Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall very good stay, it needs from Hotel management to re-evaluate the cost August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Al Khobar This is the best hotel I've stayed in where everything was perfect. The accommodations were great and the staff was very helpful and courteous. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by steve n Great hotel, Try quick bites restaurant on property for a simple meal. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Club Room The room is exellent. The only concern is the Glass table which need to be replaced with more safe design table or glass fitting way need to be reviewd. The glass could easily slide out of the rubber fitting. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable stays Hi, I stay at this property from IHG on a regular basis. Good value for money and almost all my stays were impeccable. Highly courteous staff and you are welcomed with the same passion on every visit. Good location and nice places around if you want to step out for a Dinner. Dinner buffet's are on a slightly higher side. Discount on food can be offered for regular guests Meru August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to Suite I was upgraded to full Suite because I was an IHG Member and there were not any non-smoking rooms. Amazing room and service August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - Great stuff Very helpful stuff, always looking after my comfort. Very clean and luxurious rooms. A small note is for the smoking rooms where maybe something can be done to remove the smell of smoke :) I guess nothing much can be done, but still... Thanks again for a comfortable stay. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Al-Khobar Easily the best business hotel in the city. Staff is very courteous and you can be sure they would make you feel at home. Rooms are certainly the most spacious with generous living area space, a big bed and all amenities made available. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:15:45.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_DHAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Al Khobar

  • Ibn Bassam Alandalusi Street
  • Al Khobar , 31952
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-13-8452888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Dutch , Punjabi, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not permitted in the hotel premises.
  • Local Time

    12:59 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking