Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always exceptional Stayed here recently, long time guest. Staff is always attentive and location is excellent 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience I cannot imagine a better hotel for exploring DC. I came with kids to visit the Smithsonian. The Willard is convenient to the Mall, and we walked every day. The staff at the hotel were spectacular: attentive, patient, and knowledgeable. The harpist in Peacock Alley played the 'Frozen' theme for my daughter. The lobby desk staff were always available to offer historical information about the hotel. The cafe staff went out of their way to find whipped cream for the hot Cocoa on request. The Carolers and cookies in the lobby were available to all. Room service was prompt, courteous and delicious. Love The Willard. We will return. 22. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Decor and ambiance The lobby is beautifully decorated for the holidays. They had special events in the lobby that made you get into the Christmas spirit. 22. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommend the Willard experience Great experience, especially during the Christmas season! 22. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Total Excellence Our 4 days and 3 nights at the Willard were as good as it gets. I do not know where or how any stay could have been better anywhere. The staff, service and food were wonderful. 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by World-Class Hotel The Willard is indeed a world-class hotel, by any standard. During my last stay at the Willard, I became ill and had to be transported to Geo Washington hospital via ambulance. The security people at the Willard were helpful and courteous. I returned to the Willard the next day and concluded my stay two days later. It did surprise that no one from hotel management ever followed up to see if I was okay or even alive. I realize most hotels wouldn't do this but, then again, I don't consider the Willard like most hotels. If your guests are involved in a medical emergency while staying at the Willard, I think a quick follow-up phone call or stopping by the guest's hotel room to check in on them would be appreciated and consistent with the service level at the Willard. For consideration. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the Best I’ve stayed at several InterContinental hotels across the country and pretty much all have been great – but none compared to the Willard InterContinental in D.C. I’m an Ambassador member and my room was upgraded to a suite upon check-in (the room was called the “Federal Suite” I think). I describe just how great this room was in this short review – but I’ve stayed in some pretty nice rooms in my days and this was by far the best. I felt like a kid again and immediately called my wife to brag. I’m sure my great room is influencing my review 5-star review of this hotel, but even aside from the room the hotel was amazing. Even if I had a different room I’d still give the Willard the highest rating. The lobby was beautiful and so was the restaurant / bar. If you appreciate a classic hotel, you will not be disappointed. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We Loooooooooove the Willard!! The Willard is the most wonderful hotel in Washington! I actually want to live there. My friends and I stayed there, because we were going to the White House for a Christmas tour. It is so beautiful during the holidays, and the tree in the lobby is equally as beautiful as the Blue Room tree. The service was perfect, the food was perfect, our Christmas Tea (a must) was perfect! The beds in the room were perfect! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! 15. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C

  • 1401 Pennsylvania Ave NW
  • Washington , DC , 20004
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-202-6289100

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Japanese, Tagalog, Chinese

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet must weigh no more than 40lbs. 200 USD pet deposit is due at time of check in and is nonrefundable. Guide dogs are free of charge.
Haustierkaution 200,00 $ pro Aufenthalt
Haustiergebhr 200,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    1:17 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen