Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 714 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

714Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    513
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

A great stay in Toronto

By

07 julio 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great location. They even let me borrow a can opener!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear jc1255, Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review regarding your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s great location and the excellent service provided to you during your stay. Our wonderful colleagues love what they do and we are very proud of all of them. Great to hear we could assist you with a can opener - always a pleasure. Dear jc1255, thank you once again and we look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

04 julio 2016

club

I would like to commend the great front desk staff you have. Ahmed is top notch in service and truly concern for your stay in the hotel. Chimay our chambermaid is also fantastic, making sure the room has all the amenities. Please thank them on my behalf!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Kingsley the Golden, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am thrilled we were able to make your stay memorable. There is nothing more pleasant than knowing our guests appreciate and commend the service we provide and our employees who execute it. Ahmed from our Front Office team and Chimay from our Housekeeping team definitely belong to those persons and we are very happy to have them as part of our InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Team. I will ensure that your compliments reach them. Dear Kingsley the Golden, thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and an excellent hotel.

By

28 junio 2016

This is a clean excellent quality hotel conveniently located in central Toronto with a short walk to amenities and public transportation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear DWD6657, Thank you so much for sharing your review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that you found it to be excellently located in one of Toronto's most fashionable neighbourhoods. Dear DWD6657, we look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely. Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and comfortable room

By

27 junio 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. Interesting restaurants and great shopping. The staff were great and the rooms were really comfortable and anticipated all my needs. I would stay there again for business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear 1Jackhammer, Thank you so much for a wonderful review following your most recent stay with us! It is a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our hotel`s excellent location, the service provided by our staff and our comfortable rooms. Thank you again and we look extremely forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

27 junio 2016

Enjoyed our stay. Courteous staff, great location and clean rooms. Good value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Great to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know. I am thrilled that you found our hotel to be conveniently located in the heart of Yorkville and our staff to be courteous. We are proud of our team and the excellent service they provide our guests. Dear Valued Guest, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, great location

By

22 junio 2016

This is my second time in 3 months at the Intercontinental Yorkville and I love it. Great location, great service and quite large rooms. A highly recommend it.
Only thing is that lobby is very small and you have to sit at one of the restaurants or the bar if you want to sit down. Otherwise, highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear B, Thank you for returning to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are delighted to welcome back our returning guests and are happy to hear you find the service to be great. It is a pleasure to know you love our hotel, its great location and our rooms. Dear B, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

The InterContinental Toronto Yorkville Hotel staff provided exemplary service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful property and great location

By

19 junio 2016

club

Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Stonefence, It is such a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you very much for letting us know. I am so delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff and the excellent service they provide our guests, as well as our hotel in overall and its great location in the heart of Yorkville. Dear Stonefence, thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location in a great city

By

15 junio 2016

I travel to Toronto often and the Yorkville location is the most convenient to excellent restaurants, excellent shopping, TTC, ROM, UofT, OISE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear jdinToronto, Thank you so much for your review and your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our great hotel and its excellent location in the heart of Yorkville. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good job

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff and stay were great.

Expected more luxurious for an intercontinental in Yorkville.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service provided to you. It would be much appreciated to let us know via toronto@ihg.com what we could have done to make your experience with us perfect. We do hope you visit us upon your next trip to Toronto. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent séjour

By

14 junio 2016

club

Enchantée de mon séjour. Seul hic, température de la chambre, un peu trop chaud. Ne savais pas comment corriger.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Chère Gicaelle, Je vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre appréciation quant à votre séjour parmi nous. C’est un plaisir de lire que vous avez aimé notre hôtel et votre temps ici. À la vue de vos observations en référence à la temperature dans la chambre, notre team de l’hotel sera plus que heureux de vous aider lors de votre prochain séjour avec nous. En espérant vous accueillir de nouveau dans Toronto. Sincères salutations, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronno

By

13 junio 2016

Usually stay in an InterContinental when one is available. Loved the location of this hotel and the staff was super!!
Felt our room could have been a bit larger, although we had a great view!!
The only real complaint was that there were only two towel sets, and no turndown service. At other InterContinental hotels we have had extra towels and those used before the nightly turndown were replaced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Texas Two, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. It is great to hear that InterContinental is your favourite hotel brand to stay in and that you enjoyed our great service we are proud to provide our guests. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our housekeeping department. Your comments will be shared with the head of our housekeeping department to ensure every effort is made to deliver flawless service. Dear Texas Two, once again thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerasimos Ferentinos General Manager InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen