Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    4:19 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service I've ever had I rarely take the time to write reviews, but the service I received during my recent stay at Staybridge Suites Buckhead was so superlative that I simply had to write this review. As a platinum member, I'm a frequent guest at IHG hotels and, happily, I generally receive very good service. But during two recent stays at this Staybridge location, one particular guest representative named Soni was so helpful in so many ways that she deserves special comment. She arranged early check-in and upgraded my room, which I greatly appreciated. But what really set her apart was her unceasingly gracious manner and the degree to which she, during two separate stays, showed her continued interest and concern by asking if she could do anything to improve my stay. Even as I would pass by the front desk in the morning, she would address me by name (what an impressive memory!) and ask about my stay -- asking in a manner that suggested she really cared and was not simply following some guest services protocol. I hope IHG management takes note of Soni and rewards her for her notable guest service efforts! As for myself, Staybridge Suites Buckhead is where I will be staying during my upcoming visits to Atlanta. October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel A perfect choice when staying in the Buckhead area... Especially if your family is with you. The value cannot be beat. Location is great, close to wonderful dining and shopping options. October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully Appointed and Great Location We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom suite at the Staybridge Suites in the Atlanta-Buckhead area. The hotel was modern and nicely decorated and the rooms were large and comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel seemed short-staffed. We could not get into our room until an hour after the stated check-in time and our room was not serviced/cleaned the next day. They should invest in softer towels and toilet paper. We enjoyed the social hour and breakfast that was provided as well as the complimentary USA Today newspaper. October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oasis in the middle of caos always return to this hotel. staff is friendly and remember you.courtyard in relaxing October 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location.... Property is centrally located for the business traveler. Many restaurants, grocery stores and retail stores are nearby. Staff is friendly and professional. They have just installed Direct TV - providing access to movies along with the NFL Channel. Breakfast and social hour food was top notch. October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you need........ Excellent service, problem free and attentive staff. Just what you need when you are away on business. A great place to stay. October 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge in Buckhead, GA The overall experience, however the pet area was very small. September 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great customer service, friendly staff. I wish the social was every night. September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay at Staybridge From my check in to the concierge helping me with my luggage to walking into my suite I was very pleased with the service. I've stayed in extended stay hotels before and by far Staybridge put a smile on my face for sure. I stayed in a one bedroom suite that felt like home. The courtyard September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable - great amenities with Suite Our stay at the suite although only one night was a great experience. The staff were extremely helpful with check in and handling transportation to area attractions. The room was great much larger than expected and very comfortable. September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel really enjoyed this hotel. Service was exceptional September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two days on business with family. Nice pool and very hot hot tub. Mattress is not the usuall I have found in the IGH brand and I did not sleep well. The first day the best I could do was a warm shower. The second day was somewhat better. I even let the water run a while without success. I did report this to the front desk. The staff was very nice and polite. September 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Buckhead Nice suite room, near Buckhead with easy access in and out of parking deck. Full kitchen was nice to have. September 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service,Great food and beverages I enjoyed my visit and will continue to stay at this establishment when I'm in the area. September 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and efficient Pros: Conveniently located in Buckhead. Nice, clean hotel. Rooms are nice and the beds comfortable. Cons: The refrigerator in the kitchenette was noisy so I unplugged it to sleep on the pullout sofa. Also the drapes did not quite block out the light. September 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find The Buckhead Staybridge Suites was a great find. I was there on business with a group of us. The hotel is very nice and updated recently. Nice property outside and walking distance to several restaurants. They had a good selection of breakfast items and a great Social in the afternoon, beer and wine and food. September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great last minute choice of place to stay We were in Atlanta for the birth of our first grandchild....we decided to spend the night and found that your place had an available room...were pleasantly surprised.....best thing was how quiet your place was....and all the staff was very nice..... August 12, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IF you want to be harassed about checking out and hour before checkout. Good hotel, only thing was the cleaning staff harassed us to leave our room. After the first knock at 9 AM they were told to come back later. Later must have meant in 15 minutes because that's when they just walked in with no knock. Big surprise for me I was standing by the door in my under where. then they came back in 20 minutes and stood by the door until we left. This all happened at 10:45 AM. I called the front desk and they said checkout was 12:00, either way I had till noon to check out because I requested it. NEVER AGAIN August 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful hotel Everything was perfect...the rooms...the staff...the food! Made the stay very easy! July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Atlanta favorite... Always clean, comfortable and secure...... Whenever we head to Atlanta Staybridge is our first choice! Staff is friendly, courteous and attentive. Great place to stay for business or pleasure. July 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs help!! Entrance to Hotel is difficult to find, especially at night. Parking Is convenient and the location of this hotel is very convenient. Staff needs much training and a much better attitude. They are there to serve; not just draw a check! July 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed nice place to stay and would reccomend. Only problem you have to remind the front desk every day if you want to get your room cleaned. July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything was good except they have a rude lady who works in the dining area who cleans up the food and dishes. She was very rude and nasty. Also the pool was closed the entire time we were there. But the stay at the hotel was great. I love that the shuttle took you where you needed to go and hotel rooms are nice. July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff and comfortable room and common areas This hotel is newly remodeled and beautiful. The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are well maintained and the location is convenient in Buckhead. I highly recommend this Staybridge Suites. July 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We're Now Hooked! My family and I have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before, but now we are hooked! We were blown away by the service, food, and comfort. We actually ended up eating at the hotel each night of our stay due to it falling around their Social Hours. We liked the ease of having a full-size fridge in our room and took advantage of the suite set-up. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The only thing we wish they had was an outdoor pool. The indoor pool was nice, but smaller and summer time meant we wanted to be out in the sun. We were within walking distance to local restaurants, boutiques, and a park. We really did feel like we weren't far from home at this hotel. Would 100% recommend staying there. July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer Hotspot What Can I Say, This Is Our New Summer Go-To Option July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Nice stay! The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very hot and there were never any towels. We requested them from the front desk and they were brought to the pool in about 20 minutes. They only brought a few, so there weren't enough for all the pool users. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very comfortable stay. Good breakfast and Social. Small lot, but manageable. Nice rooms, somewhat dated but very clean. Housekeeping was excellent during our stay. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could take this hotel everywhere I go This is my second time staying here and I was so comfortable and happy I will always stay here when I am in the area. It was clean, quiet, and cozy. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent facilities, Staff very friendly and helpful. June 29, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>