Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed at this hotel couple of times this year and actually I'm spending 2 nights tomorrow in this property. Staff are professional, good variety of breakfast items, room is clean and spacious. Internet is good. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice hotel! Very nice hotel. Grounds could use a little updating, but overall very happy 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I had a pleasure to stay at a hotel which exceeded my expectations and provided a lot of value for the price pais. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel IC AL-Jubail the best choice in Jubail city, the room rate are high and the hotel have to work on it, the new rooms are nice - after renovation. the only thing that valuate service are not available at all!! And it took long time till some one comes to help us in our bags. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personalisierter Service von freundlichem Personal Die Menschen die mich bedient haben sind sehr freundlich und machen mir den Besuch wie zu einem Heimkomm-Erlebnis. Ich bin seint 2002 ein Gast in diesem Hotel und einige der Mitarbeiter sind bereits seit dieser Zeit im Hotel angestellt. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellent in every way, good facilties and restaurant. Very attentive staff. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The house keeping and room service and very quick and efficient. There is a variety of restaurants that are all pretty good. The beach is beautiful too ! 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Renovation Intercontinental Jubail city is still my favorite hotel for business or leisure in case I plan to visit jubail city, even I gave 3 stars, I believe there is always area to improve further more I always recommend for my friends. During the last two years I stayed in three room quality : 1st Room Type: Renovated room, located at ground level, excellent well furnished with brown color theme, it is the best room in term of quality of furniture and electronics, and however I don’t know why not renewing the TV System but still well with a lot of good channels. Importantly, don’t expect a good view at this room level , actually this hotel is consider a beach resort but I don’t think you can Easley see the sea. I don’t know why not add access to club lounge to this room class specially the ambassador members. 2nd room type: Located at club floor 4th floor (floor just after the lobby), average quality out dated furniture, with very old AC control, with same TV system, and the bathroom still in good condition but you can expect unexpected unpleasant odor. The best at this floor you may enjoy the club lounge with very good quality of food and good staff. 3rd Room Type: I stayed in since long time, was terrible very low quality painting and furniture I think they start to renew this room class. Hotel location is perfect, just 5 min walking distance to shopping center and jarrier bookstore. 5 min walk to a good beach. Don't miss the water activities specially holidays. Small outdoor pool but it is fine for kids to enjoy. Excellent breakfasts, as usual in intercontinental hotels, don't miss to taste of fresh honey with natural wax. However, most of staff are professional as expected in intercontinental hotels, but you may find the reception staff below stander even at managerial level, Don’t expect you will be satisfied if you raise any problem to them, mostly you will got a big smile without any action . I remember I was at intercontinental Bahrain, the swimming pool was not available during my 3 nights stays, I raise the problem amazing at checkout I paid only TWO nights, don’t expect this at intercontinental Jubail , just enjoy the big smile from staff. Surprising, in my previous stay I found that some renovated rooms location not suitable for platinum ambassador and I raised this problem, Unbelievable in next stay I toke a club room!!! Out of expectation!! I expect to check in in a good location renovated room with for example, access to club lounge. But I enjoyed the big smile from management. I gave overall score 3 as: Staff: 2 stars Ambassador rewarding: 2 stars Room quality: 3 stars (Averageof two stays ) Sleep Quality: 4 Stars Value: 2 Stars 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr halawani Excellent hotle nice sea view , it is located to industrial city, 24 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service from Mr. Tariq the customer service manager When I first came to the hotel I was given a room on the ground floor where heavy drilling and construction was taking place. I was really unhappy and unsatisfied. I complained to Mr. Tariq and right away, he resolved the issue very professionally by apologizing to me first, then he ask his staff to find me a room on the Ambassador floor with breakfast. i really appreciated the way he handled my case in such a short time with full satisfaction. Good job. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming - from the front desk to the restaurants to the cleaning staff. Hotel management should be commended for doing a great job of training. The selection and quality of food was superb and the food service staff were attentive without hovering. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regularly stay here I stay in this hotel on a regular basis, on business at the nearby industrial sites. It's one of many hotels in the IHG chain which I stay at, and is somewhat different to the rest. As its in Saudi it has very different facilities, with separate male and female leisure and no alcohol, so it feels different. I've been visiting this hotel for nearly 3 years on a very regular basis, and for the majority of this time it's been undergoing some renovation, which seems to have focused on the bulk of the rooms but not the club rooms, which I tend to stay in. The renovated rooms feel clean, modern and very nice, whilst the none renovated rooms feel quite dated. It would be good to see all of the rooms (including the club rooms) renovated. The hotel lacks some good quality social areas such as a bar area, but I feel that this should still be possible even without alcohol. The social areas could include a decent TV to maybe watch sport on, a Pool table, a Snooker table, Darts etc. There is an OK cafe area in the lobby, but it feels a little strange. The restaurants and their food quality is very good. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I have stayed at this hotel before and like last time I enjoyed the stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful at all times. The renovated rooms are very good. All the restaurants are great except one, I enjoyed the Lebanese and the restaurant in the lobby, also breakfast is fantastic. BUT not the Tex Mex, the steaks dishes are below average and even the side dishes like potato wedges and veggies can be much better ! But it seems to be just the steak dishes are not okay , the other meals are good. The beach need more cleaning and some part must be renovated. The gym is good! 04 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fake intercontinental Former Holiday Inn. Old building. Too expensive. Monopoly. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff and service Its always beena very easy and comfortable place to stay. I have been staying at this hotel for many years and over the period built a very good friendly connections with the staff. They take care of the guests well - be at the reception, cutomer service, lounge, restaurants, all are good. Cheers 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay but the internet and business center ! It was a great experience staying in the Inter Con. and everything went fine and perfect. however, the internet connection speed slow. also I was shocked when I knew than then business center i need to pay if i want scan or print even if i want to use the internet which is I saw that a bad point in a hotel. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Excellent service in the restaurant in the morning for breakfast, all the employees very helpful. 07 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel tired but exellent staff Hotel is tired, as are many of the rooms. Understand some have been renovated but have never been in one of those despite my 6 days per month. Refit going on but must be just a few hours of work per week as has been going on for 18 months now with very little sign of anything ! New gym with plenty of machines but changing area is very small and shower area is in urgent need of renovation. Hotel has its own beach area but it is pretty run down and dirty. Buffet - breakfast great. Dinner - too much dried out fish and dried out meat. Starters and desserts + fantastic. Mexican - OK nothing special and not popular with our group. Lebanese - food generally bland. Staff though are excellent - nothing is too much trouble and most always have a smile. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great service thanks a lot for nice service i hope to visit is again 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel at home Great atmosphere, friendly staff and always ready to serve and assist. Enjoy the beach and relax. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was very goood Every thing was very good ... thanks for all staff 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service it was nice choice thanks a lot for the great service 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice room and beach nice room and beach not found in another hotel in KSA 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms & Service but average resorting experience Positives: Staff was very friendly, and helpful especially Mr. Noni at breakfast time. They allowed me to checkout an hour and half later. Services level are really outstanding Negatives: Garden area around the beach should be renovated in a much better way. No pool and outdoor sitting area is available especially for evening time and no cafés are available as an outdoor option. You have to walk 3-5 minutes from your room to reach the beach. 20 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks to Al-Jubail Intercontenantal staff i would like to thanks Al-Jubail Intercontenantal staff from reservation team to managment to all staff. thanks to Mr Ashref and Mr Tariq. thanks to Mr abdulaziz in the restrunt staff. 17 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly improved; best place to stay in Al Jubail Renovated rooms are great. Although room size is the same, new furniture and layout makes the room more spacious. Bed and mattress very comfortable. New shower is very nice. Breakfast buffet one of the best anywhere. All staff are great, never saw a frown, only genuine caring people. Lobby area has been freshened and looks bright and clean. Just a great place to stay! Makes working into a vacation experience. 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good job! As a westerner I can say nobody goes to Jubail for fun. Its not an ideal holiday destination (in my humble opinion). The staff in the intercontinental did their best to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I asked for a chess board and was given one from the game room immedtilay, very nice service!! Best hotel in the city! 14 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Every thing was outstanding, my kids had a memorable experience on the privet beach. Thanks to all for the remarkable services sure I will visit again. Many Thanks 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities and incredible food Gym, steam bath, sauna, Jacuzzi, great, but the beach is really enjoyable. All the food that I has was excellent, both at the room and at the restaurants. To give points where it could get better: * The table at the room is too low for the chair * The security gays going to the beach (leaving the hotel, and entering at the beach facilities, both) could be much more polite. The should ask for your room number, but they could do it in a much nicer way. 08 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable the room was noisy because of the masons who were working. the problem was resolved. 20 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:02 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking