Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 

The Willard Washington D.C

Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel with excellent service! We stayed at the Willard for 5 days. Beautiful luxury hotel, great location with an outstanding staff. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Rooms Rooms are great, but check-in and check-out experiences need some work. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 1st time to DC. 1 st time to DC. However will only stay at The Willard Washington DC during any future trips close to everything, 1 block from White House looking forward to our next trip 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Suite Deal! Hosted a small Scandal watch party on September 25 in an executive suite - it was perfect! If you are wondering should you upgrade to a suite - do it, don't even think about it. I'll be back and recommend this property highly! 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Willard is excellent! The Willard never disappoints. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. The luxury is everywhere. The gym is adequate and I always get on a treadmill. The professionals on staff are courteous and polite. No complaints whatsoever! This is my preferred hotel when in DC. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Elegant hotel, wonderful location Wonderful stay at The WIllard InterContinental Washington DC. Elegant hotel with excellent customer service. Ideal location, walking distance to the White House and Smithsonian Museams. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Complaints The day I left the hotel asked the parking attendant if my son who was meeting us for lunch could prk his car in the street at the hotel he said no problem didn't tell me there was a charge 18 dollars image him 5 dollars and another 5 when we returned then he charged my son 18 dollars . I went to the front desk who were very understanding and told them the lack of communication regarding parking fee. They called parking manager who was a very matter of fact signs are posted for fee I asked for his boss similar attitude. I I I would think a Hotel would have mangers that can understand the guest frustrations and be more sympathy Mark Whelan 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Memorable Stay The hotel was immaculate, elegant and beautifully decorated. The staff at the reception dinner was superb. They were courteous and eager to help. We had a wonderful stay with a minor exception. The check-in process took a very long time. The front desk appeared under-staffed. Our room was not ready and as a result we missed the gathering/cocktail hour prior to the reception dinner. It was such as shame - rather than spending time with family and friends, we stood around waiting to get our room. And to add insult to injury, because we couldn't get into a room, the bell hop had our luggage and didn't deliver it in a timely manner. My husband had to make several trips to bring our belongings to our room. I would like to give our experience five stars but because we had such a poor first impression, four seems more appropriate. 7. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 nächste>>
The Willard Washington D.C
  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet must weigh no more than 40lbs. 200 USD pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
Haustiergebhr 200,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    3:42 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen