Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing service and great staff

By

26 June 2016

I have got the best service at Intercon and wish to stay here more often. The staff behavior was so generous and I loved the complimentary Iftar. The food is the best at Intercon.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Gilldn, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Scores highly....Again

By

26 June 2016

Excellent Hotel and friendly staff. Keep coming back to this hotel whenever I visit Al-Khobar for business.
Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mr. Wael123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you for your comments on your recent experience in our hotel. It has indeed been a pleasure having you with us and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations on your repeat visits. Looking forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future, we remain, Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

15 June 2016

It is always exceeds expectation and considered to my home

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Alomarma, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

13 June 2016

I've to see that Intercontinental Alkhobar has surprised me. A very welcoming staff, ready to do anything to make you feel comfort. My room has been upgrade from standard to a deluxe room. After 5 years of travelling around the world, I can easily tell that by far that their facility is one of the best, and the pool is awesome. Also, the food quality and variety was very good.

The only thing that happened and I didn't like that I ordered some food from room services and the salt shaker was musty (bottom and inside), nothing in the food itself but just the shaker. The positive part that I spoke to the duty manager and he took immediate action to fix this, and sent a free dessert and big fruit basked to my room as an apology. So, I've to say thanks for handling the situation in a professional way. Even though, definitely, this became my first and only choice whenever I am in Khobar and for sure I'll come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Mr. Sherif, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent experience in our hotel. We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

12 June 2016

club

Thanks. the Hotel was great for my business tip and I would book it again

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Chargui, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 June 2016

Great staff, lovely hotel, excellent service and convenient settings

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Dear Sousyboy, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

two day business trip

By

26 May 2016

I stayed two nights whilst on business in Al Khobar.
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, good shower. Location is fairly central and was excellent for me.
Breakfast was varied and plentiful, I ate in quick bites restaurant for the evening meal, the Shish Tawook was excellent.
The staff were professional and helpful, but they need more for the concierge/valet parking as it can get very busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 May 2016
Dear Mr. Tmation, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff

By

23 May 2016

The best IHG hotel I ever stayed with, excellent team and very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Mr. Ahmad, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 May 2016

- The hotel is a comfortable hotel and I use it for all my business visits to the region.

Service is generally good and reliable

I would definitely recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Dear Mr. Abdel123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 May 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for business traveler. Great staff and nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 May 2016
Dear Irisaccess, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

21 May 2016

club

Got upgraded to a superb room which was absolutely brilliant for my first night.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Frog44, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

A real Quality hotel and comfortable

By

13 May 2016

I have stayed a number of times at this Intercontinental hotel, the attentiveness of the room service and staff is excellent , always polite and respectful. From the minute you arrive and the car door opens the excellent Concierge is ready to help and the front Desk Staff are always keen to help, with the attitude of Prem and Majdi 'How can we as a hotel help the customer' I find this an excellent attitude and is very helpful when you are a traveller stranded without your normal surroundings, they are only to pleased to Help. Sushil and Suresh are most welcoming into the reception and food areas, it is always a pleasure to Meet with Suresh what a polite and well being character. The food is excellent in the restaurant, the pastry chef makes Excellent Fresh pastries and artisan cakes, and to Lead the Kitchen is Gopal. I have had the pleasure of eating some of what I consider to be the finest food cooked especially by Gopal and his team, Gopal has cooked especially for me something he recommends without me having to ask and will take the time to explain all the different dishes available which he and his team have cooked. Different dishes from around the world cooked to perfection, What a delightful place to eat, I always feel I am so lucky to be eating the food. in All, this hotel is a pleasure to return to each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Dear Mr. Adam1975, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience in our hotel. It is gratifying to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you also for your commendations on the staff in the various outlets, which will be shared with them. Your comments will certainly help us further improve the quality of our services. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less