect in every way. Gracious staff, comfortable rooms, good location. We will stay here every time we're in Singapore. They treat Ambassador Club members like royalty and the special attention is just great. All in all, a perfect hotel for us. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:31:32.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1120, tr_1120
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>

InterContinental Singapore

  • 80 Middle Road
  • Singapore , 188966
  • Singapur
  • Front Desk +65-6-3387600

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

German, English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere erlaubt
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:12 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • SINGAPURISCHE DOLLAR S$ (SGD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 2 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken