Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Yorkville

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 685 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

685Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great service and staff

By

18. April 2016

club

Good value for price. The staff was attentive, polite and accommodating.
I would recommend this property for business travellers who want a no-hassle and comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

13. April 2016

club

Love the king size beds, quiet surroundings and lounge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

InterContinental Bloor

By

06. April 2016

club

This hotel is excellent. Perfect location, clean room. Nice service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our hotel to be excellent and enjoyed the service our team provides. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and excellent staff

By

06. April 2016

club

Stayed here for two nights and they were quite possibly the best two nights I have ever spent in an hotel. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The beds were super comfy. There was a huge bath in our room aswell as a stand alone shower. The staff were professional but human and very helpful. Overall a fantastic hotel and great experience. Close to extensive public transport systems for getting around the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Easter Break

By

06. April 2016

club

Excellent location and very helpful staff. Amenities are way better than expected. At an unbeatable value, this place is on top of my list on my next Toronto vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveller

By

04. April 2016

club

Hotel is nice, restaurant is excellent! Pool was nice temperature.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. April 2016
Dear drmomof2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that your overall stay was enjoyable and found our location commendable. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

04. April 2016

club

Travel on business quite a bit and had this room booked by my assistant with no previous experience of the hotel. I was pleasntly surprised at the size of the room and the furniture and bed was excellent. The room was quiet and I had a great nights sleep. I found the staff to be friendly and overall it was value for the money. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean hotel room in downtown Toronto.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. April 2016

club

Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Comfortable Rooms. Great Location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear Anne5560, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found our hotel to be great! We are proud of our team and the friendly and excellent service they provide our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness and staff experience.

By

01. April 2016

club

My visit was a short one, but the quality of service, cleanliness of hotel, and service from staff was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear Skinny68, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you found your stay to be excellent. Sorry to hear it was a short stay but hopefully you will get a chance to visit us again soon. I recommend a meal in your newly renovated Signatures Restaurant. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great downtown hotel

By

29. März 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed one night to attend a conference in downtown Toronto.
The hotel was convenient, close to everything, and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Li1000, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and invite you to enjoy a fantastic meal in our newly renovated Signatures Restaurant. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter week end stay

By

28. März 2016

club

A nice stay for the Toronto area.
Pool and hotel amenties are nice, staff struggle a bit with their efficiency but remain polite and ready to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Nicolas2016, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will ensure the managers are aware of your observations regarding efficiency and will ensure they look into the matter to find ways to improve. I am delighted your enjoyed your stay overall and found our team ready to help. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

28. März 2016

club

The rooms were clean, quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and quick, what more can you ask for in a hotel stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. März 2016
Dear Guest010, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. Our team is proud of the work they do and aim to be of great service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hanan Director of Human Resources InterContinental Toronto Yorkville
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen