Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, great price and service! Great spot close to the airport in Tampa. Staff was very professional and polite. If you're looking for a place that is a great price with comfortable room then this is place to stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and welcoming hotel We were very pleased with our three day stay. We had a spacious room overlooking the street, and the housekeeping was immaculate. The public spaces were inviting and the staff very friendly. We would definitely stay there again if we return to Tampa. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for Tampa Great location for overnight stop or longer in Tampa area. Friendly knowledgable staff delivering excellent service. Shopping mall just over the road offering a variety of shops and eating oulets as well as a cinema. An excellent choice, would book again. July 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Horrible Pool This was my first time staying at the Intercontinental Tampa. It had a 4 star rating, so I was quite excited before my stay. I looked at the website before my arrival and glanced through the pictures. I noticed there were no pictures of the pool, but did not think much of it. When arriving at the hotel, I was highly impressed with the lobby. I went to my room and was impressed with the room as well. After this, I went up to the pool. The pool was small, dirty around the outside and even inside. The pool was not up to the standards of a 4 star hotel. I have stayed at 2 star motels before that had a better pool than this hotel. This was the only disappointment, because I was looking forward to this the most. Also, there was no Jacuzzi. I would never stay in this hotel again. And I would think twice before staying in another Intercontinental hotel as well. I would give this hotel 2.5 to 3 stars, instead of 4. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, attentive staff Had everything you would need in the room. Loved the bathrobes and scale. The fitness center had headphones available to use with treadmills. They thought of everything. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not 4 Star Quality This was my first time staying at the Intercontinental Tampa. It had a 4 star rating, so I was quite excited before my stay. I looked at the website before my arrival and glanced through the pictures. I noticed there were no pictures of the swimming pool, but did not think much of it. When arriving at the hotel, I was impressed with the lobby. I went to my room and was slightly impressed with the room as well. After this, I went up the pool. The pool was small, and dirty around the outside and even inside. The pool was not up to the standards of a 4 star hotel. I have stayed at 2 star motels before that had a better pool than this hotel. This was the only disappointment, because I was looking forward to this the most. Also, there was no jacuzzi. I would never stay in this hotel again. And I would think twice before staying in another Intercontinental hotel as well. I would give this hotel 2.5 stars instead of 4. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Would have liked different pillows, but a very nice hotel. Staff was responsive and friendly. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation The hotel is wonderful and so is the staff. Shula's is good, not exactly kid friendly but the food is delicious. The room did have a large hole in the wall and was a bit dingy for a high end hotel. Overall, very nice and we'll likely be back. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:54:43.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>

InterContinental Tampa

  • 4860 West Kennedy Boulevard
  • Tampa , FL , 33609
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-813-2864400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian

Haustierbestimmungen

Only service animals allowed. Charges
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:35 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen