Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 367 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Place to stay

By

30 April 2016

club

This is the best hotel I have stayed in in over 5 years of being an IHG member. The staff is fantastic. The hotel offers entertainment for children and adults. The entertainment and food are great!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! First of all I would like to thank for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

29 April 2016

My family accompanied me on a business trip and thanks to the awesome kids activity center, playground and pools everyone had a good time!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear MAJ_HL, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Business and family trip

By

18 April 2016

This is an excellent hotel for business and family trips.
Have friendly, helpful staff but the lunch and dinner were below average

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear aalazzam, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect experience

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

As usual; this hotel grant me the family atmosphere, I feel like at home, great staff, great services, special thank you goes to the front desk team and the staff at Corniche restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear samer1976, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Thank you for the nice words,we are glad to know that you had a perfect experience , and we look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home, Intercontinental Aqaba Resort Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

every thing and every single detail was perfect .nothing to comlain about and nothing abnormal.starting from the building ,the clean beach .the amazing facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear basel1, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

13 April 2016

club

Amazing experience, Wonderful hotel. Helpful staff
great food ... overall excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graet Service and Freindly staff

By

09 April 2016

club

The rioom ervice was excellent .... the staff understand what I needed and they accomadate all my requests. They were very freindly and pleasent people to deal with. The Restuarents were very clean and the atmosphere was nice. The varity of restaurants is really interesting.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear MJ 70, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

06 April 2016

I was a little concerned traveling to Jordan with the whole Syrian issue. The hotel was wonderful and the people were very friendly. The hotel is magnificent and the amenities were great. Wish we had stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear SlatChs, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aqaba trip

By

05 April 2016

club

The Intercontinental has lived up to its reputation of being one of the best hotel chains worldwide if not the best! Starting with the reservation and all the way to the check-out! The Reservation staff were very professional and accommodating from the start and until the reservation was finalized. Upon arrival the Front Office staff provided outstanding service and support and the Customer relations were very helpful and providing direction to the different facilities at the hotel. the front office stepped in and helped by providing a late check-out, due to activities by the group that kept them outside the hotel. The staff is very courteous, helpful and respectful!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Soheir, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review.Your great words are a true motivation for all our employees to provide the finest service Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

By

04 April 2016

club

PERFECT, GOOD SERVICE,GOOD STAFF,PERFECT LOCATION,NICE ROOMS,NICE VIEW,PERFECT SWIMMING POOL,NICE FOOD,NICE BREAKFAST,CLEAN ROOM,PERFECT ADMINISTRATION STAFF,NICE LOBBY BUT I BELIEVE THAT SOME INTERNAL DECORATION MUST BE DONE AS I KNOW THIS HOTEL IS THE SAME SINCE IT WAS OPENED SO MAY BE SOME CHANGE WILL BE NICE

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our Resort . We do appreciated guests' comments and always seeking every guest's feedback as they are framing our ways of working and showing our areas for improvement. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Aqaba Resort soon. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and Luxurious

By

03 April 2016

club

Wonderful stay at a very clean and comfortable property. Fantastic location right on the beach within walking distance of the city centre, yet very isolated at the same time. Fabulous views of the Red Sea and wonderful staff, food and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear bradleymck, Warm greetings from InterContinental Aqaba Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing our Resort for your stay and for posting your review . It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another wonderful stay at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Mazen Abu Sakha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

security of the hotel

By

29 March 2016

I have a problem in my first day and the security staff resolves this quickly.
Special thanks for the chef of security in your hotel

Read More
Read Less