Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100 non refundable deposit, per stay per pet. Cats and dogs only, 25 pound limit, 1 pet per room only. Pet must be on leash and attended to at all times; not allowed in pool, spa, or bar. Guests with severe allergies should inform the hotel directly.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    9:57 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I really enjoyed the stay in Dunwoody Atlanta. The Staff were always pleasant and said hello, the hotel and my room was very clean. The breakfasts were fresh and hot and the dining area very clean. My first stay at Staybridge Suite but i will be back. I would happily recommend this hotel. Keep doing what you are doing! October 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Some friends and I had a girls night, and it was a wonderful room. I never sleep well when I travel, however, I was able to sleep with the comfort of the beds and pillows provided. October 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent stay. Everything was wonderful, from the comfort and cleanliness of the room, to the fluffy pillows and great service. I really enjoyed the breakfast and everything that was offered daily. It is great to have an omelet and top it with salsa. The evening socials were fun and I love that you could hang with new "friends" and enjoy a glass of wine or a beer. September 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for Long-Term Stay I've stayed at this hotel for the better part of a year with my wife, and had a wonderful stay. The staff is friendly and highly responsive to our needs and made us feel quite at home. September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!!! I was a bit nervous going to Atlanta on business, but once i arrived to the hotel, that feeling was gone. What an amazing crew!! The hotel staff provided amazing service minus one front desk lady that worked swing shift...she was a bit rude. Not only to me but also my colleagues. Everyone else went above and beyond what i expected... It was such a good feeling!! Grounds around the hotel were very clean as well as the inside of the property. Love Love Love!!! September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great - as usual I have been staying here for over 3 years now and the staff here could not be better. Mike and his group always make sure the place is looking great and are attentive to the detailed needs of their customers. I look forward to coming here because it is almost like staying at home. September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! I chose the Staybridge because it was convenient for my business meetings but was delighted by the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, the corridors were quiet, the rooms were clean and fresh; the property was well-maintained, and the breakfast was excellent. The night before, I had stayed at a very well-known named large hotel and the Staybridge was a much, much better experience. There, the Internet didn't work, the halls were noisy, the AC didn't function. None of that happened at the Staybridge. Everything was clean, nice, comfortable, and pleasant. I recommend it. September 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ruido ambiente nocturno tema a mejorar, algunas noches hubo ruido de maquinas(compresores, aire acondicionado etc) a un volùmen demasiado alto, en particular mi primera noche, que me dificultò el sueño. Afortunadamente a eso de las 3-4 am el ruido cesaba. Pienso que tal vez fue por la ubicaciòn de mi habitaciòn, la vez anterior no ocurriò aquello. espero que para la pròxima vez me den una habitaciòn silenciosa ya que soy muy sensible al ruido nocturno September 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere and Service The hotel is a great place to stay and the customer service you will receive from the staff will make this a phenomenal experience. I would highly recommend this hotel; and if you are staying for any length of time they will make you feel like a welcome member of their family! September 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, safe and secure I stayed at this hotel for business for the week of Sept9-11. The staff at this location were very helpful, I arrived in Atlanta late and contacted the hotel to notify them of my late check-in. They noted late arrival and all was well. Breakfast was standard, the hot selection could be improved but it was ok. There's a Panera and other breakfast spots nearby if you don't find what you need here. I rated this hotel highly because it suited all of my needs and was very clean, safe and secure. September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location We were in town for 1 night headed to North Carolina. This was a great hotel in a great location with numerous restaurant choices around. Would recommend this place to business travelers and leisure travelers. September 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by grosse Zimmer, guter Service Meine Zimmer hatte alles was man für einen Kurzaufenthalt braucht. Personal war sehr freundlich. September 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and location are good, staff could improve Hotel is in good condition - not great. Daily meals are nice. Location is good, close to everything. Staff had problems with their customer service abilities. September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for girl's getaway! Had a wonderful girl's weekend getaway at this Atlanta area hotel. Have stayed at this property before and have always had a good experience. Hotel is convenient to fabulous shopping and so many restaurant choices that it's hard to choose! The room was updated, very clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking is free which is a huge bonus! Always felt safe at this property. Staff was courteous and friendly. Overall an excellent experience and will not hesitate to stay here again and again! September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAYBRIDGE EVER We just left the worst staybridge ever and had some reservations checking in here. Immediately we were put at ease, everything was perfect. Rooms were large, clean and we'll equipped. Breakfast and the evening reception were both outstanding with a wide variety of offerings not found anywhere else. Will stay here on next trip to Atlanta. September 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Everything was great at this hotel. The only issue that i had was that any noise in the hallway was very noticeable in the room Especially at night when you were sleeping. As I said before everything else was great. September 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Place The staff are incredible - second to none! My only complaint is that the mattresses are fairly plain Jane and I would recommend that they be upgraded by the hotel. As well, there is some noise between suites - I was on the first floor and was awoken by my neighbor's alarm clock to the extent that I jumped out of bed to hit my alarm clock then my cell and still the alarm continued. Thankfully, we were only 15 minutes off in our wake up times, but it is a reflection that sound travels. I was there strictly for business and my neighbor was as well so not put in the awkward position of hearing anything too personal! September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY! Beautiful hotel with GREAT SERVICE!! I will be back! Lots of shops and great restaurants with-in walking distance. August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Jerry was my favorite driver. He was very friendly and very helpful. Felt like I was home. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk staff enjoyed the stay, very restful and comfortable ,also helpful with shuttle and airport pickups,directions and area stores August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room amentities The room had all the comforts of home. Kitchen was well equipped and allowed me cook and eat in. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent amenities and service at a great value We stayed at this facility on the many occasions we visited Atlanta with our college student. It is always a great value for the home like amenities that come with the stay. The beds are always comfortable and it is always a quiet stay. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great room and hotel accommodations I stayed 8 nights due to my daughter having surgery in the area. Since I spent so much time in the hotel with her, it was nice to have a suite with separate bedroom and living room area along with full kitchen set-up and all kitchen supplies available as well as full size refrigerator, a microwave and stove. The hot breakfast was wonderful as well as the evening light meal on Tue, Wed, and Thur. They even had free wine and beer with those 3 evening meals. The outdoor pool and hot tub were also extremely nice with relaxing patio furniture. I do have a suggestion though: I would suggest installing a key pad to get OUT into the pool area. There is a key pad to get back in but I saw many people just stroll out and then not be able to get back in. This is concerning to me also because a child could also walk out and not be able to get back in. But the staff were always very helpful and friendly. That makes a huge difference to anyone traveling. I'd also have loved to have popcorn or cookies on the evenings when there was no social reception. But that's because I was so spoiled while there. Thank you Staybridge Suites! You made our stay very welcoming and comfortable! August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Stabridge stay Large clean room, great location. Staff efficent upon check-in all in all a very good stay August 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility Enjoyed stay very much. Have no complaint except would prefer hotel rate be more economical. Location very easily accessible from the perimeter (Loop 285). August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations Stayed for 2 months. It was comfortable. Liked the barbecue grill for cooking. Nice outdoor/pool area. Staff friendly and helpful. August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay I stayed here for 1 week and my experience was very good. The hotel is recently renovated and has spacious rooms. Its close to shopping area as well. The breakfast was awesome and the staff is courteous. Will definitely stay here on my next trip to Atlanta. Highly recommend. August 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all OK all was better than expected, foirst stay at Staybridge property August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we chose Staybridge We were happy when as soon as we drove up. It looked very nice from the outside. The gentleman who checked us in was very nice and the lobby and breakfast areas were inviting. The suite was lovely and comfortable and we loved having the kitchenette. The hotel is close to great shopping and restaurants. Highly recommend. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super SafeArea It was nice to find a very safe area with a class act hotel and staff.Could not have ask for any better. Thanks for a great stay!! August 13, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>