Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed for 2 nights (2 rooms). Ali at the front desk was superb. He has a knack of remembering names. He remembered my name (not an easy one to remember) during the 2 day stay and i heard him call several guests with their name. This goes a long way as every guest appreciates being remembered. Thank you Ali. The hotel is really in the perfect location to visit the nation's capital. We stayed in the W hotel a couple of years ago. The IHG hotels blows that out of the water. Reading history about the hotel was so much fun. i found my place to stay in DC for the rest of my life (with many more visits to come). Regards, M August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay in Washington Everything is perfect. Thanks for the room upgrade. Comfort stay for relax and travel. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed and great service We had a wedding in the area and the bride and groom had negotiated a reduced rate which made choosing the Willard easy! I often don't sleep well away from home and this bed and room were so comfortable in every way that I had a fantastic night's sleep! I loved the history of the hotel and the location. I am already planning a trip back because I was not able to see nearly enough of D.C. and I will definately be staying at The Willard. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is perfect Everything perfect about this hotel - location, staff, rooms, recognition for the ihg and ambassador statuses. Strongly recommend especially for ambassador members. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Iconic Hotel with Outstanding service What an experience - one of my best stays in nearly 30 years of business travel! From the unmatched location to the proud and educated staff to the exquisite accommodations to the delicious food - I have no complaints. I was here for a week-long business meeting at the hotel, so, I was able to experience it more fully than most. I was truly impressed with all aspects of the property and its ambiance. Its location may be my favorite aspect, being adjacent to the White House and only two blocks from the other iconic District sites (e.g. the Mall, Washington Monument, Smithsonian, war memorials, etc.) I loved taking walks and running in that breath-taking scenery - quite memorable. Thank you to the GM and the entire Willard staff for an excellent stay... August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Such a disappointment! We chose to stay at the Williard to celebrate our anniversary. We've wanted to stay here for years, but generally it is out of our budget. As a Platinum Elite member, we chose to use our free night stay here. I thought that free night was a reward...something to thank you for being a Platinum Elite member...not a flag to treat us like sub-par guests. I chose to use the mobile check in feature for the hotel to notify us when our room is ready, which they never did. We were greeted kindly upon our arrival, although there was no recognition of our status...no offered upgrades or benefits. What we thought would be a lovely stay in a very nice room was very disappointing. We were placed in a very old, not recently remodeled room. No view other than the heating/ac and roof. The room was small, but that was expected. However, everything was covered in a layer of dust. Everything on the minibar, all of the glasses, even the side table and desk. The bathroom was a nice size (bigger than any bathroom that we've had in DC or NYC), but the toilet paper holder fell off the wall several times, and there was hair all over the floor from the past guests. We did enjoy the location and being able to walk everywhere. Enjoyed the historic part of the hotel and the memorabilia. We were just so truly disappointed after all of the other lovely reviews of this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always amazes. Every time I stay at the Willard I'm reminded why I keep coming back. This stay was no different. You can't get the true DC hotel experience anywhere else. When people who aren't even staying at the hotel come to look around, you know you're staying somewhere special. As an IHG Spire Royal Ambassador, I was given a wonderful upgrade as always. The executive suite provided more room than I could have needed, and the beds were wonderful. The hotel is in a perfect location right on Pennsylvania Avenue. You are a stone's throw away from the White House, and only a 10 minute walk or so to the nearby monuments. This truly is a grand hotel and I didn't really appreciate it until I checked into a different hotel the next day. I'm sure next time I'm in DC I'll be back. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traditional elegence at affordable price Great location from which to tour Washington, DC by foot. Close to The White House, Capitol Mall, monuments, museums, shopping and restaurants. Was well suited for us and our grand children (8 August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:27:06.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1014, tr_1014
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C

  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet must weigh no more than 40 pounds. Pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:11 PM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen