Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Very good Nice and comfort Good location Near by cinema friendly cool Excellent for family, business and fun 23 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great room staff. My room was always clean and neat. I can't say enough about the person cleanings room. 22 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent service was given to me that only what i want to write 21 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel stay The hotel is located at center of Amman, and having very good surroundings, it is minutes from Amman old center market, where all your needs of local food and souvenirs and the ancient antiques are there. Further it is not far away from the Ancient Roman theater at Amman. Also it is few minutes by taxi to shemisani and other Amman districts. The front disk are very welcoming group, highly professional and receptive. The hotel is having an excellent relaxing lobby where all your needs are met. 21 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Nice place, Home away from home. Nice and Friendly staff 20 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best in Amman 5 stars all the way ! Great experience and service. The room was very clean and the food was excellent. 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best breakfast I have ever had during business travel! The Intercontinental Jordan was a great experience, I enjoyed the stay and all they had to offer. The staff were very professional and attentive to all my needs. 16 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unpleasant stay at Amman The survey is surely tooooooo long. would advise to cut it short. I have mentioned everything in the survey review don't understand why I need to write an essay all over again!!! 14 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

  • Islamic College Street
  • Amman , 11180
  • Jordan
  • Front Desk +962-6-4641361

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:45 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Jordanian Dinar د.أ.‏ (JOD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking