Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Ahsa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Ahsa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 153 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

ottimo

By

30 April 2016

club

camera comoda ottimo servizio cibo veramente buono cordialita del personale servizio trasporto veramente ottimo e molto disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Gentile Pippo38, La ringraziamo moltissimo di aver trovato il tempo per descrivere e condividere la Sua recente esperianza in Al Ahsa Intercontinental. Siamo inoltre felici di constatare la Sua fedelta' come IHG Rewards Club Member. In attesa di averLa nuovamente come nostro ospite, La salutiamo cordialmente. Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Memorable adventure in Al Ahasa

By

26 April 2016

club

My job involves a lot of travel and I've experienced many top rated hotels around the world, but few compare with the Intercontentinal Al Ahasa for ambiance, quality service and architectural beauty. I particularly enjoyed the attentive room staff who seemed always available to take care of the necessities without ever getting in the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. It goes without saying that we all are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Al Ahsa InterContinental during your next visit to the destination and assure you already in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. With kind regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Experience

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

The best to acknowledge is the response of the staff at reception and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Mr/Ms Lala J, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We sincerely hope of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Best regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the desert

By

12 April 2016

club

Wonderful property, classic beauty, good service. This is the one place I would stay in this part of the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Mr. Edfrank, Thank you for your review of our hotel and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Best regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for your hospitality

By

11 April 2016

club

All thanks for the staff of the hotel for their empathy, support and hospitality, which made me very interested to stay in this hotel in all my future visit to Al Ihsa.
Best regards

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Prof. Imfadi Abu Hola, We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We all are looking forward to welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit to the destination and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Best regards, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 April 2016

Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Mr/Ms Munawar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort. Sincerely, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

27 March 2016

platinumelite

The friendly staff is what sets this hotel apart from all others. Smiles when you arrive to please come again when you leave. Top drawer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
Dear Mr/Ms bkmoore, We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us and have of course shared your feedback as well with our entire team. Also, we appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Al Ahsa InterContinental Hotel during your next visit and assure you in advance of our best care and attention to your comfort Sincerely, Henry Abellar Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Exercises

By

23 March 2016

very excellent stay in intercontinental Al Ahsa . will recommend to my fiend as well

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are indeed happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that your next visit will take you to the next level of service which we call "At Your Side." Hence, we hope to see you very soon. Thank you and warm regards from the Team. Romeo
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Stay

By

19 March 2016

club

Staff were good, cooperative, stay was peaceful as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are indeed grateful for your very positive comment during your stay with us. Rest assured that your comments will be conveyed to our colleagues. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us & experience a more At Your Side service culture. Our warm regards... Romeo
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and calm night

By

13 March 2016

club

Central place away from traffic with some green landscape view,
Luxury lobby with great decorative touches

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

14 February 2016

club

I had an excellent experience with you guys
The receptionist did a fantastic job

Hotel restaurant, cafe are nice and friendly.

I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great and Responsive staff

By

13 February 2016

platinumelite

Positive:
The hotel ambiance and the staff are great

Negative:
As it is the only super luxury hotel in town, the prices are high and there is a ridiculously high additional charge even for the second person. (separate charge for room occupation and separate charge for breakfast for the second person)

Read More
Read Less