Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Gold Member Service sub par I was expecting more value add as a IHG gold member, based on my experience staying in other IHG hotels around the world. I was sadly disappointed with Intercontinental Yokohama. Also, while the bed was fairly comfortable. I did not like that there is only 1 choice of thick duvet, but no thin blanket to choose. And the choice of pillows were not available. I did not sleep well every night in the hotel. I only had 3-4 hours worth of sleep because I was uncomfortable. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay This hotel is tops in everything. Concierge is the friendliest. Food great and service beyond expectation. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and walking. This is our second long term stay at this hotel. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 不错的选择 根据本次行程的安排,选择了intercontinental Yokohama Grand,感觉这次选择不错。 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but terrible rooms The hotel is in serious need of a renovation. The rooms are very dated. The carpets are extremely matted with many stains. The decor of the room is not what one would expect from a hotel in the Intercontinental line-up. It was a big let down. Our first room was so bad that we called to get another room. And we were promptly offered a different room at a higher floor. The room was better than the first but was still below standards. After reading the other reviews, I might have been given the two bad rooms in the hotel because no one else seems to mention the dated rooms except maybe the visitor from San Diego. On the other hand, the service and professionalism of the employees was superb. They made the stay bearable. Despite the level of service, I would not be able to stay at this hotel again nor could I recommend it to anyone. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Memorable Stay Good location and easy access to many shopping areas and local transport. Nice view and a good way to retreat for a nice getaway to relax and recharge. Good staff who are dedicated and offer good service. 27. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff Very sad to leave felt like home away from home, made my first visit to Japan from South Africa, a very memorable experience, many thanks. Best regards. John 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stilvoll Sehr guter und freundlicher Service. In den höheren Etagen einen tollen Ausblick, auch bei den Zimmern zur Stadtseite. Die Lounge ist abends gut besucht. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay The hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The friendly staff and beautiful rooms made all the difference. The hotel is a landmark in Yokohama which is a beautiful site to see. The views from our room were amazing. If I had any complaints, it would be that the breakfast was just average compared to other luxury hotels I've stayed in. Overall, it was a great experience. 5. September 2014

InterContinental Yokohama Grand

  • 1-1 Minatomirai Nishi-Ku
  • Yokohama , 200-8522
  • Japan
  • Front Desk +81-45-2232222

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet is not allowed to stay except service animal.
  • ORTSZEIT

    7:23 PM
    • ANREISE

      14:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      11:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • JAPANISCHE YEN ¥ (JPY)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 4 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken