Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Tampa

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Tampa
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 790 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

790Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Tampa Trip

By

23. April 2016

club

Friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms. Good location to and from the airport and mall. Very quiet. I stayed at the hotel for business and recommend it for business travelers. The fitness room is adequate, but overall a good choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

19. April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay while in Tampa for business this spring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Excellent Business Stay

By

11. April 2016

club

The InterContinental Tampa is a great property. The staff is efficient and courteous. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The property is centrally located in the city with easy access. We enjoyed our visit here. We will definitely consider staying at this property again when we are back in the Tampa area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa Intercontinental

By

11. April 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Tampa Intercontinental during a business trip. The staff as a whole are excellent, with the front desk people exceptionally good. The overall experience was nice, however, the rooms need to be updated. The bed was uncomfortable, although nicely decorated, and the room was pleasant but plain. The biggest issue for me personally was the large gap between the door and floor, allowing all the hallway noises to be freely heard....and it was noisy! I do not want to give the impression I did not enjoy my stay, however, I would prefer to see some upgrades for next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant experience

By

05. April 2016

club

Lovely hotel and staff. In the heart of a busy area but once inside you are in another world. Staff attentive, public areas clean, food and beverage service were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Experience

By

04. April 2016

Too many things to list. The bed and pillow were uncomfortable, the shower curtain had mold and rust around the grommets, the internet service was non- existent, there was a party going on in the hallway and we could hear every bit of it because of the paper thin doors and walls, the staff acted as if any request or inquiry was a burden, and my wife was treated as a child when attempting to get a luggage cart for our check out. I expected more from an Intercontinental. I will never stay at another IHG property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Thank you for your recent review in regards to your stay with us. I’m very sorry the quality of the bed and pillows were not suited for you; we are aware that some guests have specific needs regarding sleeping preferences, and we do our best to accommodate any requests for guests so they feel as comfortable as they would in their own home. The worry of mold is a serious concern, of course, and will be brought to the appropriate parties for a thorough inspection. I also wanted to apologize that you faced some issues with connecting to the internet, and for the noise throughout the hallway. I also noticed that when you tried to bring these concerns to the front desk, you were not treated appropriately. We train our staff to assist all guests’ concerns no matter how big or small, and you should have been treated with a much higher level of hospitality. Again, I sincerely apologize that this was your experience with us. I do hope you give us a chance again to provide you with excellent service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best front desk and management team ever

By

04. April 2016

I stay there for business and I have many options as to where to stay. I choose this hotel because the management staff and front desk staff provides the best service. When you come in from a long day at work and you are tired and frustrated they greet you with a smile they show that they care and try everything possible to ensure you are satisfied. Every time I am treated like a valued guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

01. April 2016

club

Convenient location, great hotel, nice amenities, updated decor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

31. März 2016

This property does not have a Concierge's floor or lounge. We were told that next year they were planning to add a Concierge's lounge/floor. The staff are not aware of what an IHG Ambassador represents. We had to ask for our upgrade, water, fruit plate and were charged for the internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy stay

By

31. März 2016

club

Excellent location, 10 mins from Tampa Intl airport. Modern and comfy room with comfortable bed. Would definitely recommend this hotel and be happy to stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Thank you very much for posting your comments. We're delighted to know you found your accommodations to be stylish and comfortable! We would be thrilled to welcome you back on your next return to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr zentral

By

31. März 2016

club

Schönes und zentral gelegenes Hotel, jedoch sehr laut durch die lärmenden Zimmertüren und Strassenlärm. Pool ist eher klein für so ein grosses Hotel aber es hatte wenig Gäste am Pool. Aber wenn dies nicht stört ist der Auifenthalt sehr zu empfehlen. Auch ein grosses Shoppingzentrum in 5 Gehminuten zu erreichen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to Standards

By

28. März 2016

This is the first time I've been disappointed with an Intercontinental stay. The hotel needs updating. The desk staff needs better training. I did not feel that any real effort was made to make guests, including Ambassador guests, feel appreciated. They did deliver a fruit basket, but the fruit was old.

I expect better from an Intercontinental.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. It troubles me to hear that your stay did not live up to expectations of an InterContinental hotel. I do apologize that you felt as if our hotel needs updating, our staff needs training and that your fruit amenity consisted of old fruit. You are certainly right to expect more from us, and please be assured that we've shared all of these concerns with our management team. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa for a more pleasant stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen