Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience I have stayed at this hotel for two nights on a business trip. The moment I walked through the doors the staff met me with a smile, a hotel towel, and an instant upgrade. The room was great, very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The facilities were very good. I had breakfast and ordered room service twice. The food was fresh and very tasty. I would defiantly go back to this hotel and would strongly recommend it to anyone going to that area. 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in al jubail Although the hotel is old, the new renovations look impressive, and what the hotel lacks the staff more than make up for, so it is still a delightful place to stay for the business traveller to al jubail 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for resort I was a great place to spent my vacation with my family and everything seem to be good but there are some cons like the bath room is not comfortable, there not a good view in the sleeping room but other things are excellent. Thanks, Anas 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place for Families I'm Writing here Just to thank all the Staff of Al-Jubail InterCon, Starting from the Reception, Room Service &Customer Care, Regarding the Restaurant, Every Thing was Excellent Team & Food, Totally, it was Very Funny & Exciting Experience Specially for my Kids, they spend very good time. Thanks, Esmat 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and lovely place it was very nice occasion to stay in this lovely place and share this time with your family. excellent breakfast excellent services high quality of clean very nice staff 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you all Really it was a nice experience to be in this luxury hotel . 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room & nice beach Delicious & tasty breakfast, nice resturant & elegant staff, very comfortable & clean room, best stay ever I had on beach overall Saudi Arabia, finally the staff was too much respect 20 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execlent Resort I highly recommend Intercontinental Al Jubail as an excellent Resort compare with other hotels in Saudi Arabia Staff and service are very good people specially the front desk and duty Manager are Excellent people and very helpful 20 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff +Jubail is a petrochemical complex, but the hotel situated a bit away from pollution and crowd. +Friendly staff +well maintained -I am IHG platinum member, but they did not even offer club floor, instead I they kept remind me to become Intercontinental Ambassador with additional cost. I am surprised Intercontinental hotel don't consider IHG member for any previllage -I guess people will look for a better option if they don't change the business style. 19 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, great food! Room service quality is really good and food is great! 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend indeed I really enjoyed this weekend with my family.it was a wonderful experience and great time 14 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great services and friendly staff in a simple way , I enjoyed the services and the fact that all the staffs are friendly and wishing to help , however I didn't like that the room's design which is an old one , but got that they are taking this into consideration and started to renew their rooms 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Although that the hotel is Old but it has his remaquable identity, I likes all details from morning buffet , lobby & specially the beach Only comment was about the AC in the restaurant which is freezing.. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best choice in Jubail I recently stayed at this hotel as I was working in Jubail. It was the best option for me. The hotel was comfortable and the staff very friendly. I got good use out of the excellent fitness centre and the fine restaurants that made up the complex. The Lebanese restaurant in particular was excellent. In general, I really had no need to go elsewhere which suited me. The only disappointing thing was that for the cost (which is on the high side), there was no IHG guest executive acknowledgement. Many other IHG hotels I have stayed at (including the nearby Inter Continental in Khobar) offer free breakfast and evening reception for executive guests. Perhaps that is asking a bit much but when so many other hotels in the IHG group do this, it stands out when this one does not. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Great staff who can really care for guests, fantastic group 29 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DId not meet expectations! I got one of the newly "renovated" rooms. To be honest, I was expecting a much better modern room but found it much below that unfortunately. When I asked about the expected renovation completion time, I was told after 2 years at least!! I'm not sure if Intercontinental Jubail is going to the right direction with renovation. It is too busy and more expensive than New York (Times square)Intercontinental so as a loyal customer, I'm expecting it to be at a higher level than its current. Please take care of this property in a resposible way. Thank you for listining. 28 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing It was Amazing to stay there, everything was great to have some rest from work and spend a nice vacation outside the crowded places in Riyadh. 25 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of consideration Ok this is my second attempt to post this review as something in my last one was deemed inapropriate, I'm guessing that negative reviews are treated this way rather than taking constructive critisism and using it to improve future service. I have given this hotel high marks before as I thought that they had taken my advice after leaving negative remarks in the past. I have stayed here 6 times now for extended periods. Pro's and cons listed below: Pro's: Nicest hotel in the area. Only hotel with specific serurity measures that meet our needs. Breakfast is awesome and service is great, Chef always remembers my order and gets it to me quickly. Daytime staff at reception is comptitient, freindly and efficient. Location is great and do not hear outside PA in my room at night. Many restaraunts, located localy and increasing every trip. Housekeeping remembered my previous requests and acomidated them, with exception of regular cleaners off days. Cons: Construction, Jackhammers, hammer drills, beating banging to the point of needing hearing protection, into the evening. Holiday weekends kids running the halls (Loud thumping footstemps#, screaming, slamming doors ringing my doorbell #2 times# at night past 1:30 a.m. and front desk was not able to stop or did not try. Security personel congregate around dinner time 6:30-8:00 in office and apear put out when they have to move to let you out. Night time clerk #upon arival# once again told me I didn't have breakfast included in rate when in fact I did #3rd time). Joined Ambassador based on no meal and recieved a pen and no room upgrade. I was Priority Club Platinum on 2 other trips and never recieved upgrade) I was impressed earlier this year when it apeared they were improving. I'm hoping that they can impress me again. I'm Platinum ambassidor club level now and will be watching next time to see what happens. This is still the only hotel of this type in the area but I believe it to be 3 stars not 5. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beach resort Excellent resort. very good place for kids with lots of activities. staff was extremely helpful especially the duty Manager. corniche and restaurants were only 5 min drive away. highly recommended place. will certainly visit again. 20 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay Spent over 40 days on my last visit and had the opportunity to stay for the first few days in the newly renovated rooms. I found the room to be clean and updated but not very comfortable for the long stay. There are no chairs or sofas in the room to sit and relax. The television is mounted to the wall and can not be swiveled or moved to allow viewing from anywhere but the bed. All the power outlets have indicator lights on them, thus when the lights are turned off your room is surrounded with small red lights. The internet connection was horrible. I asked and was transferred to one of the older rooms and found it to be far more comfortable with arm chairs and the television was movable and allowed viewing from various areas and the internet was solid. The room cleanliness and service staff were excellent and very accommodating. The reception desk personnel during the day are excellent however the same can not be said for the overnight personnel. They seem to be unaware of the incoming guests reservations details and with any problems occurring in the late evening their standard answer is to ask if you want to change rooms. This is not the qualities of a 5 star hotel. 20 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING & CONFORTABLE IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. ALTHOUGH IT'S AN OLD IHG BUILDING BUT STILL HOLDS THE QUALITY OF IHG. NICE COMFORTABLE BED & SERVICES. A BIT EXPENSIVE F&B BUT DESERVES BEING IHG GUEST. I HAD 2 CONS: 1-WIFI COVERAGE IS NOT WEAK. 2-YOU SHOULD TAKE CARE MORE ABOUT OUTDOOR RECREATION ACTIVITIES & DO SOME PARTIES OR ON BEACH CLUBBING... BUT OVERALL, IT WAS A GREAT STAY AND I'M LOOKING FORTH FOR ANOTHER VISIT. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff Professional and supportive staff .Thanks for Mr.Tarek for his kind help. I enjoyed my Sohur in wonderful ramadan atmosphere .Also My kids enjoyed the beach and swimming pool both are safe and one of best beach in eastern zone. The hotel locate in a short drive to international restaurants ( Ex steak house , Mac ,) and alot of arabic restaurants. Overall the stay was pleasant and enjoyable. Recommended 05 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right Location This is one of the right hotel at the right location with all facilities. 29 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay in the new, upgraded rooms I've stayed here many times while on business, but this was my first time in one of the recently refurbished rooms. MUCH better desk/working space, convenient outlets, comfortable & clean. The staff are exceedingly friendly and helpful. Restaurants continue to be unexpectedly diverse and tasty. When in Jubail, this is my #1 go-to hotel. 21 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, old rooms getting very tired This is the hotel of choice in JUBAIL, unfortunately the new rooms and the club rooms were all taken. The suite was very tired and the bathroom facilities are not what you would expect from this grade of hotel, the shower was virtually unusable as only hot water was available. The club room is pleasant but very small and gets very busy. The restaurants are good. The beach facilities are pleasant but also getting tired, we wanted to eat at the beach and have Shisha but it was closed. I would recommend this a hotel but book early as it gets busy and many rooms are unavailable due to the current renovations. I look forward to trying a new room! 18 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service It was a good hotel for business traveler, visiting Jubail industrial city This time I was placed in a newly renovated room which was excellent. They have put TV and Phone System on VoIP which is good but TV channels were taking time when I was flipping through. This is again not a big issue and hopefully will be fixed by IC Jubail very soon. Other than that I am very satisfied with my stay at IC Jubail as before 17 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tranquility and nice place to have rest after a long travel . all the things are marvellous,the room ,the service are very great,everytime after my travel i stay one night in the intercontinental hotel resorts in Al jubail and i always surprise like if i come for the first time ,that's all bye. 11 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service I enjoyed my times and looking forward to comeback 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services Thank u alot for this great experience. The new renewveion is great step and the serves is the best n middle east. Thank u 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great experience Really I enjoyed during my stay at intercontinental hotel in Jubail, food was good, room was very comfortable and fully equipped.. I recommend to try staying in this hotel and share the experience. best regards, 07 June 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Al Jubail

  • P.O. Box 10167
  • Al Jubail , 31961
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-3564000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    2:57 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking