Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 1159 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1159Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    893
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Beautiful DC

By

10 February 2016

Wonderful, historical, nicely staffed, comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOUSEKEEPING NOT THE Asian STANDARDS

By

08 February 2016

club

FOUND REMNANTS OF PREVIOUS GUESTS, FLOOR NOT VACUUMED AND PAJAMAS LEFT W/O PLACING THEM PROPERLY PLUS NO PACKAGE FOR MILK AND SUGAR 3 CONSECUTIVE DAYS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely stay at the Willard

By

05 February 2016

club

I have been working in DC and my girlfriend came to visit me over the weekend. We loved the hotel, particularly the workout room and spa. The lobby and common areas are beautiful and a great place to hang out and have a drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
I am happy to hear that you and your girlfriend had a memorable experience at the Willard. The hotel has many great offerings, and I am pleased to hear you were able to enjoy many of them, including the Fitness Center and the Red Door Spa. We hope to welcome you back to the Willard soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Technology Improvement Needed

By

05 February 2016

The technology needs upgrading as my internet connectivity did not work entire time of my stay. Requiring me to check out even though I had extended my stay in DC for 5 extra days since I was unable to do any work at the hotel.

Additionally, I was Royal Ambassador but the staff initially thought I was Ambassador.

Best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Willard Intercontinental Washington, D.C. I am disheartened to hear that your experience with us was less than ideal. I have spoken with members of our front desk staff to ensure that all IHG Rewards Club Members are recognized correctly. You are a valued guest and we are truly sorry for the error. I would also like to apologize for the technical difficulties you experienced connecting to the hotel’s Internet. Our hotel recently upgraded our internet capabilities so I am surprised, as well as concerned, that the Internet wasn’t performing during your stay. At your earliest convenience, please email me (Patrick.Birchall@ihg.com) with the best phone number or email I can reach you at to discuss this issue further so that we can ensure a situation like this does not reoccur. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and great location

By

04 February 2016

club

Wonderful location 1 block from the White House. Positives: Grand entry and Lobby; taxi and shuttle buses right out front; beds were very comfortable; quiet rooms; concierge was exceptional very knowledgeable and helpful; fast elevators. 4 night stay in this historic hotel would be rated 5 star but for a few items. The room itself was not up to the standard I expected. Light bulb out, leaking faucet, promised newspaper not delivered. I'm sure the staff would have corrected immediately had I mentioned the items before I left. Overall a great stay and I recommend the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Willard. We very much appreciate and value your candid feedback. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. I am disappointed however, to learn of the issues you experienced during your stay. Both issues have been addressed and corrected. We understand that you have many choices for accommodations here in Washington, D.C. and are delighted you chose to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to spend a blizzard!

By

02 February 2016

club

We recently found ourselves riding out the Big Blizzard of 2016 at the Willard and have to say, it was really a lot of fun. The entire hotel staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable, entertained and well-fed as the blizzard raged outside. Setting up an ice bar outside to afford the opportunity to sip champagne in the winter wonderland was inspired! Thanks for taking such good care of all of us!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and staff members all were very kind and responsible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
It is wonderful to hear that your recent stay with us was an enjoyable one. Our staff strives to ensure every guest has a memorable experience, thus I am pleased to see we achieved this during your stay. If your travels should bring you back to Washington, D.C., we very much look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a Great Place!

By

02 February 2016

club

Staying at the Willard in Washington DC is an event in and of itself. It did not disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
I am delighted to hear that your recent stay with us was enjoyable and did not disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Willard in the not so distant future. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel!

By

02 February 2016

The hotel is great with large rooms, good amenities, excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Kolitzd, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I will be sure to pass along your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you back at the Willard InterContinental on your next trip to Washington. Warm regards, James Ryan Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and nice rooms

By

01 February 2016

club

My stay was very nice and the staff was very helpful in any way they could help. My stay is always a good experience and would recommend it to any one staying in the Washington DC area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08 February 2016
It pleases me to know that your experiences at the Willard have always been good. We value your continued loyalty and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick Birchall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

20 years of perfection!

By

01 February 2016

I've been visiting the Willard for the last 20 years.

What impresses me the most is how many employees have been there a decade (or much longer), and the quality of the service they provide is exemplary.

Whether I'm visiting for business or pleasure, wearing a ball gown, or shorts while touring DC with friends, we are always treated with respect and professionalism.

The hotel is beautiful, elegant, historic, clean, comfortable, and in a great location....but the staff is what continues to bring me back.

From the valet to the front desk to the bartenders to the managers (and everyone in between), they make their guests feel special, and go the extra mile for your special occasion.

Even if a problem arises (which is rare, but has happened), they not only rectify the situation, but they go out of their way to turn a negative into a positive and ensure that you leave happy.

I'm looking forward to the next 20 years at my favorite hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a comfortable room for its reputation

By

01 February 2016

club

Sheets were thin and scratchy. Pillows were uncomfortable. Many staff did not understand English well. The front desk was extremely professional and helpful and so were the banquet waiters.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen