Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Jubail The hotel seems good and location is also very good, however the room and furniture is too old, moreover there is no such offer or packages which include breakfast like other hotels in jubail. May 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation should wrap up The ongoing renovation is hurting the brand. It's been several years and still not completed. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Rejuvenating Experience I'd enjoyed my stay at the interContinental Jubail so much , it's your escape-away-island from KSA :) May 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room rate is very high The reception staff were friendly and professional. The Hotel exterior and lobby is large. This branch is a bit old but some rooms were renovated. I have not seen car Valet Parking. The beach is far from the hotel and the entry is limited by time (From 8:00 to 20:00). Rooms are a bit small comparing to other intercontinental branches. You can hear any outside movements through room's door. Bathroom supplied with lots of amenities. It is very small therefore no bathtub is available and the decor is below the level of Intercontinental bathrooms. Room rate is very high and the price is high fluctuation. The food provided in the room by room service is very delicious. Intercontinental Al-Jubail is the only 5 stars hotel in Al-Jubail May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay First class hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent selection and variety in the restaurant offering a fantastic range of cuisine. All staff were of exceptional quality and helped to make my stay a wonderful and memorable experience. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Private beach and excellent service This property has been the best so far that I've stayed in the Kingdom. Great rooms, courteous staff, seamless check in and check out. I wish I could have extended my stay for another day. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a few recommendations The hotel and staff was GREAT! I would like to see hash browns potatoes on the breakfast buffet. In addition, the dvd player should be usable without having to disconnect the TV. Keep up the good work gentlemen and my friends and myself will always come back. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best experience I ever never had I liked the way I've been welcomed since I arrived the hotel until leaving it. The staff was very kindly and friendly, the room size, the quality of the materials I had in the room and the cleanliness of the beach. The beach is very suitable for kids and my daughter named it "The home of the Hotel" May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T14:03:22.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking