Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 406 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Big room and friendly staff

By

08 February 2016

This branch has a good location and big rooms. Breakfast is integrated and comprehensive of all varieties.

I would like to see an improvement for the smell of the rooms and hotel corridors.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Mr. Alissa, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have taken note of your comments on the smell in the rooms and hotel corridors. You have our assurance that we will address these concerns in the coming days. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Atmosphere

By

06 February 2016

Located in a pretty decent part of the city. Ease of access to major highways, only bad part is you better leave a little extra time in the morning due to the congestion out front of the hotel. Many of the locals use the hotels driveway as a throughway!
Food was really good as well as the service of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Mr. Skydivedon, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

01 February 2016

valuable service and great Hotel ambient in Al Khobar,

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear SBo-first, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 January 2016

club

Extremely comfortable bed, amazing room and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Mr. Matthewc73, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent experience in our hotel. We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcome you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

26 January 2016

club

The location is ideal. The pricing is very competitive based on its reputation. The Staff is very polite

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Mr. Banafa, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Amazing people, awesome service and fantastic sleeping

By

25 January 2016

club

It's one of the most comfortable places I've been to. So lovely people and service , amazing sleeping experience

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Living up to the name

By

24 January 2016

club

A 5 Star Hotel Indeed !

Attention to details, valued customer service.

Elegant Rooms, in terms of appearance, comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay for 18 nights

By

22 January 2016

club

Impeccable service, Staff was always there to help & go out of the way especially Mr. Mahmoud (Guest Service Manager), Mr. Biju (Restaurant Manager), Mr. Ahmer (Restaurant Cook). They all made our 18 nights stay with family amazing.

Only issue was we dint get rewards points being an IHG member as it was booked through third party, atleast the hotel should have taken into consideration the long stay of 18 consecutive nights & should have offered us reward points or some other complimentary stay at any other IHG Hotel as a token that would have made them exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Mr. Invincible, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have taken note of your comments on IHG Rewards points, and would recommend that you make your future bookings via the IHG Website so you can enjoy the benefit of IHG Rewards mileage credit. Looking forward to welcome you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain, Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 January 2016

This hotel always makes my stays more comfortable and refreshing. I get the rest I need to have a productive time there. The staff is very helpful and will do whatever is necessary to help make my stay more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2016
Dear Mr. Spartigus, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Good new Hotel in Khobar

By

22 January 2016

club

Very high quality and service. Will come back in my next visit to Khobar.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2016
Dear Mr. Ramonchis, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and amazing stuff!!

By

19 January 2016

I am used to travel a lot due my work, and for the first time i can say that i lived for almost 6 months in a wonderful hotel with amazing people!!
A very clean hotel and with fantastic food.
All people were very polite, nicest and very friendly.
If someday i come back to Saudi - Dammam - For sure i will choose this hotel!
I really appreciate all this months in this hotel and i will miss all people who served me all this time

All the best for all Intercontinental Al Khobar Team.
Believe me or not....I miss you all!!!!
THANK YOU all for your friendship and i hope we can meet again in our lives in our worlds!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Mr. Kalitas, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your long stay with us. It has indeed been a pleasure to have had you with us as a member of our family. Your comments have been conveyed to our staff concerned and the feedback was that they will miss too just as much as you will miss them. Thank you Mr. Kalitas for your valued patronage and we trust that we will have many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcome you once again to your home away from home, we remain, Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Eastern Region

By

19 January 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many many times before, and as usual my experience has been great. When it comes to service, comfort, and staff, this is the best Hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Mr. Alquazi, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less