Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    10:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff and comfortable room and common areas This hotel is newly remodeled and beautiful. The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are well maintained and the location is convenient in Buckhead. I highly recommend this Staybridge Suites. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We're Now Hooked! My family and I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before, but now we are hooked! We were blown away by the service, food, and comfort. We actually ended up eating at the hotel each night of our stay due to it falling around their Social Hours. We liked the ease of having a full-size fridge in our room and took advantage of the suite set-up. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The only thing we wish they had was an outdoor pool. The indoor pool was nice, but smaller and summer time meant we wanted to be out in the sun. We were within walking distance to local restaurants, boutiques, and a park. We really did feel like we weren't far from home at this hotel. Would 100% recommend staying there. July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Hotspot What Can I Say, This Is Our New Summer Go-To Option July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Nice stay! The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very hot and there were never any towels. We requested them from the front desk and they were brought to the pool in about 20 minutes. They only brought a few, so there weren't enough for all the pool users. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very comfortable stay. Good breakfast and Social. Small lot, but manageable. Nice rooms, somewhat dated but very clean. Housekeeping was excellent during our stay. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could take this hotel everywhere I go This is my second time staying here and I was so comfortable and happy I will always stay here when I am in the area. It was clean, quiet, and cozy. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent facilities, Staff very friendly and helpful. June 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. Great staff and services provided by Hotel June 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay ... mediocre service The stay was expensive. The room was too hot, blackout curtains were torn. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable beds, great service The property was a perfect location for the events in Buckhead that I was attending over the weekend. The suite was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was above average for this type of property. Will definitely stay here again as circumstances permit. June 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great use of space and comfort my trip was planned to survey the city of atlanta for housing and employment locations. i will be moving to atlanta in september.the hotel was a centralized, quiet property that i would highly recommend to anyone who wanted to visit buckhead. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More service and comfort for your money!!!!!!! Value- equity in terms of money spent. Nice atmosphere to relax and close proximity to down town Buckhead attractions. The parking was conveniently located on the second level within close proximity of my room. I didn't have to use the elevator to get to the car, all I needed to do was to war from my 2nd floor room directly to my car. The parking is fee by the way. Nice! That alone sold me for future patronage. June 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Atmosphere Location was great, didn't have to travel far for anything. The staff I came in contact with were wonderful. Rooms were good for the price.Elevators were a little slow at times. The gym was small but everything you needed. Pool was nice as well as the hot tub. Breakfast here was nice better than some I've stayed at. Loved the outdoor area. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. May 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. home like comfort. We enjoyed the hotel, it was very quiet,clean and comfortable. We have just started using this brand of IHG and have been very happy with the service and quality of the rooms. May 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable be and great location I would recommend this hotel to many who travel and stay in the Buckhead area. Not only is the location convenient but the area is so walkable. May 31, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Usual Home Away From Home but... We usually choose to stay at Staybridge Suites in Buckhead because its always comfortable, neat and a great value, however, our last visit was a disappointment. During the "social" hour downstairs we arrived at 5:30 only to have most of the items empty, which wasn't a big deal just an inconvenience. Not all hotels offer such amenities and because we travel with children, its one of the reasons we stay at your hotel. But one of the things we noticed in regards to both the dinner social hour and the breakfast was the disgusting habit of guests as well as hotel workers NOT using tongs! We witnessed several individuals, including one maintenance worker, who grabbed a hamburger bun from under the sneezeguard with his bare hands. Another guest stood next to the bowl of chips and ate directly from the bowl which was vile. May 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great service. We spent a long weekend here in Buckhead--it's about a 10 minute walk from our son's small apartment. So we spent most of the time visiting him and doing Atlanta stuff ... Braves game, World of Coke, Stone Mountain ... and didn't spend much time hanging around the hotel. But there was a nice, tasty breakfast available each morning, and my wife made good use of the fitness facility. On her first day, she noticed that the ab ball was getting soft, mentioned it to the front desk, and the next day it was pumped up nice and firm. Little things like that made sure that we'll come back here next time we're in Atlanta. May 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would highly recommend this hotel. We were in Atlanta for a family vacation and our one bedroom suite was very comfortable for our family of four. We liked the food in the morning and the dinner provided on Tuesday and Wednesday evening. The service was wonderful and very friendly. I would definitely stay here again. March 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property - Great Location I like staying at this property. It is in Buckhead, near many great restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. March 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, covenient location Marginal cleanliness, roaches in and around sink area February 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice affordable hotel in an expensive city. I found this hotel to be very stylish and comfortable. The location was convenient to main roads yet it was out of the 'big city' area of Buckhead. Our room was a studio but the one or two bedrooms looked nice and roomy. The studio had a kitchen, a desk area and a nice couch with a chaise. The bed and the bedding were super comfortable. The showerhead was Moet and great and the towels I loved. Would like to have some of those at home. Make sure you get a room on the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd floor so you have direct access to the attached parking structure and don't have to spend time waiting for the elevator. My cons: didn't like that it wasn't a non-smoking hotel. Even in a non-smoking room at times the hallways smelled kind of bad, the breakfast was just okay, needs more variety, The pool and spa area was wonderful but the hot tub wasn't working the four days we were there. Water was hot but no jet action. All in all I would stay there again. P.S They have a nice evening food and beverage reception if you are there Tues-Thurs. February 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beautiful rooms and friendly staff!! I stayed at Stayedbridge Suites for my very first visit to Atlanta. I loved every minute of the experience. I felt great from the moment I walked in. The front desk was extremely friendly and very helpful/knowledgeable, as it was my first time in the city. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. I wanted to take the bed home. We also really enjoying the indoor pool and spa. So refreshing. The location was great as well. There's a free shuttle provided by the hotel will take you up to a 3 mile radius! Plus, the train station is only a mile away. I didn't drive my car for 4 days, very convenient. Thanks Staybridge Suites for a fabulous vacation!! Margaret from VA January 5, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst desk staff First of all, I have stayed at your property many times, especially when I am in town for Falcons game. I stopped coming because of an issue, waited a whole year and decided to come back, this past weekend. I arrived early 10 am, room was not ready but that was ok because I knew I was early. Told desk person that I would be back this afternoon after the game. H e was very cordial and helpful. The PROBLEM, when I came back from game, I approached desk and waited, young lady came from back laughing and mouth full of food. I gave her my name, gift card. She never welcomed me, never acknowledged me as a IHG member, did not offer me snacks, nothing. Except we do not take gift cards. I told her I was told you did and run it thru as credit. She said no. I said fine, knowing I would not stay here again. Later I went downstairs to ask question, a man was on the computer, he leaned over and looked at me, BUT never got up to acknowledge me. I went to room, walked out next morning no one at desk , did not eat breakfast. What a shame, I use to recommend this location to many people, but this staff, Ill never recommend this property. January 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inedible. We have stayed at Staybridge Suites a couple of times a week for the entire month of November and haven't been disappointed yet! The hotel is beautifully decorated and very modern--feels like you're at home instead of in a hotel in another city! Our room was spacious and very comfortable. My husband loved the hotels gym which was well equipped and clean. We used the pool and spa on one evening with our children and it was immaculate and the water was warm--a stark contrast to the cold weather outside. (The only complaint was there were no towels in either the gym or the pool area so it was a good thing we checked prior to getting into the water or working out!) We enjoyed the evening social hours as we are just visitors to Atlanta. The food was delicious, the staff made it enjoyable we liked being able to snack on foods during the social hour in the evening, while enjoying a glass of wine and playing Scrabble next to the fire. (again, the only complaint in regards to the food was people not using tongs---they didn't seem to be available and there were only a limited number of glasses for the guests to use for beverages--never enough to go around.) We even used the shuttle service to take us to a restaurant in the area the staff recommended. We loved our driver, who kept the conversation flowing during our ride and made it a pleasant experience. The staff is extremely polite, well mannered and helpful. Overall, we would HIGHLY recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone travelling into the Atlanta area. Its centrally located to downtown, Shepherd Center (which was the reason for our visit) and all the attractions. December 5, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, central location We were working all over Atlanta, and we found this to be a great place to start from. Once I tuned in to this fickle city, I found this to be a great location. The hotel is very accessible, with amenities of its own and everything else a short walk or drive away. It is clean, well maintained and being renovated. They have ample parking that is secure and free. We thought the beds were very comfortable. The staff is top notch, and always pleasant. We would definitely go back! November 30, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Shall Return ! My wife, 9 yr old son & I stayed for 4 nights. Lovely suite. Excellent breakfast, the Waffle House is within 300 ft from the entry but why bother. Courtesy bi-lingual staff. Wonderful shuttle van driver service which we utilized to go to a nearby Day Spa salon, Legoland, Lindbergh train station, Buckhead train station and the AMC movie theater. All are within 5 - 7 mins drive. The indoor pool was great. A pool for my son & hot tub jacuzzi for Dad. Courtesy USA Today newspaper to browse over breakfast burritos, eggs, grits, french toast, and OJ for the free breakfast. Great. The managers were attentive, professional and quite personable. Thanks to all the staff. We visited from Philadelphia and had a great stay!! Hey, if you are a Dad trip planning for a family then you can't go wrong with this total crowd pleaser. Clean, modern, luxurious hotel in Buckhead. It is faster and easier to get around ATL without a car. Take advantage of the nearby safe, clean, accessible public transit. Get a BREEZE card and go. November 14, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice experience! I was in town for my cousin's wedding. The wedding was at 4pm on Saturday but check-in was not until 3pm. One day prior, I tried to call in advance and notify the staff that I needed early check-in but I was on hold for 12 mins. Someone tried to pick up but I was accidentally hung up on. I was already in town around 12:30'so I just went by the hotel to see about getting in early. The lady was very nice and managed to find a room that was ready for me right away. It was a busy weekend so I was very grateful. The room was very clean and spacious! They offer a free continental breakfast buffet which I was thankful for the next morning. The room offered everything I could want including free wifi. The hotel also has free parking which was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again in the future. October 24, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings I don't think I've ever had such divergent views about a stay at any hotel. The front desk staff and shuttle drivers were outstanding! Friendly, helpful and attentive. The service staff, on the other hand, were not on the ball. I noticed things on the floors of the hallways several days in a row. While the bed was made daily, it was obvious that the room was not swept during my stay and there was hair (not mine) on the walls of the shower upon check-in. Would I stay here again? Tough call. The staff can't help the location which leaves you subject to annoying motorists and motorcyclists drag racing down the street at all hours of the morning. Maybe if the service staff were to step it up a bit, I'd give it a thumbs up. October 18, 2013
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by been better I stayed for the indoor pool/hot tub but to find it was being renovated when I got there. Checked in to the suite to find no welcome water, etc, for being an IHG member. And the comfy reclining chair was not in this room like other rooms in the hotel. But a clean hotel with friendly and welcoming staff... will come back when in the area since its in a prime location for work. October 8, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great property and great staff. Will definitely recommend! September 29, 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>