Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap access A few items need thought. For handicap access room a chair at bathroom vanity is a help. A seat or bench at the car pick up area is also needed although the staff did offer to provide one. The elevator doors close so fast it is not possible for a handicap person to reach the door before it closes on arrival. Overall a great hotel with very accomodating staff and wonderful food. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the Best Stay in Buckhed! The Intercontinental has to be the best Hotel in Buckhead. I have stayed at various hotels in the area, but this one is always exceeding my expectations. I recommend this property strongly. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant comfort in a great location Stylish, high-end property. Nicely appointed rooms, comfortable bedding. Staff professional and courteous. Close to MARTA for transportation to airport. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesomeness at its BEST My husband and I enjoyed his 30th Birthday while we stayed at this hotel. It was a great mini vacation for us both!! 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Excellent property. Excellent staff. Pleasant and comfortable stay. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for travel with Pets We visited with our 2 dogs. Everyone was really accepting of them. Only thing is that you can't leave the dogs unattended...at all, so be prepared to take them with you everywhere. Overall, great experience. Awesome location! 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September 2013 Amazing! Felt more like home than a hotel. Came to Atlanta for a job interview . Couldn't have found a better place to prepare for my interview , or to relax afterwards. When we come back to house hunt, we will be staying here! The staff couldn't do enough, they were warm and friendly. The rooms are very comfortable, and most of all quiet . 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had on more than one occasion to ask for assistance with matters that required additional help, manpower or just extra time & every staff member we encountered went above & beyond to see we were taken care of. Extremely friendly & polite. 11 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Prices was to high Your prices are too high, we was there for a wedding going on in Atlanta. The hotel needs more car service for the guest, one SUV for that big of place is unexceptable, we only had to go 1.2 miles to the wedding site and had to pay 40.00 dollars for a taxi.. Plus when we was ready come back to hotel we called to see if we could get your ONE vehicle you have and the lady was not every nice. Said to call drive number and he never answer... So had to take taxi back.. Plus having to pay $22.00 dollars a day to park in the hotel garage is not right already paying high price for room and food high price which was not good. Would not spend that kind of money again at this hotel or tell anyone to stay. 11 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I booked a room for my wife and I's Anniversary. The price of the room was very affordable for a 5 star hotel. The view from the room was disappointing as it faced the local mall and parking garage. It did have a view of the pool which was smaller than it appears in the pictures, a rectangle shaped pool. A small green space is provided but had no defining features that would set it apart from someones back yard. There was only one sink in the bathroom, the pictures showed a double sink - make sure you ask! There was no door to separate the toilet from the rest of the bathroom which hotels with lower ratings have. The faucets were backwards - left to shut off, right to turn on. The common area of the hotel was nice but most of the space is taken up by meeting rooms to the point they were on both sides of the hotel sandwiching the front desk in between. There was a very small open bar next to the front desk, no privacy. On the 21st floor is a small area for hanging out, eating, playing games ect. The view was good from this elevation but it really did not offer what I thought a "Club" would have. The staff was very nice and cordial. Overall I would not stay at this hotel again. 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was responsive 5 hr drive for one overnight, but it was worth it. Front desk staff was well informed and interested in our comfort. conference wait staff were outstanding, too. 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I enjoy the entire IHG group but Atlanta rates at top so far. It has been a rare, wet summer in Atlanta and during our stay we could not use the outdoor swimming pool. The Spa staff graciously came out as we tried to enter the locked pool access door and offered to get us access to a 4-start hotel's indoor pool. My children were so happy. It is this type of service that differentiates a hotel in a crowded market! 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a good comfortable bed Restaurant and bar service was excellent , with good food and helpful staff. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 Year Anniversary I had to make a decision and make one fast. This was the first wedding anniversary so I couldn't take any shortcuts. The Intercontinental was referred to me by a family member and now I'm paying it forward. We were impressed from the moment we stepped inside the lobby till the moment we left the facility. Being fairly new to Georgia we weren't expecting to see as many celebrities in the hotel. Among the list were Ludacris, Raven Samone, and Rudy (Cosby Show). I'm sure there were more but just sharing an elevator ride with Ludacris enhanced the experience. The service was spectacular and the view from our Club Level room was breathtaking. Oh yea if you stay here it at all possible book a Club Level Room. Its worth every penny. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely weekend stay We had a special wedding rate so it was really a great value for us. The rooms are large and spacious. The hotel was very clean and the beds were wonderful! We slept so well! Also really liked the space with an outlet near a mirror where I could dry my hair and leave the bathroom free. Lots of nice touches in the room. Plenty of hangars, storage spaces, etc... Highly recommend! 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service I stayed 4 nights and I have never been to a hotel where I was treated better. I travel quite a bit for work and this hotel was phenomenal and the staff was excellent. 05 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad follow-up system I had called 3-4 days before arrival to change my room from King Room to Double Bed Room but when I arrived, they did not have any double bed rooms left so i was not very happy about that. A place like this should have better follow-up system. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Stayed for two nights in two rooms with the family for a wedding. Great accommodations and great service! 04 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so luxurious This hotel is not worth the money. Found customer service rep to be rude and snobbish on the phone. He stated that this is a "luxurious" hotel when I asked him if we could get a refrigerator put in our room to hold a Lemon Cream Cake from a local restaurant. It was for my daughter's birthday and wanted to have her favorite cake. The hotel could not accomodate the request unless we moved to a suite that cost twice as much. If the reservations had not been non-refundable, I would have cancelled and tried a hotel that could fulfill that request. Not at all impressed with the hotel or rooms overall. They were not much different than rooms at other 3 or 4-star hotels, which is where I will make my reservation next trip. Very disappointed considering the money we spent on 3 rooms. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I can recommend this Hotel .Especiallly for Guests from oversea you get an first idea of southern hospitlity. Try out the Bourbon and ham bar. 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid business hotel Good food and service in the restaurant, and great concierge and bell staff. Rooms are comfortable and you can ask to make sure you get your full Priority Club / Ambassador benefits if they don't come automatically. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upscale nice hotel perfect anniversary getaway. rooms very nice and spacious. recommend using spa as well. 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious room My husband and I were spending the night in celebration of our 45th wedding anniversary. The hotel is beautiful and all the staff were excellent. Would recommend this hotel over and over. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was there for a wedding and spent three nights. I did not have any complaints with the motel. Like all high dollar motels there is a cost for everything you get free at medium dollar motels: internet access, using motel's business center, breakfast, parking, etc. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay Lovely hotel. Heavenly beds (with alot of pillows!) Only thing missing for me was a reading light! 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I have stayed at this hotel twice, both times for a company conference. Every employee interaction is excellent and the hotel is always clean and well maintained. They provide a great overall experience!! 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything in Buckhead This was a nice place to stay for my week of business in Buckhead. The only drawback I found was that the hotel states that they want to conserve resources through a card placed in the bathroom. However when I followed the directions to aid in that conservation by hanging up my towel, instead of leaving the towel I got a fresh one every day. The hot water was good, while the cold side had very low pressure. The bourbon bar is a very nice place to relax. All in all a place I would go back to if I am ever in the area again 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a enjoyable stay Great stay, great weekend. The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. My hotel room was very nice and comfortable. I would pick this hotel change again and recommend to friends.and family. 18 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not so great parking Overall we had a fabulous stay for our girls' shopping weekend. Our room was wonderful and great service. Really the only negative and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was the parking. I completely understand given the hotel's location that there is a fee for self parking. Unfortunately the best spaces were saved for valet drivers. With our group if women we would have felt more comfortable having a closer spot in the deck. If that can't improve maybe add some lighting in the deck to make the walk from your car feel more pleasant and safe. 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Issue parking is too expensive. should be included in the room charge. I had 2 cars and had to pay for both cars both night, a little extreme. 16 August 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per stay, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    4:36 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs