Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Almaty

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Almaty
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 198 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Отличное качество и комфорт

By

17 April 2016

Дружелюбный и внимательный персонал, фирменный уют и комфорт, чистота, высокий уровень обслуживания

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression by providing a high level service, cleanliness and comfort. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Апрель 2016, деловая поездка

By

13 April 2016

Отличное месторасположения, вежливый персонал, уютная атмосфера, прекрасный завтрак.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your comment on IHG site. We are very pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent personnel

By

08 April 2016

club

Excellents concierges. Receptionoistes efficaces et sympathiques. Personnel bien veillants et attentiones

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for taking the time to submit your comments and review of your recent stay at InterContinental Almaty Hotel . Also thank you for pointing out Concierges, Reception and other personnel who made your visit to Almaty pleasant and memorable. We all look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Voucher

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

I suggest voucher should be valid beyond the check-out date, because sometime I fail to manage schedule to drop at J Bar during the stay. If it can be used for another stay, it would be good for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your comments which are very important for us. Kindly be informed that all the vouchers for drinks are under the strict control in Accounting and should be written off right after the guest's check-out. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Almaty

By

04 April 2016

club

Perfect hotel in the center of Almaty. Everything corresponded my expectations. Personnel is very qualified and provides high level services. Food is excellent. Spa center is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I was delighted to read your review and to see that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We certainly look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Almaty Hotel, hopefully in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Concierge was great!

By

29 March 2016

I arrived in Almaty without my luggage; I was scheduled for an early morning meeting but with no fresh clothes. My luggage was due to arrive at 3:00am but just arriving after 27 hours of traveling I needed to rest for this important meeting. I contacted the Hotel Concierge; they arranged to have someone pickup my luggage at 4:00am, my luggage was delivered to my room by 6:00am. I was able to get the rest I needed and attend the meeting and closed the deal…

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental Almaty Hotel. We were delighted to help you with the luggage. We will be pleased to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Polite staff, excellent service

By

29 March 2016

A nice, comfortable and safe place to stay in Almaty. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a great review of our hotel on IHG site. I sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Комфортные номера и хороший сервис

By

28 March 2016

club

был в конце марта этого года. Сервис и отношение персонала на высоком профессиональном уровне.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the InterContinental Almaty Hotel. I was delighted to read your review and to see that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. I hope you will be back soon and give us the opportunity to provide you with the great service again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Отличный номер и вкусный завтрак

By

21 March 2016

Поразил большой выбор блюд на завтрак. Так же посетил СПА (финскую баню, бассейн). Для меня бассейн маленький - пришлось по кругу плавать

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for posting a review on IHG site with regards to your stay with us. All your kind comments are very important for us and greatly appreciated. We will be glad to welcome you back again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

A five star experience

By

21 March 2016

club

Service is second to none. They assisted with an issue concerning the stamps of my entry slip which helped me greatly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and writing such a good feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director ,
Read More
Read Less

A Hotel like Home

By

15 March 2016

Ich bin regelmäßig in diesem Hotel und fühle mich jedes mal gut aufgehoben. Das gute und freundliche Personal machen den Aufenthalt zu einem schönen Erlebnis.
Einzig die etwas alten in die Jahre gekommenen Fernsehgerät im Zimmer stören mich etwas. Get some High Definition TV's.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear guest, We thank you for the time you have taken to write your feedback and very pleased to know you have enjoyed your stays and we will pass your comments to our staff. We highly appreciate your comments which are very important for us in further improvement of our performance. We look forward for an opportunity of welcoming you back again during your next visits to Almaty, Kazakhstan. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less

Almaty Intercontinental sets the standard for accommodation in Almaty

By

15 March 2016

Superb experience! The staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to make sure my children had a special stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2016
Dear Guest, I sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am so happy to see that you always enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Also I would like to thank you for pointing out the staff who provides the superb experience and made your stay special and memorable. We hope you will be back soon and give us the opportunity to provide you the great service again. Sincerely yours, Hakan Demirceken General Director
Read More
Read Less