Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay... Thank you... I stayed in InterContinental hotel Club level in room 530 from 1-11/10/2014. It was a fantastic stay, the facility, the location and the most important the STAFF, all of them house Keeping, room service, Cournch restaurant, executive lounge, reception, security, and beach staff. They were absolutely the SHINING STARS of the hotel… Thank you all for taking care of my wife and I during our stay… I will definitely see you in my next visit to lovely Aqaba… Nader 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay... Thank you I stayed in InterContinental hotel Club level in room 530 from 1-11/10/2014. It was a fantastic stay, the facility, the location and the most important the STAFF, all of them house Keeping, room service, Cournch restaurant, executive lounge, reception, security and beach staff. They were absolutely the SHINING STARS of the hotel… Thank you all for taking care of my wife and I during our stay… I will definitely see you when I visit lovely Aqaba… Nader 19 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, four and a half stars Clean, comfortable rooms, beautiful lobby and lots of shade by the beach and pool. Nice touches: flip flops come with the room, you get water bottles in a mini cooler when you pick up your towels, and there's a plate of fruit and sweets in the evening. Being so close to the beach was just great – and the location is why we chose this place. There's also a lot of noise by the pool, though – on a Thursday afternoon the music was just too loud, I found it quite annoying. For the price of the room, breakfast should have been included. Also suggest adding a few more staff members at check-in time: we had to wait a bit while staff chatted with departing guests, and that was annoying after a long day of travel. 19 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A break from touring Jordan Fantastic hotel, Club Lounge superb, Room well equipped, great Red Sea view. Could have done without loud music playing outside on day 1, too intrusive. Otherwise a fantastic facility. Beach and Pool areas very good, clean and relaxing. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent services The hotel has the best beach in the area, in addition to being close to the city center and restaurants. The pool and beach area are very nice, and the views from the room’s balcony are amazing. 13 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 bad trip bad staff they need to be trained to meet the 5 hotel standrads 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable I believe every thing is good, but hotel was not very ready for busy season like the Eid one. 11 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room Upgrade the receptionist was welcomed, but unfortunately the room upgrade wasn’t goo at all, i just asked to be upgraded by my colleague that he checked in before me as i had a meeting in Ma'an, but unfortunately was failed and i didn’t not get back to them and asked them to do it for me as I’m was very tired and had no time that day to check with the reception. 08 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

  • King Hussein Street
  • Aqaba , 2311
  • Jordan
  • Front Desk +962-3-2092222

  • Driving Directions
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Russian

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    7:15 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • Jordanian Dinar د.أ.‏ (JOD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking