Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

Vienna

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed nice hotel but carpet needs to change. hotel needs renovations. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We are there for the conference for 5 days and the Suite room is in good size and everything was perfect! The Hotel staff is as good as always and very helpful! It is surely a great choice for conference or vacation in Vienna! Great Hotel! 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Old World Charm We came to this hotel by way of a cruise related land tour. The hotel is quite beautiful inside. The rooms are dated but clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast buffet was fun, delicious, and had everything you could think of. The hotel & waite staff were very pleasant and accommodating . 4. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Don't Expect Service We stayed at this hotel for the weekend. Location is good to see the sights, all are within easy walking distance. The back of the hotel is surrounded by open air bars and restaurants that were very noisy even to the upper floors of the hotel making it difficult to sleep well over the noise. The entrance of the hotel only has stairs and no one was there to carry your luggage up the stairs and into the room. After we entered the hotel to check in the bell boys, who were available and standing inside only looked at us as we brought in our luggage. They did not ask if we would like help with our luggage and did not open the door for us as we carried our luggage into the hotel. For an IC hotel this is a completely unacceptable level of service in our opinion. There was long lines to check in at the front desk, same was true on check out. We did not see any special line for ambassadors. On the second day of our stay,our room key card did not work to let us into the room and again had to wait in a long line to get the key-card re coded. The long lines were tour groups checking in and out of the hotel Over all we are disappointed in this IC property and we would stay else where next time we are in this city. 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Simply the Best! I've been a frequent guest here for the past two years and have come to know this hotel quite well. The staff are the main reason I keep coming back. It doesn't hurt that the location is fantastic or that the breakfast is the best in the city. The Intercontinental Lounge has become indispensable for me. It's a perfect setting for business meetings or just to relax with fellow colleagues. I always enjoy the thoughtful food presentations as well as the nice Austrian wine selections. Best of all there are always helpful staff on hand to help with anything. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Und immer wieder die Bar Die Bar des Hotels ist unbedingt zu empfehlen. Tolle Mitarbeiter, gute Getränke, perfekter Service. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Great atmosphere and location plus friendly staff. 28. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Walk to Most Tourist Sites This hotel really lived up to the positive reviews I saw on the internet about it when I was looking for a hotel in Vienna. First of all, its location is outstanding, a few yards outside "The Ring." We walked to everything we wanted to see in Vienna, except for the Schoenbrunn Palace which was an easy train ride away from an underground train station literally right across the street from this hotel. But everything else was easy walking distance. There were plenty of excellent restaurants and coffee shops within two or three blocks away. Most significant, the hotel has a much more elegant atmosphere than I had expected; we were really pleased by its elegance. The staff were all very friendly. The concierge was outstanding and made it really easy for us to know what to see and when. The breakfasts are outstanding - perhaps the best breakfasts of any hotel I have stayed in during recent years. It is definitely worth getting the "room with breakfast," for which they have a very good discount if you make a non-refundable paid reservation ahead of time. (However, it can also be obtained without using the non-refundable option.) 25. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Vienna
  • Johannesgasse 28
  • Wien , 1030
  • Österreich
  • Front Desk +43-1-711220

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovene, Serbian, Tagalog, Turkish, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Schosshunde im Zimmer erlaubt. Im Restaurant sind nur Assistenzhunde erlaubt. Keine Gebühr für Assistenzhunde.
Haustiergebhr 20,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:42 AM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parken