Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Toronto Centre
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1303 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    859
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Great place to stay

By

22. April 2016

club

Great place to stay. great view of CN Tower and close to train station. Easy to get around Downtown TO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and breakfast

By

20. April 2016

club

Stayed here for pleasure and was very satisfied with the room and location. Particularly great was the Sunday breakfast. Outstanding food and choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Incredible Stay

By

20. April 2016

Looking for all inclusive downtown Toronto experience. the hotel is in the heart of the entertainment district - ACC/Rogers Centre/Aquarium/Convention Centre - this is the place to stay.

Affordable price on hotel rooms - ask for upgrade to include breakfast on the 8th floor - amazing food and service.

Parking is right there and plenty of it - room for even the BIG SUV's !!

Staff are very attentive and professional.

Highly recommend Intercontinental for both business and leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff in the hotel dining room

By

19. April 2016

We were a party of 5 adults and 6 children we dined in the Azure restaurant on the Friday night staff and food was excellant after our meal the children were so excited when they learned they could meet the chef and were able to make thier own deserts definitely a memorable experience for them.Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY NICE HOTEL OVERALL

By

18. April 2016

A really nice hotel with some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay again !

By

14. April 2016

club

Great Hotel, Location, and staff. Shirt walk to Air Canda Center for NHL Maple Leafs game. Easy to Park and get around downtown. Great view from room and very close to everything TTC Transit, Go Train etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE BEST

By

08. April 2016

platinumelite

The beds are the best , very comfy, great location for getting around the city and train station 1 block away drops you inside airport was great. Rooms are very nice and modern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear WORM66, Thank you for sharing your kind review of your recent experience at the InterContinental Toronto Centre. We were thrilled to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto Center Dining

By

07. April 2016

Excellent dining experience with efficient in-room service delivery.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear DM1978, Thank you for review of your recent stay at the hotel. We were happy to see that your in-room dining experience was excellent. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

07. April 2016

club

Everything was first class! We had a room at the end with amazing view, only problem was bathroom had only one light so shower was very dark and no fan so became foggy and hard to see.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear ajones2013, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at the hotel. We were happy to see that you enjoyed your overall experience. I have shared your comments regarding the lighting in the bathroom with the appropriate management team members who will review and consider in our continuous improvement efforts, we truly appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you at the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restaurant Manager is fantastic

By

31. März 2016

After a lengthy flight we needed a quick meal in a quiet location. We indicated to the hostess to give us a secluded spot in the main restaurant. The place was empty.We have eaten there many times and know the food is great. She sat us close to a few ladies , the only table taken,who were finishing up. We thought fine and figured she did this for the servers sake. All ok. After these ladies left we thought great . Quiet at last. Then she sat a loud party of 3 right beside us. OUT OF THE WHOLE RESTAURANT, she chose a table 2 down from us.??? They were loud and having a good time. Which is fine. SO WE REQUESTED TO MOVE. Again we asked for a quiet spot. We ended up near the front of the restaurant. We know this server well. We asked if the light at the hostess desk could be turned off as it was very bright and right in our eyes and the sound from the new big screen was loud on the speakers too. The Server turned it off, the hostess turned it on and even complained to us she needed it turned on to see her computer screen. Which isn't true.
Now to make the evening nice for us. The Manager, Matt, came over and apologized and tried to turn down the music and made sure the light at the hostess desk stayed off. We were not staying for a lengthy meal anyway. Thank you Matt, thanks to our Server, who we know , informed Matt of the situation, we will back. However, the hostess on March 24th needs some lessons in hearing the customer and how to keep customers happy. We are platinum members 2015 and gold 2016 moving towards platinum fast this year. This Hostess wants to up set us???As Matt indicated there is a nice quiet table in the back corner she could have sat us at or just not put people right beside us. The food was great.Thank you Chief. I thank the bartender for the lovely martini. We had a quick delicious meal and wonderful sleep. Thanks for listening.
Oh one more thing, because it was Good Friday the following day the Club Floor breakfast was open till 11am. WE were not notified of this. Very disappointing because I set my clock to get up early to accommodate the regular 10 am. The FRONT DESK staff should make us aware of changes in club floor times and amenities. We are paying and staying for this type of service. Not having the right information is always frustrating for me. It is fine for me to accommodate your times, but up date me when things are different. The Club floor staff was polite and caring too.Maybe they could get some of the people to control their kids a bit more. This is a club floor and respecting everyones space is necessary .You can ask nicely for the kids to keep it down.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Businesstraveller2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your most recent stay with us. As an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our most sincere apologies that you experienced several service faults that fall below our standards during your most recent visit. I can certainly understand your frustrations, but can assure you that you that your experience is not indicative of the level of quality we are known to provide. I have shared your comments with our executive committee who have begun investigating and following up on the issues you encountered to avoid future occurrence. Our Director of Operations, Bertrand Mangeot would be delighted to discuss your concerns further as well as have the opportunity to regain your loyalty. Please contact Bertrand, at your convenience via email at bertrand.mangeot@ihg.com. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. März 2016

club

We spent a night in Toronto to take in the sights. After visiting the CN Tower, we checked in and we offered ice cream. We then took advantage of the pool and hot tub. Shortly after returning to our room we received a complementary snack tray which we enjoyed before heading out to Ripley's Aquarium. We thoroughly enjoyed the quality of the hotel and proximity to the sights we wanted to take in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear NatureFanBtfd, It was a pleasure to read your review of your recent experience at the hotel. We were happy to learn that you had a great stay and enjoyed the hotels convenient location. We look forward to your next visit to the hotel. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

29. März 2016

club

Everything was satisfactory except the extractor fan in the bathroom did not work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Lee 1971, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apologies that the fan the bathroom in your guestroom was not operational during your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with the director of engineering who will be looking further in to the matter. We were happy to see that overall you had a good experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Best regards, Danielle Hebert Executive Assistant InterContinental Toronto Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen