Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 976 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel This was the best hotel stay I have ever had. The room was wonderful and clean (nice touch with the cookies) but, the staff at this hotel was so attentive and kind, they really make your visit the best. Among other things, they ran to help with luggage, and even walked over while we were waiting outside to see if we needed anything. I want to vacation every year in D.C. Just to stay at this hotel!! August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet hotel - awesome location This hotel has a great ambiance and staff. This was one of the nicest locations of a hotel in DC. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed for a week for a family vacation. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Close to everything, perfect accommodations, excellent staff. Can't wait to get back to DC and can't wait to stay at the Willard again. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Had a great stay here for five nights the only set back was that my flight details were changed so I had to request to spend an extra night and the lady charged me double the amount for the extra night from what I had paid nightly! On account of being fully booked! This is despite being a Gold IHG member I had a good mind to check out and stay across the road! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite DC Hotel The Willard is timeless, elegant and has not succumbed to the "modern minimalist" movement. It is old world luxury and the best place in DC. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Una habitación demasiado ruidosa Si bien el hotel es precioso, tuvimos la mala suerte de que nos diesen una mala habitación cerca de los equipos de aire acondicionado, lo que hizo que el descanso fuese malo. Además creo que es un hotel que debería sufrir una profunda renovación pues, sus instalaciones son demasiado antiguas. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at the Willard It is always a treat staying at this historic and beautiful property a block from the White House. I had a very nice executive suite with two bathrooms, lots of space and it made for a very enjoyable stay with my guests. The staff at the Willard are among the best in the hospitality industry. Room service was excellent every time and we enjoyed eating outside at the onsite restaurant too. A great Independence Day holiday in my hometown. Looking forward to a return visit to the world-class Willard. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Willard is a Great Place to Stay The location of this hotel is very convenient. One can choose to walk or take a short cab ride to the museums and monuments. We have stayed farther away on a previous visit, but it was better to stay near the Mall area. I'd like to compliment the hotel Staff for helping to make our visit an enjoyable one. A mixup of our rooms occurred and there was an obvious effort, by the front desk Staff, to help us as best as possible. Thanks again for your excellent customer service. The Willard is truly a beautiful hotel with a lot of history behind it. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. There is also a cafe and restaurant right on site. I highly recommend this hotel. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:40:10.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C

  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet must weigh no more than 40 pounds. Pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    6:02 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen