Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 457 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Celebrating my anniversary

By

25 July 2016

Nothing have been done by hotel members although I have mentioned this before the check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 July 2016

club

The receptionist Mr. Prem was with outstanding performance

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Mr. El Sherif, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and great staff

By

26 June 2016

I have got the best service at Intercon and wish to stay here more often. The staff behavior was so generous and I loved the complimentary Iftar. The food is the best at Intercon.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Gilldn, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Scores highly....Again

By

26 June 2016

Excellent Hotel and friendly staff. Keep coming back to this hotel whenever I visit Al-Khobar for business.
Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mr. Wael123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you for your comments on your recent experience in our hotel. It has indeed been a pleasure having you with us and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations on your repeat visits. Looking forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future, we remain, Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

15 June 2016

It is always exceeds expectation and considered to my home

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Alomarma, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

13 June 2016

I've to see that Intercontinental Alkhobar has surprised me. A very welcoming staff, ready to do anything to make you feel comfort. My room has been upgrade from standard to a deluxe room. After 5 years of travelling around the world, I can easily tell that by far that their facility is one of the best, and the pool is awesome. Also, the food quality and variety was very good.

The only thing that happened and I didn't like that I ordered some food from room services and the salt shaker was musty (bottom and inside), nothing in the food itself but just the shaker. The positive part that I spoke to the duty manager and he took immediate action to fix this, and sent a free dessert and big fruit basked to my room as an apology. So, I've to say thanks for handling the situation in a professional way. Even though, definitely, this became my first and only choice whenever I am in Khobar and for sure I'll come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Mr. Sherif, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent experience in our hotel. We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

12 June 2016

club

Thanks. the Hotel was great for my business tip and I would book it again

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Chargui, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 June 2016

Great staff, lovely hotel, excellent service and convenient settings

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Dear Sousyboy, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

two day business trip

By

26 May 2016

I stayed two nights whilst on business in Al Khobar.
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, good shower. Location is fairly central and was excellent for me.
Breakfast was varied and plentiful, I ate in quick bites restaurant for the evening meal, the Shish Tawook was excellent.
The staff were professional and helpful, but they need more for the concierge/valet parking as it can get very busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 May 2016
Dear Mr. Tmation, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff

By

23 May 2016

The best IHG hotel I ever stayed with, excellent team and very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Mr. Ahmad, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 May 2016

- The hotel is a comfortable hotel and I use it for all my business visits to the region.

Service is generally good and reliable

I would definitely recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Dear Mr. Abdel123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 May 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for business traveler. Great staff and nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 May 2016
Dear Irisaccess, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less