Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bruit chambre Le seul problème rencontré est le bruit dans la chambre dû à un compresseur extérieur extrêmement bruyant surtout la nuit 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It is the only hotel in Jubail industrial city, but was very nice hotel, and the staff were excellent . 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service The hotel was great. Staff was friendly. The pool,gym and the beach facilities were awesome. The environment was clean. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Environment I really enjoyed my one day stay in intercontinental Jubail. It is nice & peace full place to stay even with family. Hotel staff is good and cooperative. Restaurants are nice and clean with good food. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellant My review was based on a true services I had received during my staying in the InterContinental Hotel , and not as a matter of recommendation from some one ells , its my own feeling and over grade . 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good security As a Platinum ambassador I was upgraded(?) to a reconditioned room which was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very nice with a large walk in shower (no bath). The A/C was also excellent. The security at the hotel was good, which made me feel safe. The lobby and cafe area is large, bright and served very nice coffee. Breakfast was excellent with a very large choice covering all tastes, but there seemed to be more managers (men in black suits) than there were waiters. I used the Tex-Mex which was fine but just average and the Lebanese which served the best shish Tawook I have had in a long time. The hotel and its surrounds seem to be in the middle of a full upgrade and recondition, but it did not impact on me during my stay. The only downside is the cost which seemed very excessive and not what I would call good value. Most customers seemed to be on business and as it is the only proper 5* hotel in the area they get away with charging their rate. Overall a pleasant stay and I would stay here again if on business in the area. 05 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top hotel experience in eastern province saudi arabia it is one of the best hotels I have seen in the saudi arabia 04 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beach i like the beach very much and i enjoy it i like the beach very much and i enjoy it 30 March 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:54:36.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    11:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking