Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Yokohama Grand

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    218
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great staff

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Staff aim to please. Bed is a little too hard for me. Room service food is great after a long flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear EdWir, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your feedback. We are glad to hear that our service met your expectations and to have your appreciation for our staff. However, we are sorry that bed was not comfortable for you. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Expereience comfortable setting

By

02. Februar 2016

Location is great and convenient for business and leisure activities. Knowledgeable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear TravelertoJapan, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama grand for your recent stay and for taking time to share your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you liked our location and felt convenient. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear TravelertoJapan, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama grand for your recent stay and for taking time to post your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you liked our location and felt convenient. We hope to have opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very poor experience

By

01. Februar 2016

for a hotel that part of a chain of family friendly hotels this one does not live up to that reputation.
The swimming pool is only for people above 18 years old ; whereas every hotel nows that the main draw of a swimming pool is for children AND FAMILIES.
The lack of recognition for elite levels is also very poor.
management does respond to customer complaints

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Holiday inn family, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand for your recent stay and for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience during your stay. We are going to take action in order to rectify and improve our shortcomings. We appreciate your patronage and feedback which will help us move closer to our goal of providing a great experience for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

いつも変らぬくつろぎ

By

30. Januar 2016

リラックスできるホテルです
いつも利用してますが変わらぬ対応に感謝しています
このホテルには心美気を持ってスタッフが多くいます

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
日頃より、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 私共スタッフに対するお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し、大変恐縮しております。お客様がごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けるよう、最善のサービスをご提供出来るよう心掛けております。 今後も更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、引き続きのご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ある意味ビンゴ。。。

By

30. Januar 2016

東京でのオペラ鑑賞からのみなとみらいの夜景・・・
僕にはもったいないくらいの贅沢なひと時を頂きました。
予定よりもチェックインが遅くなり、ご迷惑をおかけしましたが、
フロントスタッフも笑顔で対応してくれ、フロントマネージャー
さんですかね?ご丁寧にお声を掛けてくれてとても助かりました。

ところで、たまたまチェックイン日は近くの観覧車は消灯、
チェックアウト日はホテルのメンテナンス(窓清掃)とのことでした。。。

あらら。

そんな日もありますよね。笑

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 オペラをご鑑賞後、私共ホテルにご宿泊頂き、みなとみらいの夜景をご堪能されたとのこと、嬉しく拝読致しました。 ご滞在中は各メンテナンスの為、ご不便をお掛け致しまして、申し訳ございませんでした。 これからもお客様に快適にお過ごし頂けるよう、サービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧の程、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms with great view and a friendly staff

By

29. Januar 2016

club

I stayed just one night here, chosen for the view of Yokohama Bay. The staff was very courteous and competent. I appreciated all the effort they made to provide a great experience. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. In fact, I liked the room so much, I cancelled plans to go shopping and sight-seeing, just decided to enjoy and comfort and view from the room.

Also, I ordered room service a couple times and it was really good.

The only quibbles I have, is the beds were too small. We were given a room with two small beds instead of a single queen or king bed. Also, the heating vent seemed to put out a lot of dust. I normally wouldn't care, but I had lots of cameras and lenses in the room.

I'd stay here again, and again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for choosing InterContinental Yokohama Grand for your recent stay in Yokohama and for sharing your feedback during. We are very pleased to hear that you liked our room and enjoyed your stay very much. Also we appreciate your positive comments to our staff. However, we sincerely apologize to you regarding beds and the heating vent. We will take necessary actions to rectify our shortcomings. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager InterContinental Yokohama Grand
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な滞在

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

部屋からの眺めの良さがこのホテル一番の魅力。景色を眺めながらのんびりと過ごすと気分がリフレッシュされます。スタッフの対応の良さもこのホテルの良いところです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
日頃より、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 私共ホテルは、横浜港に面しておりますので、海側のお部屋からは、美しく煌く静かな海の風景をご堪能頂けます。 これからも、お客様のご滞在が素晴らしいものとなりますよう、サービス向上に努めて参りますので、引き続きお引き立ての程、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

いつの間にか朝に

By

25. Januar 2016

いつの間にか眠っていて朝までぐっすり眠られました。
みなさん親切でとても気持ちいい滞在ができました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 ごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けましたこと、大変嬉しく思っております。 お客様のご滞在が快適なものとなりますよう、更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので、今後も変わらぬお引き立ての程、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

覚えておいて頂きました

By

23. Januar 2016

club

チェックイン時に、メンバーの登録がうまくいかなくて、後から部屋に電話をもらったんですが、その件について、チェックアウト時に私の顔と名前を覚えて頂いていて、謝って頂きました。感心しました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 チェックインの際は、スムーズなご案内が出来ませんでしたこと、申し訳ございませんでした。深くお詫び申し上げます。 今後も、チェックインからチェックアウトまで、お客様にご満足頂けるよう努めて参りますので、引き続きのご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

最高のおもてなし

By

23. Januar 2016

club

今回はクラブルームプランで申し込み初めて宿泊致しました。
チェックイン可能な時間より少し早く着いてしまいましたが、部屋が空いているとの事ですぐにチェックインを済ませていただいた上にグレードアップしたハーバースウィートの部屋に案内していただき大感激でした。
リビングルームからはベイブリッジが一望出来、ベッドルームからはコスモワールドと大観覧車が目前に見える素晴らしい眺望でした。
更にバスルームからは横浜港の夜景が広がり、これほどの景観の良い部屋は今まで経験したことがありません。
クラブラウンジのスタッフの皆さんは本当に親切に対応して下さり気分良く滞在する事が出来ました。
ラウンジの朝食もお洒落な感じで良かったです。
大満足の時間を過ごせました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 ハーバースイートでのご滞在をお楽しみ頂けたとのこと、大変嬉しく拝読致しました。ハーバースイートは私共ホテルの先端にございますので、ベイビューとシティービューの両方の眺望をご覧頂けます。 今後も、お越し頂くお客様にごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けますよう、サービス向上に努めて参りますので、引き続きのご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

クラブ会員としての対応

By

22. Januar 2016

特別ラウンジで、C/I、C/Iができるので、効率的です。
ラウンジの向かいの部屋だったので、エレベータの開閉まで、対応して頂き、エグゼクティブ感を得られました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
この度は、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 「クラブ インターコンチネンタル」では、ワンランク上のきめ細やかなサービスをご提供しております。 お客様に快適に、またごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けるよう、今後もサービス向上に努めて参りますので、変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

又お世話になります。

By

22. Januar 2016

club

年に3回程、家内と滞在楽しんでおります。
家からも車で30分位で着きます、クラブフロアに必ずお世話になります、とても良いサービスを提供して頂けます。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
日頃より、ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 奥様とのご滞在を楽しんでいらっしゃるとのこと、私共にとりましても大変嬉しいことでございます。 今後もお越し頂く全てのお客様にご満足頂けるよう、サービス向上に努めて参りますので、引き続きのご愛顧を賜りますよう、何卒宜しくお願い申し上げます。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ゲストエクスペリエンスマネージャー ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen