Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 657 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best home available

By

28 April 2016

Excellent hotel you are at home when you are away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. The team and myself are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Favourite Hotel

By

27 April 2016

This was the most memorable experience I have had in the UAE.

Mr. Saud made this booking for me and they upgraded me to a Emirates Suite.

The room was very nice and the staff is very friendly.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review on our website. I am delighted to know that you had a memorable experience and your enjoyed your stay. I have shared your kind words with Saud and he send his thanks and appreciation. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just a week end

By

25 April 2016

Amaising, that's all
The service, the people are exceptionally. I'll be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind review. The team and myself are extremely happy to know that you had a memorable and comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

sure no more intercontinental abu dhabi

By

17 April 2016

i visit intercontinental abu dhabi in 15 APRIL

The reception Staff are poor no experience no care of Client
Delay in reservation and final name wrong in Booking form :D
I asked for fix it and they said later.

i asking Reservation for two males, they give me 1 rome with kingbed size .
i get back to reception and ask if there another room with 2 separate bed and thy said no have .
i ask them again if that smoking room which gave me and they said non smoking room , so i request them to change the room

they give me another room in 4th floor , the room smil bad and there 1 door between me and another room so the sound of people there its like thay stay inside my room.

i like stay intercontinental hotels .
but sure no more intercontinental abu dhabi .

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest Please accept my sincere apology for the less than satisfactory experience you had during you last visit. Please allow me to explain that the online booking that was make for your stay was for a double smoking room. Upon your arrival and request for a twin room, we were not able to accommodate your request as the hotel was full. I do hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back in the near future to provide you with the experience you expect from us. Once again I do apologise and hope I can welcome you again soon. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

16 April 2016

Fantastic service from all staff

esp staff in the club lounge

beautiful beach area for relaxing after work

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and the service provided at the Club InterContinental Lounge. I am also happy to know that had a relaxing time at the Bayshore beach facilities. Look forward to welcoming you back . Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room big bed and luxury lobby

By

14 April 2016

the hotel is perfect valet parking is fast and the lobby is very luxury and clean room and big suits and quick respond room service

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words. The team and myself are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Please give us the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Thanks again and best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Club lounge

By

13 April 2016

This is an excellent hotel in a great location. The beach and pool are great too. We used the Intercontinental Club lounge - that was the highlight for me. It's on the top floor with good views on the city. The food and drinks were top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your experience. I am happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in sehr guter Lage mit sehr gutem Service

By

10 April 2016

club

Obwohl man dem Hotel äußerlich ansieht, dass es etwas älter ist, können wir es uneingeschränkt empfehelen. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist hervorragend - etwas am Rande der sehr lebhaften Großstadt und doch sind die Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar. Ein eigener Strand (Beachclub) rundet das Ganze ab. Lediglich die Bäder sind etwas älter (aber dafür relativ gut gepflegt) und die Fenster sind nicht richtig dicht (so hört man trotz der nicht öffenbaren Fenster die Außengeräusche). Das günstige Preis-Leistungsverhältnis führt sicherlich dazu, dass das Hotelpublikum nicht unbedingt für ein Fünfsternehotel typisch ist (das ist einerseits ganz gut, da es dadurch nicht so "steif" ist, andererseits würde eingen Hotelgästen ein etwas gepflegteures Äußeres nicht schaden).

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unseren Hotel genossen hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße Khaled Zaki Resident Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

10 April 2016

club

Cozy rooms, knowledgeable staff, wonderful meals, great conference facilities, neat and well kept environment and availability of prayer rooms conveniently - what else would I have asked for?

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers on our website. The team and myself are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Avu Dhabi

By

08 April 2016

Stayed for 5 nights with my daughter.
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Restaurant food was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank for your review and your kind words. I am happy to read that you and your daughter had a memorable stay and enjoyed the facilities of the InterContinental Abu Dhabi. I hope to see you back again in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

07 April 2016

Thanks Ahmed for everything you did during my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Ahmed and the rest of us are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back . Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but poor quality of rooms and bathroom

By

07 April 2016

Stayed for one night as a birthday treat. Staff were friendly however I was very disappointed with the size of room and how dark it was. The bathroom was old and dirty with poor quality of finish. The following morning it looked like the room hadn't even been cleaned by housekeeping other than the bed was made. I complained in the morning and staff seemed concerned about my complaint to the point they offered a small refund and would contact the management team. They assured me that a member of the management team would contact me ASAP. I am still awaiting contact from management of this hotel to follow up on my complaint and refund over a month later. As a spire elite member who stays in this chain of hotels frequently I can say that I was very disappointed with this hotel and experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear Guest I am writing to offer you my full and sincere apologies for the shortcomings you have highlighted in your review. Our Front Office Manager has already been in touch with you to apologize. Mr. Gerrard, I greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to bring these matters to our attention, The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once more, thank you for your comments and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards Khaled Zaki Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less