Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excelent hote in Jubail area. Best hotel in Jubail. Will come back. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit.. My family was extremely happy to visit the hotel.. We have been visiting resort hotels here and there but did not realize that such a nice beach resort is there in Jubail. The only comment is that it is overpriced comparing with other resort hotels... August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at home I have visited AlJubail regularly, first place I search is intercontinental, moreover since I become ambesdor member I'm much confident of reserving a room even in short time. The greatest thing I really like in intercontinental hotels around the world is the high standard of whole preporty every where is same high level standards services. Intercontinental Is my lovely place every where. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A success story of Front Office and Hotel Management Sorry for being long, needed it to be of benefit for review readers. The main reason behind my revisits to this place is that it is keen to satisfy its clients at all cost. Front office management is exceptional, they always give something more that exceeds your expectations. Not like other named hotels that force you to pay more to get, these people give you more first. And guess what the hotel gets rewarded at the end; in about 10 months, my family and I visited Intercontinental Al Jubail 3 times for leisure purposes. A good sign is that the hotel management are not settling for current achievement, each time I revisit I find out some new enhancements introduced. For example this time is the floating trampoline and more renovated rooms. The kids love the place, one can take the family for this trip knowing that they will sure enjoy the stay and amusement in sha2a ALLAH. Things that must be covered immediately are: 1- The floating trampoline ladder must be mounted for easy access, otherwise it is too difficult for kids to get upon, and it also risks potential bites for their fingers between the ladder and the trampoline’s body. 2- The air-pumped kids slide (pumped during weekends) must be cleaned from dust regularly, it injures by speedy contact of sliding. 3- I know that the renovated rooms have a handheld backside washer, yet I think the hotel shouldn’t wait renovation turn and must install this tool in all rooms now. From what I witnessed from this hotel, I’m sure that I will find these things fixed the next time I visit Intercontinental Al Jubail. This hotel management and staff – specially front office - are a real success story that others should follow. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Korrespondenz Ich konnte keine Vpn verbindung für geschäftliche zwecke aufbauen . Da ich diese täglich brauche um zu Arbeiten finde ich es sehr schade, dass es nicht möglich ist eine sichere Verbindung ins Ausland zu bekommen August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting and exceeding expectations It does everything that it says on the tin and more. Its staff are excellent, as are its food and accommodation rooms. Its conference rooms are excellent and are competently staffed by dedicated people. A great experience. August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service, mais hôtel en rénovation Très bon hôtel compte tenu de l'environnement. Le service et les employés sont impeccables. L'hôtel était en rénovation (ce qui est nécessaire); dans d'autres conditions, l'évaluation aurait peut-être été meilleure. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Tariq I want to expree my deepest thanks to Mr. Tariq, as I had problem with my reservation and there were misunderstanding from the reservation department at Intercontinintal. However, he solved all the issue with a great smile and great attitude. He immediately found the sutible room for me and also he managed to handle the situation in a very professional way. Thanks Mr. Tariq August 8, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:24.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:31 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking