Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I have enjoyed housing at Intercontinental Jubail where comfort and convenience of welcoming all staff June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed excellent Club Lounge The best nights sleep that I have had for quite a while in a hotel. The Club Lounge facilities and service were excellent. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room temperature control excellent and great service. Room service was excellent with good prices and great quality of food. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The only 5 stars hotel in Al-Jubail The reception staff were friendly and professional. The Hotel exterior and lobby is large. This branch is a bit old but some rooms were renovated. I have not seen car Valet Parking. The beach is far from the hotel and the entry is limited by time (From 8:00 to 18:00). Rooms are a bit small comparing to other intercontinental branches. You can hear any outside movements through room's door. Bathroom supplied with lots of amenities. It is very small therefore no bathtub is available and the decor is below the level of Intercontinental bathrooms. Room rate is very high and the price is high fluctuation. The food provided in the room by room service is very delicious. The ongoing renovation is annoying. It's been several years and still not completed. They offered me a free breakfast because I am Ambassador member. June 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation still progressed. Good facilities and friendly staff who are always ready to help. June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Me and my college appreciated the service of the bar / restaurant of the reception. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An extremely enjoyable and relaxing stay The overall experience was very enjoyable and relaxing , with very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is very safe with very clean guest room. I am a vegetarian and the choice of food on offer was very good, and of excellent quality. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff As with so many things in life it is the quality of the people that make the difference. The staff here are excellent, friendly, polite but most importantly efficient. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:27:26.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:24 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking