Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    3:43 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Comfortable Bed I wanted to thank you and your staff for a wonderful weekend. Although you had several events going on (including the Convention that I was attending) at one time we did not feel like the hotel was crowded. The bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby. I would suggest that the mini refrigerators be colder and that each room have a microwave. The shower only had hot water and no cold so taking a shower was a little difficult. The staff was always courteous and polite. I also appreciate that they worked it out that my room was next to my family as I was by myself in my room. Thanks for a great weekend, Marie B July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Will definitely stay there again. Beautiful lobby and rooms. Helpful staff, convenient location. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I have stayed here on several occasions and have enjoyed my stay every time. The service was excellent as I expected. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT! I couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Everything was perfect. July 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Details Overall the stay was very nice. The corner room was real nice and the bed was comfortable. We loved the patio outback. The thing that hurt the overall experience was the details in how the room was taken care of. When we check in our room there was no toilet paper. I had to go track down the cleaning cart in the hall and grab some. Twice we did not have enough towels in our room and I had to call and have some delivered. We always had enough coffee in the room but never had any coffee cups. When we check in I was told that I would have to pay for Internet access and then found out other people in our group were giving the Internet code. The staff at the hotel was always very nice and accommodating but I just don't understand how the small details are overlooked day after day as we stayed seven nights in the hotel. I travel over 100 nights a year for business and the small details are important to me Thank you July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable I truly enjoyed my stay here. I rested very well in the nice comfortable bed. I will definitely be back. The lobby is so relaxing with the inside waterfalls and safari scenery. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & lovely hotel I enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza, even though I was their on business the comfort of the beds made me feel like it was a home away from home. I would definitely stay here again!! July 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel the atmosphere was nice. the room was clean. i liked the experience. July 19, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horribly uncomfortable bed and pillows The most uncomfortable pillows I have ever encountered at a hotel. Do not stay here if you want to get a good night's sleep. The pillows are half the size of a standard pillow and they are not flexible. Bring your own pillow if you must stay here or you will wake up with a crick in your neck! July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! First time at this location. Very nice, clean overall and great service. I will stay here again. July 17, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I loved almost everything about this hotel; the friendliness and knowledge of the front desk staff, the location, the comfy king sized bed and the patio which allowed me to sit in direct sunlight and warm up from being in the cold meeting rooms for 8 hours! The only gripes I have are 1) I didn't have any towels or wash clothes in my room the first two days of my stay. Of course, I didn't notice until it was time for a shower, 2) my room didn't get cleaned on one day until after 5pm and another until after 6 closer to 7pm. I called the front desk and the response was they normally take until 5-5:30 each day and I politely responded, this is why I'm calling because it's almost 7pm and no one has been here yet. This meant that I had to find something to do after being in a conference setting since 7am that morning until she was finished cleaning the room and 3) I didn't bring shampoo and conditioner (I thought my hair would hold up, but not in that humidity :) so, I used the complimentary ones provided by the hotel. They were not replaced so I guess it's one set per visit. But, overall I would definitely stay here again. I can't say enough about the lobby area, it is just beautiful, the outside patios are comfy. I didn't like that the smoking area was just 5 feet from the non-smoking, but they were after all outside. There's so much within walking distance of this hotel you won't really need a car unless you are planning to go downtown and see the sights! July 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great linens on the bed. Great valet service , especially Brett. Brett was a joy. Lots of help with my items the entire stay. Internet was non existent and food was fair July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I just stayed three nights and it was really great! Nice, clean room. The mattress was not too soft. The hotel is located in walking distance to restaurants which is a big plus. I would stay here again! July 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Stay and Great Service The rooms at the Ravinia Crowne Plaza are quite lovely. I had a couple of needs that were quickly met by the hotel staff and a couple of issues that were kindly attended by a staffmember named Chris. Overall I enjoyed my stay - the room was comfortable and lovely, the facilities are quite beautiful July 16, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed with this hotel. Wifi in room was so slow it was almost unusable. That's unacceptable in this day and age. When calling the front desk, no one ever answered the phone. It would just ring for 10 minutes and then we would give up. This happened multiple times when booking and also during our stay. I finally had to resort to emailing. They never responded to the email so I had to find the managers email address online and email him. The key cards were messed up multiple times. We stay on the executive level and the first time the key worked to the club lounge but not the room. Then we went down to have it fixed and it worked for the room but not the club lounge. Third time was the charm and they finally got it right after wasting over 30 minutes messing with keys. Hotel is somewhat dirty although not terrible. The staff is inattentive. I was in the hotel for a conference and they already told the group of attendees that we would not be back to this hotel. Not to be too judgmental but there was also a cross-dressing/transvestite conference in the hotel at the same time. They have a right to hold a conference but with some of the things I saw in the lobby and on hotel property I would've been mortified if my kids were with me. Just a bad overall experience. I've been happy with Crowne Plazas in the past but certainly not this one. Usually if there is an older or outdated hotel that can be made up for with OUTSTANDING service and happy employees. That didn't happen here. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a transformation I stayed at this property several times last year and always felt that the rooms needed to be renovated. Well, now they have been renovated and the result is excellent. The rooms have a fresh look with new carpet, wallpaper, and new furniture. This has been quite a transformation, which was desperately needed. I am now looking forward to return to this property on subsequent trips! July 14, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel stay in my life. The lobby is pretty, clean and deceiving. The tooms were very dirty especially the bathroom. Our toilet seat actually fell off and sat on the floor the entire 5 days we stayed. The shower curtain had holes ripped in it and the shower was dirty looking. The faucet handle was also broken. Our coffee was never refilled, glasses were not replaced and our room was never cleaned until close to 5pm. The beds were terrible! We stayed for 4 nights and we slept terrible all 4 nights because the beds were so uncomfortable. We will never stay in this hotel again and were thrilled to finally check-out. July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay except missing my Wall Street Journal in the am... Very nice stay in a very nice hotel. Please start offering the Wall Street Journal so we may stay updated while away from home. July 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service; friendly helpful staff; Comfortable beds Excellent customer service; transport system available to pickup from Marta Station promptly. Front desk assisted my daughter who was traveling on the Marta from the airport for the first time. The young man stayed on the phone to help her identify were she was traveling as the Marta schedule changes after 9 pm. He assured her that the hotel shuttle would pick her up once she arrived at the Dunwoody station. The breakfast was great and had a wide selection of items to choose from on the buffet. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Location was ideal for our Family Reunion. Close to mall, Wal-Mart and Marta system. July 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room all good nice clean room Nice staff kind only one thing i'm Platinum member breakfast hour too short closed 10am and no meat ( bacon, sausage ) my feeling not happy for Platinum member breakfast. July 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location and executive suites My stay was from July 3-6 which was during the 4th of July weekend. I'm not sure if the hotel is usually this crowded, but during the holiday it seemed much busier. Even though its in a beautiful location and area, it seemed to be the socialist hotel. Which wasn't a big ordeal for me, just meant the lobby was always crowded with people. If you want perks and be treated like royalty book executive suites.I want to thank Umi that worked in the 15th floor lounge for showing my family great hospitality. She was very nice and informative about the area. I have one suggestion to Mgmt: Perhaps there should be housekeeping that works all shifts even over night. A couple of times I road the elevators during the night and there were empty cans in the elevators and the floor of the elevators was always dirty..I'm not sure if the pool temp. can be regulated, but we could not swim in it because the temp was way too cold. Also the lobby needed some touch up during the night. Over all my stay was nice and I will stay there again... July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The front desk staff were very helpful and took their time out to help me understand the Marta. I loved the fact that they had a shuttle that could take you to the station. The beds were only a full size but pretty comfortable. I wish I had more time to explore the beautiful garden. All in all a good experience. July 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center The number of treadmills were adequate but the additional equipment was dated. I was disappointed in the overall size of the room (especially with the number of guests using it). Had to wait to use cardio equipment in the morning. Inadequate strength training equipment. Inadequate core training equipment. July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice forest like scene in the back No problems.great for receptions.very nice lobby area July 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I couldn't have found a better hotel. It was the best experience I ever had staying at hotel. July 6, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service My room was clean the whole time. My first night, there was no water however FD suggest me to use the shower on the 2nd floor. I have used the shuttle bus with no AC and the driver was not friendly and not stopping on every stop sign driving so fast. I didn't use it after that and preferred to walk to the vicinity rather. The driver also said to drop me off to the mall within 5min but waited for half an hour..he was just suddenly disappear.good thing about it, there was a bellman who went and look for him. July 5, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here! Bad Experience all the way around. Very disappointed on the service that was provided. I will not stay here again. July 4, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Sound issues in Crowne Plaza Ravinia, Atlanta Don't stay near the elevators, or it will sound like a Las Vegas slot machine and you won't be able to sleep. July 4, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worst IHG stay yet I have been an IHG member for around 5 years now and always stay at their hotels for work and personal outings. This was by far my worst experience with any of their brands over the last 5 years. The toilet didn't work, for all 3 days I was there, the bathroom door wouldn't close, the tv stopped working after day one, and the bathroom was dirty with wood chips and paint everywhere. Have to say I am really disappointed. I will continue to be an IHG member but I doubt if I may ever stay in another Crowne Plaza again. July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The food and beverage was wonderful. Staff very accommodating July 3, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>