Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but watch your credit card I travel extensively and this location surprised me. The hotel is great the staff is professional but for my surprise they charged my credit card a deposit for the entire amount Of my stay three days before my arrival. Very bad surprise. Business folks out there, be aware that if you have to leave a day early, they will charge an early departure fee of $75 plus. I am a long time Platinum member of IHG and it did not meant anything I had to pay as I had to leave a day early. Plenty of hotels in the area that that will be just as great and not take your money upfront nor charge early departure fees to anyone specially loyal customers. 10 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay !! I just wanted to say what an experience I had staying at your hotel - everything was amazing and I look forward to coming back!! 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay in the heart of Buckhead 1. Great location 2. Welcoming and helpful staff members 24/7 - Everyone whom we encountered was amazing (Bell Captain, Check-In Staff, and Restaurant employees). Reuben at the Southern Art Restaurant was a pleasure! He was very welcoming to our needs and was very courteous. He is surely a great employee and you should be honored to have him work here. There was another staff member at the restaurant (forgot his name) who served us our first morning. We lost my childs bookbag and he recovered it and sent it with a note to the front desk lost and found. What service! 3. Rooms are clean with big bathrooms (shower and tub - great for bathing our child). Actual sleeping area is quite small. 4. Lobby area bar is nice and welcoming. Live band playing as well. Good bourbon options for the bourbon drinker. 05 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dont get a room located on Peachtree if you want a good nights sleep Bathrooms walls were full of mildew. room was nice but noise level at 3am from gods knows who, was unbelievable! 04 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great southern restaurant on site This property is very elegant and comfortable. I especially enjoyed its restaurant the Southern Art. I still think of the fried chicken, it was so good. 04 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 OK Value Common Areas (Lobby, Restaurant, etc) Very Nice. Rooms were a bit bland. Shower drain was clogged. Expected a little more out of a 5 star hotel room. But, overall ok value for the price. Staff was outstanding and very nice and professional. 03 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYCATION SUCCESS; 1,000 MILES FROM HOME, OR TEN? AS A NATIVE ATLANTAN, I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD FIND MYSELF STAYING AT A HOTEL IN MY OWN CITY. BUT A RECENT BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION LED US TO THE INTERCONTINENTAL BUCKHEAD FOR A "STAYCATION" ROMANTIC GETAWAY. I COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE IMPRESSED; THE INTERCONTINENTAL STAFF MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE 1,000 MILES FROM HOME, EVEN IF WE WERE LESS THAN TEN FROM HOME. WE WERE TREATED LIKE A KING AND QUEEN FOR A DAY. THE STAFF MADE OUR STAY SO MEMORABLE AND PLEASANT THAT WE HOPE TO FIND ANOTHER REASON TO VISIT AN IHG HOTEL AGAIN SOON. THE ATLANTA BUCKHEAD PROPERTY GETS AN "A+++" IN MY BOOK. THANK YOU AGAIN! -MHH #ITP #ATL 02 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 美好的周末时光 预定的shopping pkg, 感觉物有所值, 酒店位置很好,离商场很近,大堂吧晚上还有现场音乐,房间一贯的保持了洲际的高品质。 02 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick in and out My stay was very quick. A little trouble finding the right left turn in the dark. Checked in early evening after dining downtown and left early the next morning for the airport. The hotel is beautiful and my view of Buckhead was nice. The room was spacious and comfortable. The tub was amazing (I took a bath, which I never do). It was a great place to unwind after a long vacation. I didn't take advantage of any of the hotel amenities (there was live music that night and I was leaving too early for anything but room service breakfast). Things are a little pricy-- parking fee, food/drink/room service, etc, but it's a beautiful hotel, so I think it's important to go in with the idea that you are treating yourself in order to really enjoy it. I don't know if I would recommend it to stay when flying out the next day like I did, but I would generally stay here again. 02 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Everyone was great. From the front door person to the housekeeping staff. 01 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and location, but guest services never pick up calls! I really liked the hotel/room and the location is great, everything is walking distance from you. However, I tried to contact room service and guest services three times during my one night stay to order drinks with no one to answer my call. I can't justify that from a 5 star hotel, so that's the only reason they don't get 5 stars from me. 01 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Makes if Special While the Intercontintental has beautiful rooms and amenities, it is really the staff that makes the stay special. Regardless of their designated job assignments each staff member ensures you have a one stop request. If they aren't the person who handles your request they contact the individual and it is completed. Great smiles too! :-) 01 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not what we had remembered We got the birthday package for my wife's 39th bday. We showed up 1 hr 15 mins after check in time which was 3:00pm and they did not have a room for us. The delay meant wife could not get ready in time for pre dinner plans we had and we barley made our dinner reservations. They gave us a free breakfast, but it was little consolation given the disappointment in light of what we had experienced before and to what we were fondly anticipating. 30 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent An excellent staff and great facilities made this a memorable stay. Would definitely stay here again. 28 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would definitely stay here again!!!!!!! The name speaks for itself. I heard it was one of the best in Georgia and I agree. 26 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Stayed while attending a wedding nearby in Atlanta. Everything was great, especially the friendliness of the staff, except for a significant problem with valet parking. The circular drive was so congested during the delivery of my car that I was late for the wedding. Once they did get the car to the front of the hotel, I was blocked in and not able to get out to Peachtree. It is a bad problem and not the fault of the valets. Otherwise it is a fabulous hotel. 26 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Sleep very well~Service is hospitle---------------------- 26 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Ambience! From the lobby to the room, everything was beautiful and elegant! The staff was helpful and made our stay effortless. I would definitely stay again. 26 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a vacation on a Business Trip! From the moment you arrive at the hotel and are greeted out front you know this is going to be an amazing experience. Huge rooms with all the amenities, great location, amazing staff and the Bourbon bar in the lobby. Location, Price, Service and Quality! Can't be beat... 24 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience Stayed at this hotel for the fourth time in as many years, and had another memorable experience. Rooms have all the amenities, staff is friendly and highly professional and the property is located in the heart of Buckhead, near great dining and shopping. Very highly recommend! 23 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Atlanta Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. 22 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property Great staff, location, and amenities. Rooms are well appointed, Southern Art is a great restaurant. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in Every Way! This hotel sets the bar for a perfect experience from a guest. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff begins with the bell staff as you walk up or park and remains exceptional during the entire visit. We were helped by Oscar and Candis helped at checkin and each was wonderful. The employees here love their jobs and are appreciative of the company they work for. The focus on Customer Service is often on the staff but management deserves credit here as well. Company loyalty shows in the great service of the staff. The hotel is immaculate in the rooms and public spaces. The rooms are huge and ultra plush. It would be hard to find a hotel that provides a better experience than this. It is also just a block or so from the MARTA public transportation that goes directly to ATL every ten minutes or so. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, room, gym and amazing restaurant Everyone was friendly. The room and the gym were excellent. Having the Southern Art Restauarant in the lobby is also a big plus. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Considerate and helpful I flew in early for work in the am. This location did a pre reservation, checked my bag, gave me directions, and then called me when I could check in. I checked in at 6 pm for work and was upgraded to club status because I was patient and understanding. Overall great hotel and stay! I would stay here again in the future. 16 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by accounting nightmare When I checked out, I was told "the computer is down" and they would have to send my receipt to my e-mail address. There were two serious mistakes in the invoice, which I alerted them to at once. A week later, the mistakes were still not taken care of, but the hotel wanted me to write a lovely recommendation for them. Not happening. 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at IHG Buckhead Always feel well looked after at the Buckhead IHG! A well trained congenial staff at this property! 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite, Great Property for Business Travel! I stayed at the Intercontinental Buckhead for business in November 14. The nicest surprise was that I got upgraded to the suite on the 21st floor which was superior. I stayed at this hotel previously a few timesl. IC Buckhead is clean. The staff is helpful and nice. And the restaurants/bar at the hotel are very good. I would recommend the hotel for business travelers and for whoever is in Atlanta for some fun too. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great restaurant Not only did we have a great room with a wonderful separate tub and shower, but dinner was an unexpected surprise. I do not expect great food or service when I eat in the hotel restaurant. But they had some truly great food and the wait staff was excellent. 14 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with kids The kids loved it. Turnover service was impeccable. Checkin staff were nice and knowledgeable. But the staff at the bar and at the restaurant - sheesh. Seemed like they did not want to be there! Make some changes there and this hotel will earn its 4.5 stars. 13 November 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    6:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs