Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, excellent staff I was in Atlanta for my sons wedding the hotel was just lovely and very comfortable. I found the staff friendly and attentive. I will definatly stay again. Perhaps a coffee shop in the lobby would be nice. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A special place I always start with the staff. The nuts and bolts of any successful hotel. From our experience everyone we encountered were extremely pleasant and helpful. Some even remembering our name. The properly was inviting and warm. The food and service at both the Bourbon Bar and Southern Art were excellent. I couldn't ask for anything more after a day of sightseeing. And finally, the Club Lounge. A great way to start the morning and recap your experiences of the day with a cocktail. What a fine hotel. One to be proud of. 25 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding reception overall experience. Comfortable bed and great service.Catering part of wedding reception relatively expensive. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buckhead gem Great location near Lenox mall. Fine hotel with great amenities. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always The Intercontinental Buckhead is always a favorite for my wife and me. Great hotel and great location. We always stay there when we come to Atlanta. Excellent all around staff. I really enjoy their courtesy, especially Ashley at the front desk. My wife and I really appreciated her attentiveness and knowledge. She was very helpful about setting up our room situation when we checked in. I wish all hotel staff were so enthusiastic and helpful. Everything else about the hotel stay was also excellent, as usual. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury accomodations/personal service The hotel is simply luxurious with a staff that meets your personal needs. I had difficulty locating materials that were shipped to the hotel for a conference and the front desk associate made it her mission to find the materials. They were found in no time. The room was so comfy and the beds.....like sleeping on a cloud. Loved the fact that there was a huge marble tub and a separate glass shower in the bathroom. There were enough outlets to charge phones and plug in laptops. The wifi signal at the hotel is strong. Food is top of the line. We had lunch in the courtyard during the conferfence and there were even large umbrellas by each table to provide shade. Rooms were spotless clean. I will be be back again next year for the same conference and have urged the conference planners to have the event at the Intercontinental. 23 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Front desk personnel were exceptionally friendly at check-in and check-out. Bellman was helpful when checking in early. Very warm reception from staff when leaving and arriving at hotel via taxi. Attentive and friendly wait staff both at the hotel restaurant and bar area. Everyone at the hotel was extremely welcoming, friendly, warm, helpful, sincere, and charming. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy guest Wonderful place to stay and i look forward to staying here again 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMA Conference - September 15-16 I stayed at the Intercontinental Buckhead Atlanta hotel for the Sales Management Associations conference. The hotel is fantastic - friendly staff, clean rooms, great locations, fun lounge/bar, and comfortable. If you are traveling on business - this is a great hotel. A home away from home. Thanks for everything. 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I love this place!!! The service from start to finish was excellent! the complimentary car service was perfect for dinners out and we had a great time........thank you 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterCon Buckhead is the place to be! Great stay in Atlanta with a vibrant bar scene and several celebrity sightings (not that I'm in to that sorta thing). Comfortable, clean, attractive rooms and great customer service. You can't go wrong with lodging here! 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, concierge services, great We will certainly stay at this Intercontinental again. The lobby area, lobby bar, and rooms were very attractive and comfortable. Bedding was great!. We used the shuttle service and the concierge with great satisfaction. All staff members werevery welcoming and courteous. 17 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, OK Staff The room great, although it showed some wear - one of the pieces of furniture was missing a knob. There was a beautiful tub and separate shower. Black out curtains ensured we slept well beyond our desired wake up time. We arrived late on a Friday night and we're greeted by a loud band in the main lobby. It made it difficult to hear the front desk staff. There was no "channel guide" in our room. I'm not sure if that was intentional or not, but it made figuring out the TV lineup difficult. We were on the 3rd floor, and noticed some street noise. It did not detract from sleep, however staff regularly were accessing something directly outside of our door and were a bit noisy at 2am. The staff failed to answer the phone when we called with a question around 9pm on Saturday. After several tries we finally got someone. The gym was updated and met our needs. All in all, it was a good stay, a good hotel. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Service Visited this past weekend and had a wonderful time. We were checked in by Kecia and she was very friendly and professional. She got our stay off to a great start! Great room and dined at hotel the whole time we were there. Southern Art for both Dinner and Buffet Breakfast on Sunday. Food was wonderful and service was outstanding. 17 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ness in the Club Lounge is RUDE Hotel is a typical corporate, relatively busy convention hotel. It was much nicer 15 years ago when the rooms were fresher. The front desk and pool staff were quite nice, but there was a guy named Ness in the Club Lounge who was quite possible the most rude hotel employee I've ever experienced. We're not sure why he had it out for me and my three girlfriends the moment we walked in the door, but he told one of us that we couldn't have anymore wine because "we had been drinking too much" (we each had one glass of wine), and then wouldn't let us into the lounge the second night until he could verify that we were allowed to enter with 4 people (the maximum occupancy rule of our room was 4 people). But he wouldn't let us get any food until he called down to the front desk to verify our registration. This is all while the lounge is packed with people and guests were complaining about getting dirty tables cleaned, getting clean silverware, restocking food, etc. - he was the only person working in the lounge and was more concerned with spending time on hold on his phone figuring out if we were allowed to have 4 people registered to the room. He also told another one of my friends that we were not welcomed to come back into the lounge as long as he was working. Umm...... The club lounge needs more than one employee working during peak evening hours, and this guy has to go. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Stayed here early September for 3 nights. The hotel is in a great location with plenty of stores and restaurants and even a MARTA station nearby. The hotel has everything you will need, I only wished that had heated the pool at that time. Had a Grand Suite that was big with 2 bathrooms, it a great view and it was on the 21st floor with the club lounge. The room was very very clean, the housekeeping staff did a great job before I arrived and during my stay. The Spa was nice but could have had some added things to do while you waited like a hot tub. Southern Art had good food and great service. I loved the courtyard, was able to have a drink from the bar and a cigar while relaxing outside. Every employee I encountered was the most friendly and professional. They would assist you in any way possible. A big thank you to the young lady front desk manager who assisted me at check out. The mini bar in the room was a little pricey ($5.50 for a can of Coke), glad I only had 1 =) The Wi-Fi in the rooms was a little slow, glad the Wi-FI from the club lounge could be reached in the room as it was much faster (probably due to less people on it). I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Buckhead area. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Buckhead Very good hotel for business trip to Atlanta. Room was very comfortable and staff was very attentive. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and bathroom My room was spacious and so was the bathroom. The bathroom had a shower and a bath which is a nice touch not found many places. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional stay Room was very well appointed, staff helpful and friendly, and the breakfast buffet (although pricey) was incredible. Notable for me was that the A/C was not on the outside wall. That type of unit has a loud fan which comes on and off all night which interrupts my sleep. This room had a duct which kept the room quiet. My only regret is that I did not get to swim in the 25-meter pool. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buckhead on Business The staff is always friendly and accommodating, my overall experience at the Buckhead location was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view and great room We had the corner king deluxe room on the 11th floor. We could see the city skyline on our right and the beautiful trees/park to our left. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and the large soaking tub was a huge hit for my wife. Overall, we had a great visit! 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! Great service! Celebrating our wedding anniversary weekend and enjoying the wonderful Club Level made our stay wonderful! Extremely helpful staff in every department. Enjoyed the great Buckhead location; close to the best shopping and dining venues. Our club level room was spacious with spectacular downtown views. Only issue was that there were not enough drawers for guests; just tiny ones along side the mini bar. 10 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable pillows and dirty bed linens. Odd bartender (Male dark hair) This hotel needs a total refresh. The bed linens had sand in them when we checked in. This property is in a good location; however, the room condition was very tired. Wiskey Bar staff was unusual. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall fabulous stay Stayed one night during stopover at ATL. Overall everything is exceptional and I was very satisfied. All of the staff we interacted with were courteous and very helpful. Location is great for shopping since right at the shopping district. I would have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to anyone who is planing to stay in ATL. Now a few small things I want to make a note. I have tried breakfast buffet in the hotel and while the service of the staff was very good, the quality 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymoon Day 1 IHG Buckhead Wonderful. Staff was friendly and hotel was beautiful. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Weekend Fantastic Weekend in Buckhead. Came to Atlanta for a wedding and had a great time. The concierge sent us to a couple of great lunch and breakfast spots, and filled one afternoon with a visit to the Atlanta aquarium. The room was beautiful, and so comfortable. We would return in an Atlanta second! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed at the Intercontinental for the Labor Day weekend. The staff are really a plus at this hotel. If we needed anything at all they were there to serve. The hotel was quite busy but had ample staff and seemed to keep all their guests happy. My only complaint was that at night our room did not stay cool. We never called as it was late when we returned each evening. Other people in our party had the same issue but some did call and were taken care of and had a very cool room!! We will be back 04 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by expirience kind of an odd weekend at the Intercontinental. Checked into room to find a birthday cake and champagne for Gerry!! The moved us to another room. That worked out fine. We left next morning early for meeting. Came back late afternoon and room not cleaned. Housekeeping came. We asked if we could take a short rest and would then leave the room for them to clean. We shortly thereafter called housekeeping and told then we would be out of room an hour so they could clean. We came back and no clean room. Called manager who was VERY nice. Sent housekeeping right up and made amends. Rest of experience was nice. Management was great!! Another minor problem. I was member of IHG Rewards club and they charged me for internet, but adjusted the bill when I brought it to their attention at checkout. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Classy! Comfortable cozy beds. From the Moment we arrived we were Welcomed as Platinum Elite Members and our Room was Upgraded Complimentary! We were there for the Braves Game and had a VIP tour and were to attend batting practice with the team. The VIP tour was cancelled at the last minute due to the Braves Plane getting in late. They upgraded our seats at the game and we Won 5 to 2 over the Marlins. Once we got back to the room I took a long hot bath in the over size tub and that night slept better than I had slept anywhere I have ever stayed. It was quiet and the beds are extremely comfortable...what more can you ask for. The next morning my wife and son went to the fitness center and took full advantage of the eliptical machine and treadmill. I highly recommend this Hotel and will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Atlanta. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor DayWeekend At Hotel Spent Labor Day weekend at the hotel. Excellent location with a wide variety of great restaurants and bars within walking distance. Marta station is a block away which is extremely convenient for traveling around rest of Atlanta. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Buckhead area 01 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    12:46 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs