Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. Highly recommended 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anytime Again! This stay was a very nice, comfortable and harmonious experience. The service and staff was very good - a little bit like a family. We enjoyed our stay and felt very welcomed. Thank you ! 23 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service; Housekeeping was the best I have very experienced! Fabulous experience! Sterling recognition to Sapumal, Reservations Department, for coordinating our trip. The Housekeeping attendant whom serviced our room was the Absolute best I have ever, EVER had. He must be recognized and reward for his superior customer service, attention to detail, responsiveness, and thoughtfulness. The Reception staff went out of their way to make us feel warmly welcomed, at ease, comfortable, and respected. The Club Lounge staff was considerate and very responsive and helpful. The Hotel Concierge remembered us from our previous trip and greeted us warmly; consistently inquired as to our needs. He and his wife are great assets to your hotel. Thank you for everything and most of all for making our stay in the IC Abu Dhabi a most comfortable and memorable visit! 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by intercon abu dhabi Excellent staff running an excellent hotel , I highly recommend this hotel 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great weekend escape I use this hotel to get away from the Busy Dubai Life and just have a chilled weekend. I can recommended this hotel to everyone. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed, Warm, Friendly vibe with excellent service! My husband and I have just returned from a 4 night stay here (April 2015) and we loved every minute of it. Yes I agree with the other reviews that the hotel and rooms are more dated that other modern new hotels but they are still very clean, spacious and comfortable – we had a king deluxe room. The rooms, restaurants, pools, beach club and private beach are all outstanding but the thing that makes this hotel stand out from others that we have stayed at is the service. Whether it be from house keeping, to waiting/bar staff up to senior management they could not do enough for you to make your stay memorable! Everyone we met or were looked after by were professional, courteous, kind, warm and friendly - I wish I could remember everyone’s names but the most memorable for us were Hans the mixologist at the beach bar, Roldan and Faraz at the Prosecco bar, Michael in the Lebanese restaurant (we went twice as it was just devine!), Dhadi our room attendant plus all of the front of house and concierge teams - Just so friendly, welcoming, chatty and enthusiastic without being false or intrusive. We felt the hotel has a very relaxed vibe and we were able to unwind and enjoy our time which was a stop over between the UK and Australia – I think this may well be our new stopover destination! Thanks so much team Intercontinental, keep doing a great job and hope to see you soon! 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good ! Not the first time I stay in this hotel , but first time with family ! All was really good ! Guest relations manager "Aida" was very courteous ! Great facilities , nice pools , spa . Restaurants and food very good ! Little attention needed at the pool staff , they seem to be over worked over the weekend ! But nothing serious . We had a wonderful weekend and would definitely come back 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous holiday We spent 10 nights in Abu Dhabi over Easter. We are a couple aged 50 travelling with our 21 year old daughter. We were blown away with the overall attitude of customer service in the hotel. We would particularly like to high light some amazing staff members in the new Bayshore restaurant and pool area lead by Godwin and the team. There is a delightful air of professionalism with the added bonus of a caring and truly kind attitude from all the staff. We also enjoyed the atmosphere in the Belgian cafe and the ambience in Circo. We will definitely return! 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:33:45.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

  • King Abdullah Bin Abdul Aziz
  • Abu Dhabi
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Front Desk +971-2-6666888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Russian, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed on the premises of the hotel.
  • Local Time

    7:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • UAE Dirham د.إ.‏ (AED)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking