Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 466 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Staying in intercontinental

By

24 August 2016

Was my stay at this hotel very badly treated badly I would not advise him to stay another time. Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur is much better Compared news

Read More
Read Less

My Hotel

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

The best Hotel, Excellent Services, Good loation, friendly staff, good food

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality and Comfortable Stay

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and hospitality. Rooms were spacious , very clean and comfortable. Thank you for making me feel at home. Highly recommended .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear Sreecool, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great team attitude

By

13 August 2016

I had a problem that turned to be very positive experience by the way the duty manager handled it. The team with great hospitality experience well done

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 August 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this property. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was attentive and friendly, and the amenities of the hotel were top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear RW1977, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

prefferred hotel

By

11 August 2016

nothing to complain about seriously good hotel n expert stuff

thanks to all stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear naif00, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Experienced and real friendly personnel

By

09 August 2016

club

Luxury hotel
Great staff
Good ambiance
3 good reasons to come back or stay at Intercontinental hotels worldwide.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Fioo, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

29 July 2016

Fantastic hotel with the highlights being the room, staff and evening meal

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear DP B, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

First expiriance

By

28 July 2016

Hotel pickup was superb and on time. The driver was expirianced and very friendly. Unfortunately the pickup did not match the hotel. Staff was friendly and welcoming but the room was scorching hot and uncomfortable. The hotel itself looks quite old and also smells the same way. The new Gym is completely upgraded and fantastic and I hope that they will do the same to the rest of the hotel. Food is average and eatable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent experience with us. We have taken note of your concerns about room temperature, the product quality and the smell as well as food quality; we will look into these and have them addressed wherever possible. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Celebrating my anniversary

By

25 July 2016

Nothing have been done by hotel members although I have mentioned this before the check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 July 2016

club

The receptionist Mr. Prem was with outstanding performance

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Mr. El Sherif, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and great staff

By

26 June 2016

I have got the best service at Intercon and wish to stay here more often. The staff behavior was so generous and I loved the complimentary Iftar. The food is the best at Intercon.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Gilldn, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joe Joseph Acting General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less