Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasent Stay Great Experience, professional staff will definitely visit again. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , great memories and experience I really liked the remarkable experience in your hotel . The staff were co-operative and professionals especially Aurther (in the club) with his great manners and behavior . 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 most interesting good taste of food, activiies on the beach, snake food, and comfortable at the bedroom are the most interesting things at your valued hotel 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff as usual I feel like a'm at home the time I get in the hotel and all because of the perfect staff you have. 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ramadan in Al-Jubail Although due to Ramadan the life in KSA is not easy for Europeans the service in the hotel was adjusted in te right way, nothing was missing. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very caring staff. Good food. The beach walk was enjoyable . There were special and confortable arrangements to watch the World Cup matches. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable Stay I stayed here for business when I visited. Service is great; all of my basic needs were met. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and helpful staff the stay was great except the renovation noise , i understand but this was the only drawback what compensated this drawback is that you have perfect staff , very helpful , even i had a problem accessing my account and they made it for me , thank you 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service I'd like to thank Mr. Ashraf for his great help in keeping the guest feels the hotel is like home 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entspannter Aufenthalt Nach einem arbeitsreichen Tag ist es eine freude in dieses Hotel zu kommen. Es herrscht eine ruhige und entspannte Atmosphäre. Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Hotel Lobby lädt ein zum Verweilen um in Ruhe den Tag ausklingen zu lassen. Alles in allem war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Intercon at Jubail It is the Intercon standard as expected that makes me stay at this hotel. Hence we hope the rest of guest rooms to be refurbished soonest possible. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Al-Jubail Intercontinental Very attentive staff and shuttle to and from Damman airport was first rate. The hotel was undergoing upgrading at the time of my stay so it is impossible to comment on how the hotel will turn out. If you have to visit Al-Jubail, the Intercontinental is more than acceptable. 01 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotle with old facilities Generally the stay was satisfactory save that i was staying in one of the old rooms (not being renovated yet as some of the other hotel rooms). My room was noisy very early in the morning due to outside routine works everyday. Sine this was an old room there was no facility to indicate that I'm not to be disturbed except the normal card hanging outside the room door, so I keep getting calls from the staff asking about how was the room service or about the laundry was it OK? 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with excellent service in the Club Lounge The room was comfortable and clean. The internet connection was very good, no need to upgrade on the speed. The service was excellent in the Club Lounge. The staff went out of their way to make sure everyone had what the needed whether is was a specific type of egg preparation for breakfast or anticipating coffee or just selections the minute you walked through the door. One morning coffee and juice appeared at my table without asking followed by eggs as well. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel with good restaurant Knowledge of the front desk staff. At least, one front desk assistant was more interested in making money for the hotel where it was not proper, for a club member. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed at this hotel couple of times this year and actually I'm spending 2 nights tomorrow in this property. Staff are professional, good variety of breakfast items, room is clean and spacious. Internet is good. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice hotel! Very nice hotel. Grounds could use a little updating, but overall very happy 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I had a pleasure to stay at a hotel which exceeded my expectations and provided a lot of value for the price pais. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel IC AL-Jubail the best choice in Jubail city, the room rate are high and the hotel have to work on it, the new rooms are nice - after renovation. the only thing that valuate service are not available at all!! And it took long time till some one comes to help us in our bags. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personalisierter Service von freundlichem Personal Die Menschen die mich bedient haben sind sehr freundlich und machen mir den Besuch wie zu einem Heimkomm-Erlebnis. Ich bin seint 2002 ein Gast in diesem Hotel und einige der Mitarbeiter sind bereits seit dieser Zeit im Hotel angestellt. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellent in every way, good facilties and restaurant. Very attentive staff. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The house keeping and room service and very quick and efficient. There is a variety of restaurants that are all pretty good. The beach is beautiful too ! 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Renovation Intercontinental Jubail city is still my favorite hotel for business or leisure in case I plan to visit jubail city, even I gave 3 stars, I believe there is always area to improve further more I always recommend for my friends. During the last two years I stayed in three room quality : 1st Room Type: Renovated room, located at ground level, excellent well furnished with brown color theme, it is the best room in term of quality of furniture and electronics, and however I don’t know why not renewing the TV System but still well with a lot of good channels. Importantly, don’t expect a good view at this room level , actually this hotel is consider a beach resort but I don’t think you can Easley see the sea. I don’t know why not add access to club lounge to this room class specially the ambassador members. 2nd room type: Located at club floor 4th floor (floor just after the lobby), average quality out dated furniture, with very old AC control, with same TV system, and the bathroom still in good condition but you can expect unexpected unpleasant odor. The best at this floor you may enjoy the club lounge with very good quality of food and good staff. 3rd Room Type: I stayed in since long time, was terrible very low quality painting and furniture I think they start to renew this room class. Hotel location is perfect, just 5 min walking distance to shopping center and jarrier bookstore. 5 min walk to a good beach. Don't miss the water activities specially holidays. Small outdoor pool but it is fine for kids to enjoy. Excellent breakfasts, as usual in intercontinental hotels, don't miss to taste of fresh honey with natural wax. However, most of staff are professional as expected in intercontinental hotels, but you may find the reception staff below stander even at managerial level, Don’t expect you will be satisfied if you raise any problem to them, mostly you will got a big smile without any action . I remember I was at intercontinental Bahrain, the swimming pool was not available during my 3 nights stays, I raise the problem amazing at checkout I paid only TWO nights, don’t expect this at intercontinental Jubail , just enjoy the big smile from staff. Surprising, in my previous stay I found that some renovated rooms location not suitable for platinum ambassador and I raised this problem, Unbelievable in next stay I toke a club room!!! Out of expectation!! I expect to check in in a good location renovated room with for example, access to club lounge. But I enjoyed the big smile from management. I gave overall score 3 as: Staff: 2 stars Ambassador rewarding: 2 stars Room quality: 3 stars (Averageof two stays ) Sleep Quality: 4 Stars Value: 2 Stars 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr halawani Excellent hotle nice sea view , it is located to industrial city, 24 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service from Mr. Tariq the customer service manager When I first came to the hotel I was given a room on the ground floor where heavy drilling and construction was taking place. I was really unhappy and unsatisfied. I complained to Mr. Tariq and right away, he resolved the issue very professionally by apologizing to me first, then he ask his staff to find me a room on the Ambassador floor with breakfast. i really appreciated the way he handled my case in such a short time with full satisfaction. Good job. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming - from the front desk to the restaurants to the cleaning staff. Hotel management should be commended for doing a great job of training. The selection and quality of food was superb and the food service staff were attentive without hovering. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regularly stay here I stay in this hotel on a regular basis, on business at the nearby industrial sites. It's one of many hotels in the IHG chain which I stay at, and is somewhat different to the rest. As its in Saudi it has very different facilities, with separate male and female leisure and no alcohol, so it feels different. I've been visiting this hotel for nearly 3 years on a very regular basis, and for the majority of this time it's been undergoing some renovation, which seems to have focused on the bulk of the rooms but not the club rooms, which I tend to stay in. The renovated rooms feel clean, modern and very nice, whilst the none renovated rooms feel quite dated. It would be good to see all of the rooms (including the club rooms) renovated. The hotel lacks some good quality social areas such as a bar area, but I feel that this should still be possible even without alcohol. The social areas could include a decent TV to maybe watch sport on, a Pool table, a Snooker table, Darts etc. There is an OK cafe area in the lobby, but it feels a little strange. The restaurants and their food quality is very good. 05 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I have stayed at this hotel before and like last time I enjoyed the stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful at all times. The renovated rooms are very good. All the restaurants are great except one, I enjoyed the Lebanese and the restaurant in the lobby, also breakfast is fantastic. BUT not the Tex Mex, the steaks dishes are below average and even the side dishes like potato wedges and veggies can be much better ! But it seems to be just the steak dishes are not okay , the other meals are good. The beach need more cleaning and some part must be renovated. The gym is good! 04 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fake intercontinental Former Holiday Inn. Old building. Too expensive. Monopoly. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff and service Its always beena very easy and comfortable place to stay. I have been staying at this hotel for many years and over the period built a very good friendly connections with the staff. They take care of the guests well - be at the reception, cutomer service, lounge, restaurants, all are good. Cheers 23 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:02 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking