Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for business stay Good option in tegucigalpa on a business trip. Busy hotel, yet attentive to all guest August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flexibility of staff at reservations and front desk They could have given me a courtesy upgrade to an executive room, but they didn't August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Música mala y alta Para mi lo único malo del hotel es el tipo y volumen de la música, sobre todo en el área de la piscina, donde una va para relajarse y con esa música sale uno corriendo. De hecho el primer día tomamos un café en el recinto de la piscina y decidimos que no íbamos a volver a tomarlo por lo desagradable de la música. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Great Staff I've been staying here for business purposes. The staff has been knowledgeable and friendly. The only thing is the bathrooms are very small. The bathroom door when open is up against the toilet. The restaurants located at the hotel have great food! The staff from Dennis on the 9th floor, Michael at the front desk, the girls at the NAU restaurant: Michelle, Iris, Melissa, Sandra, Marlen always greet you with a smile. The other wait staff at the Market: Angel, Paola, Mirian, Sofia, Pedro, Jose and the cooks are wonderful. I'm a Mexican who loves her potato and eggs for breakfast and they accommodated me with my request. They try their best to make you feel home. If you stay here, get to know the staff and have a great time the city has to offer. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service, great price / service balance I stayed at Real Intercontinental in Tegucigalpa in the middle of a business travel. The hotel is conveniently located in front of Multiplaza Mall. What i liked most is the service: all staff was very helpful and kind, maybe one of the best customer services I have experienced. In regard the hotel facilities, it has a very well equipped gym with 24hrs service, a great pool and nice restaurants. You really have to try the steak restaurant, great food and the price is really affordable for a hotel in this category. If you are part of the Ambassador program, you will get the usual room upgrade (even to club floor) and they will grant you access to the Intercontinental Lounge located in floor 9 free of charge. I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for the Money Great stay for the value. Staff are professional and will go out of their way to make your stay wonderful. Beautiful hotel. A great getaway for any couple. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service I will highly recommend the Hotel given its excellent service provides by the staff of the Hotel. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad total. Sin dudas es uno de los mejores hoteles de su categoría. Su oferta de restaurantes y estilo de comida, la calidad y calidez de la atención ofrecida y la profesionalidad, lo hacen ideal para estadías de negocios. Un valor agregado sin dudas es su proximidad al centro comercial. Aunque la piscina es relativamente pequeña y su ubicación no sea ideal, no es un factor suficiente para una puntuación negativa. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:20:51.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_TGUHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Tegucigalpa At Multiplaza Mall

  • Ave. Roble S/N
  • Tegucigalpa , 2122
  • Honduras
  • Front Desk +504-22-902700

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish

Haustierbestimmungen

No pets allowed.
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:36 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      13:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • 1 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken