Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room, very nice hotel accomodations. Would recommend to visit. June 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except for AC and room keys I stay here often when in Buckhead for business. I love the hotel, it's centrally located, and very nice. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Rooms are always clean and well-maintained. However, my two issues have occurred across multiple stays:the AC is not programmable below 65, which is far from the accurate temp, and I consistently have to request new keys at least once during my stay because they get erased. It's difficult to understand how such a high-end hotel can have such a poor key card system. The AC issues I can only assume are a cost-saving measure, which if true, is shortsighted in my opinion. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Enjoyed our entire stay at this property..Our view was very nice and Housekeepers did a really great job keeping our room clean. Entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Weekend Getaway! The Intercontinental - Buckhead was the cornerstone to a perfect weekend getaway. The lobby was magnificent; the location was perfect; and the room was excellent which made driving from Charlotte to Atlanta well worth it! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very satisfied with the service I received during my stay at this hotel. The check in staff person was helpful and the young lady that checked me out was especially helpful. I was taking the MARTA to the airport that morning of my checkout, 5 AM, mind you and she checked to see when the MARTA would arrive at my pick up point. I thought this was so helpful, since I was new to the area and was not that familiar with the MARTA schedule. Really topped off my experience with this hotel in a positive way. June 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Room was warm again as AC and did not cool during the night. Same issue during our 2014 stay. Pool is great, but more lounge chairs are needed. Same issue during our 2014 stay. Don't think we will stay here again as these issues seems to be re-occurring. Hate to say this as we love the hotel and location. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Upscale Room was very clean, service excellent. Loved he Hotel. Great Lobby for relaxing. Great Location and views of the city from our room. A great stay from a fussy traveler! June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good this time but great last time! We were celebrating our 32nd anniversary and expected a little extra attention on the scale of what we received while staying at the Bohemian in Savannah! We did enjoy ourselves but I would recommend that you all add a few more chairs poolside. It was very crowded but would have been more tolerable with more seating! Wanted a room with a city view, didn't get it! Room was nice, just wish we had a better view! Service at check-in and at bourbon bar was great!! June 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:09:44.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_838, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    6:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs