Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Jubail

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Jubail
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 419 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Smoking room and mouldy shower

By

06 February 2016

My second visit to the jubail intercontinental was disappointing. Upon arrival I was unknowingly given a smoking room on the 1st floor. The next day I took a shower and was surprised to find black mould on the tiles around the shower area. I had to request a new room and was moved to a non smoking room on the 2nd floor, which was much better . Overall the experience has changed my mind about staying at this hotel in future - maybe I will look again when the upgrade and refurbishment is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome staff

By

04 February 2016

Great service and awesome staff. Always welcoming staff. Great breakfast buffett. Clean room. nice beach. great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear Mr.Dixitp Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an being Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Nice location and view. Family gateway to enjoy great environment and at the same time to have safety assurance.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Mr. Psalim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Camera

By

01 February 2016

La camera era veramente ottima, ma il condizionamento era rumoroso ed ho avuto difficoltà per spegnerlo.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Mr.Qazxc Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Jewel of Jubail

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, good room, great service, excellent food and service at the club lounge. Good value for money with the club privileges package. Nice Gym and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mr. YattLouYeeSang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the services and the quality of food provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great service , nice staff

By

31 January 2016

overall good experience , it considered one of the best hotels in Jubail.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Ms. Sara, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also boost our motivation to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

First time to Jubail

By

30 January 2016

Excellent service from the staff, many of them going out of their way to ensure that my wife and I had a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Mr. Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff weere awesome

By

28 January 2016

Great location and value! Excellent accommodations and restaurants!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mr.Badger, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and great service and great staff

By

27 January 2016

it was an unforgettable experience and comfortable stay.. they have all good facilities and good service and very accomodating staff....

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Mr.Chaznut, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 January 2016

This is probably the best hotel in Al Jubail. It is a very nice property with, well equipped gym, pool, tennis and basketball courts, soccer field... Beach... So you can stay active. Also there is I believe 4 restaurants on the property and a café, if too tired to go anywhere else at least you have few choices for dinner. Location is also good in a quiet neighborhood with a little shopping mall near by and not too far from the area with all other restaurants and stores.
Last but most important thing I want to say is that ALL the people who work here, are very very ...very professional and polite and will try to do anything possible to make your stay more pleasant.
Thank you guys, you hard working people make this hotel stand out.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Mr. Dejan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

outrageusement cher

By

24 January 2016

platinumelite

Absolument hors de prix tant pour les chambres que pour le/les restaurants. Intercontinental se permet de pratiquer des prix prohibitifs car c'est le point le plus proche de Jubail industrial city. Cet hotel est en rénovation depuis maintenant plusieurs années. On n'hésite pas à vous affecter une chambre ancienne à tous points de vue et on vous facture le maximum.
Il y aura d'autres hotels sous peu, il ne faudra pas hésiter à les expérimenter.

Read More
Read Less

TBD

By

23 January 2016

club

I had already raised my concern but no action has been made (simple ignored me)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Mr. Sultan Thank you very much for your review, we look forward to hear from you to give us your contact details and know what was it. You can email us directly to sales@icjubail.com.sa or contact us at +966 13 356 4018> we look forward hosting you back again in our hotel. Sincerely Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less