Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Jubail

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Jubail
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Safe, comfortable, and good place to sleep

By

02 May 2016

platinumelite

Best place in Jubail to stay with secure compound, restaurants on site and great service personnel. A bit pricey but nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and Dining

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

Very courteous and supporting staff.

The breakfast spread was great. I particularly liked the India vegetarian selection in the breakfast. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

27 April 2016

The beach was nice, and the food was good. I would recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Mr/Ms. HalB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great service to make an enjoyable stay

By

27 April 2016

Our family break at the hotel was exactly what we needed! Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff, great food and lots for my two year old daughter to enjoy.

We faced an issue upon arrival with plumbing in our bathroom. When I reported this to the front desk manager he personally showed me around the hotel and once we arrived back at the room the issue was fixed! Handled like true professional, well done!

Only downside was that my family felt that the room was a bit 'old and dated'. Especially considering the premium rate that we spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear Mr Luqs, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great service as usual

By

26 April 2016

Service and service of the staff is great. Food is very good, enough choice in the buffet restaurant. Beds are very good. Late check-up is very convenient. Again a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Mr.Jason998 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 April 2016

It was really a memorable stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to spend quality time with the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Mr Fadi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

24 April 2016

I would really recommend the Intercontinental Al-Jubail for anyone who wants to relax and spend quality time with his family.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Mr. F Hamam Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

21 April 2016

This is a world class 5 star hotel with 6+ star staff. I have stayed here 5 times in the last year and they ensure that I feel it is my home away from home. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful and comfortable. There is a wide range of food expertly prepared in the multiple restaurants. The beach on the property is well maintained and relaxing after work, get a cold mint lemon drink when you are there.The hotel car arranged to take you to and from Dammam airport is swift, safe, and has wifi and cold drinking water.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Mr Airconman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback,this will also motivate us to enhance our services. We hope you will visit us again soon. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

15 April 2016

club

Private beach and facilities make the hotel feel like it is not in KSA

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. aslam77 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

A good first stay

By

15 April 2016

The intercontinental gave me a very comfortable stay for my first visit to Saudi Arabia. The grounds are extensive and the room clean and comfortable. Most of all the staff were excellent.

Eating at the buffet restaurant gave me multiple options of good food and the staff there were extremely professional and attentive.

I was the guest speaker at a training course for the 3 days that I was there and the support from the team there was excellent. they did everything in their power to help the course succeed and made sure that the environment and facilities were cared for extremely well.

The only area for improvement for the conference facility would be to do something with the display screen since this did not hang straight which made some of the overheads slightly hard for people to read.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

April trip

By

15 April 2016

Excellent experience. Expectations were met or exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. ALHIII Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as being IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Abdulrahman Al Roshaid Public Relation Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good stay - poor laundry service

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

Spent five nights here and it is the best hotel in the area by miles.

However, I had a problem with the laundry service. My laundry was not washed because I had missed an item on the list. Rather than washing the contents and modifying the list, they waited for me to contact them and then had to do the washing overnight on my last night there. Rather cumbersome service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Mr/Ms. APTraveller Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. For future assistance please contact +966 13 356 4000 Sincerely, Nelson Sumit Gomes Digital Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less