Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1083 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very courteous Excellent....If I can't think of a bad experience tran it was all good. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night out with my wife Hotel has perfect location. Room was clean and beautiful. Spa service was great and service was excellent. Night time at lobby bar service was slow and you had to search waitress to get service. Overall recommended hotel stay. We will visit again. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An OK facility with nice boatyard view Needs more and better eating places on site. Needs more interesting and comfortable lobby August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by High end clean hotel - incredibly snooty staff We were in town for my daughter's dance competition, I selected this location as it was attached to the convention centre. My check-in experience was not ideal. The woman I was dealing with was incredibly condescending and rude to me, so much so that I left the counter and waited for a manager to help me. Although he was much nicer, he defended her behaviour by saying that she's used to working on the club level. I kind of found this to a be slap in the face... so being snooty is okay because she's not used to dealing with people of my status?! We reserved the room several months in advance and upon check-in learned that they were out of rooms... not sure how this happens when you have reservation. Although we were hours past the check-in time, we had to wait longer while they sorted this out. This hotel is considered to be high end so I was shocked when we encountered several issues with the room, for example the electrical plugs not working or not being attached to the wall and exposing the wires. I found this a bit alarming since we with a child. The hotel was convenient, the location is close to really anything you would want to see or do in Toronto. The rooms were clean, but I am not sure that these make up for the poor service we received from the staff of the hotel. If you want the staff of this hotel to respect you, try arriving in tux and top hat... not jeans and t-shirt. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had stayed here before, but awhile ago. Decided to take the grandkids to Toronto so decided to stay here again. and we weren't disappointed. Our room was ready even before check in time. The room was clean and had a great view. The hotel was close to all the sites (e.g Ripley Aquarium) so that was a bonus. We were able to relax in the hotel pool after our day and the grandkids, as well as us, really enjoyed that. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast next day was fabulous with a great variety. We had more sites to see and a train to catch after check out, but the bell captain was more than courteous storing our luggage for later pick up. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto InterContinental Excellent accommodations and service. Best of all, LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION !!!, near many attractions, restaurants and offices. i would definitely make a return trip to this hotel. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay A quick but very good stay at the Intercontinental Toronto Centre. Ideally located in downtown Toronto, we highly recommend this property. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:12:33.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1083, tr_1083
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>

InterContinental Toronto Centre

  • 225 Front Street West
  • Toronto , ON , M5V2X3
  • Kanada
  • Front Desk +1-416-5971400

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Serbian, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pets under 50 pounds are allowed but cannot be left unattended in guestrooms and must be kept on a leash in public areas. A one time 50.00 deep cleaning fee is applicable per stay. Guide dogs are always welcome and exempt of charges and restrictions.
Haustierkaution 50,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:26 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • KANADISCHE DOLLAR $ (CAD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 7 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken