Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Sharon Kilmartin
General Manager

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per night, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    10:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location, within walking distance of shopping and dining. The green space was comforting and calming. All the amenities for business or pleasure. August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night stay I went to ATL on business. All I needed was a nice clean room with a good bed for a big meeting in the morning... and that's what I got. The staff was friendly an my room was nice, rather large, and cozy. It had plenty of fresh clean towels and a nice bathroom. The bed was clean and comfortable. I was happy :) The hot water in the morning was a little weak but after running it for awhile it for better. August 1, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected... The hotel overall was nice, but the air conditioner was VERY noisy, the floor was wet when we arrived and stayed wet the entire time, and the refrigerator didn't work. We mentioned these problems to the front desk, but nothing was done to fix them. From the appearance of the hotel, I really hope the rest of the rooms weren't like this! July 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by atlanta Food was not hot and room service called and asked me to come get my own food. The FD did comp the meal - that was nice. Lobby and room was very nice. Temp of room never really got cold - and last night was extremely loud in halls - hard to sleep. Nice location July 30, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by An example of how a hotel can do everything wrong This hotel let me down big time. I couldn't even get them to answer the phone without giving up on them on numerous occasions. The HDTV was worse than the old analog as it was snowy and horrid. A lot of the staff I encountered was either rude or indifferent. There were some good apples such as Samira from the front desk. I had a coworker who waited a day and a half to get toilet paper. I had to use the tethering on my phone for WIFI because the connection at the hotel was so horrible that I couldn't even connect to check just email. I nearly missed my flight home because I was left hanging at the train station. Would I ever stay here again... NO WAY JOSE... I have never felt so left out and down by a hotel ever. The kicker is when i let the housekeeping into my room for service they threw out personal items i had in a bag from the mall. July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost home Many times I have a hard time sleeping away from home but no such problem at the Crowne Plaza. Our three night stay was one of the best ever. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everywhere we went in the hotel was superbly clean, even the elevators and garage. We came back to our room each evening and found it in perfect condition! We highly recommend this place to anyone who needs to feel at home away from home. July 28, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not happy I stayed at this property for five nights. Three of the nights I reported my toilet was overflowing and leaking. Each time I spoke with someone I told them"If you can not get it fixed please move me to another room" but each time they either did not send anyone or they said that nothing was wrong with it. I finally took pictures of the water leaking out on the floor and this time the clerk and the maint, man both came to my room. I showed the agent the area of the the leak and this particular time the toilet did not overflow but there was not even enough pressure the take in one piece of toilet paper. The agent offered me breakfast vouchers which I did not need since my rate already included breakfast so he then gave me three free drinks in the bar. I do appreciate your offer of the drinks but all I wanted was a properly working toilet. I do not have a problem with problems....I have a problem with the way that the problems are handled and this hotel failed in fixing my problem in a timely manner. Three days! I was not happy. July 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff and Service My rooms have always been clean and nice at this property, however the staff are less than friendly and customer service oriented. Day 1, both phones in my room did not work. 2 repairmen from hotel came to room and brought 2 phones, neither worked and they said they would inform wiring person the next morning to repair. Phone was not repaired entire stay. As I had no phone to call room service, I decided to go to lobby bar for dinner. I sat in bar seating area for 20 min without 1 person asking if I wanted anything. However the staff was helping another person, so It's not like I was hiding or anything. After waiting my 20 min, I left and went to front desk to let them know the phones in my room sill did not work and can I place a room service order. The guy at the front desk, dialed room service and handed me the phone. No, "I'm sorry, let me research" or anything. This is not the first time I've had poor service at this property. Colleagues and I continually have poor service, however this hotel is next to our office so this is why it's booked. Next trip, I'll be booking different hotel and taking the extra time to get to the office rather than stay at this property where customer service is obviously lacking. July 28, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to believe IHG headquarters right next door If this is the best IHG can do when a hotel is right under its nose I shudder to think what goes on in their hotels farther away. Had no in room coffee service for 3 days (how can a hotel run out of coffee for 3 days??), weak wireless signals, no iron, AC not working, room service order wrong. Unfortunately I have to stay here for business. At least I have the gardens. July 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good stay except for a couple of problems As mentioned before. Love the staff. The biggest problem was communicating to phone operator to get to shuttle drivers and there being a break there. When we communicated directly to shuttle it was a great experience. Rooms were newly remodeled and TV was not yet working properly. Maid kepis forgetting amenities. July 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Ravinia Stayed here for a weekend-long conference. Close to MARTA and they have a shuttle from the station to the hotel if you don't want to walk. Many restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself is great. Beautiful lobby and grounds behind with walking paths. AC in meeting rooms was a bit chilly. Kitchen/food service staff seemed to have a hard time keeping the buffets stocked for breakfast and our banquet dinner, but the food was good. July 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 my stay the only thing I did not like was the pillows. They were too short and too soft. July 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed rocks and ran out of toilette tissue very expensive place- only was there due to business. cleaning staff does not understand English, they just smiled and said yes, but did not replace toilette tissue or the coffee cups, I even question the cleanliness of the glass cups. Every time my husband either got out of bed or in, the bed rocked so violently that I thought I was going to be rocketed out of bed. Plus it woke me up so fast I was scared. July 24, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I remembered I have stayed at this property in the past and had a fantastic experience and impression. This time my air conditioner leaked leaving the room smelling of mildew and it didn't cool properly. There were no cups or glasses in our room upon check-in and from the time we called guest services to actually getting something to drink out of it took more than an hour and two more phone calls at which time we were given styrofoam cups. We left a message at the front desk when we left the next morning asking for these issues to be addressed. When we got back to the room that evening it had been cleaned and the thermostat was set 5 degrees warmer than I had left it and we still had nothing to drink from. I just hung the do not disturb sign on the door the rest of our visit because not only did they not take care of our issues they decided I didn't need to be as cool as I am comfortable with. The air conditioner still would not cool the room enough, it still leaked all over the floor and there were still no glasses. I will not stay here again or recommend this hotel to any one else. July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional! The Hotel staff were all very friendly and check-in was a breeze, even though there were several large groups staying at the hotel. The grounds inside and outside the Hotel were just breathtaking. Many quiet areas to just sit and relax. The king room was spacious and the bed was super comfy! It is close to great restaurants, shopping and a Marta station. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and comfortable Service at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia was excellent. Staff was attentive, room was comfortable and clean. Beds were very comfortable and immaculately clean. Was surprised there was no bathroom fan. In-house dining is superb. Interior lobby was lovely and surrounding grounds were beautiful. July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place for business and pleasure I almost live in hotels. They are all the same for the most part. What I enjoyed about this hotel was the cheer and happiness of the staff, making your requests appear to be a pleasure. They gardens behind the hotel allowed me to mentally pretend to be in Hawaii or Costa Rica, instead of at a required conference. The decor was different and pleasing. The room service food was great and your used plates didn't stay in the hall forever. I will say that the Italian restaurant offered the least amount of food for the most money I have ever experienced. It would be nice if the public computers were more numerous than three, and were not essentially on a stage for all to see. Trash cans were non-existent, except in the restrooms, and I don't know if that is good or bad. But employees are the most important part of a business, and these were very friendly and supportive. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed We enjoyed our international convention of Jehovah's Witnesses in Atlanta, Ga. Needed to be very well rested for all of the iBible instruction & visiting with our friends from all over the world! This place hit the spot with comfy beds & a very quiet room! Could've been a little cleaner. Great restaurants nearby. July 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was good We had the breakfast buffet Friday, Saturday and Sunday. The eggs were very runny, not enough bowls for the oatmeal, Service was below average. Asked for hot tea the second day and did mot receive it at all. The third morning I had to track down the waitress so i could get the juice and hot tea that I ordered. Hire more staff! The rooms did not get clean until well after 3pm. The elevators were very slow and did not stop at the 10th floor sometimes. Also, do not appreciate pamphlets left on my car in the parking area. July 23, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT RECOMMENDED I was in town for a conference being held at the hotel and traveling with two other co-workers. In spite of making reservations 6 months in advance when we arrived we were told the hotel had over booked and we had no room. Nothing was wrong with the reservation it was just hotel policy. They reluctantly found us a single with a king bed for three adults. That wasn't going to work and eventually found a room that had been checked out of early, we waited 30 min or so for it to be cleaned (I later found out from other attendees that they had reserved single rooms but were given doubles). Finally a place to sleep or so we thought, the next day at lunch when we returned to our room we were locked out....seems we had been given the room for one night only (original reservation was for two). Again we returned to the front desk and again we had to be found another room and moved. I have to say there was a particular employee that was great, top notch but she was the only one. We were given a discount but when the fiasco was over it was just too much. I recommend finding somewhere else to stay. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis I stayed in a different hotel in the IHG family for two nights and had a terrible experience. Thankfully, a room opened up at Crowne Plaza for the third and fourth nights of my stay in Atlanta. The atmosphere is beautiful, both indoors and outdoors, the breakfast is delicious, and the staff is incredibly helpful. The crazy thing is that Crowne Plaza is only marginally more expensive than the other hotel. DEFINITELY worth the difference! July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Comfortable Bed I wanted to thank you and your staff for a wonderful weekend. Although you had several events going on (including the Convention that I was attending) at one time we did not feel like the hotel was crowded. The bed was comfortable and I slept like a baby. I would suggest that the mini refrigerators be colder and that each room have a microwave. The shower only had hot water and no cold so taking a shower was a little difficult. The staff was always courteous and polite. I also appreciate that they worked it out that my room was next to my family as I was by myself in my room. Thanks for a great weekend, Marie B July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Will definitely stay there again. Beautiful lobby and rooms. Helpful staff, convenient location. July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. I have stayed here on several occasions and have enjoyed my stay every time. The service was excellent as I expected. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT! I couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Everything was perfect. July 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Details Overall the stay was very nice. The corner room was real nice and the bed was comfortable. We loved the patio outback. The thing that hurt the overall experience was the details in how the room was taken care of. When we check in our room there was no toilet paper. I had to go track down the cleaning cart in the hall and grab some. Twice we did not have enough towels in our room and I had to call and have some delivered. We always had enough coffee in the room but never had any coffee cups. When we check in I was told that I would have to pay for Internet access and then found out other people in our group were giving the Internet code. The staff at the hotel was always very nice and accommodating but I just don't understand how the small details are overlooked day after day as we stayed seven nights in the hotel. I travel over 100 nights a year for business and the small details are important to me Thank you July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable I truly enjoyed my stay here. I rested very well in the nice comfortable bed. I will definitely be back. The lobby is so relaxing with the inside waterfalls and safari scenery. July 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & lovely hotel I enjoyed my stay at Crown Plaza, even though I was their on business the comfort of the beds made me feel like it was a home away from home. I would definitely stay here again!! July 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel the atmosphere was nice. the room was clean. i liked the experience. July 19, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horribly uncomfortable bed and pillows The most uncomfortable pillows I have ever encountered at a hotel. Do not stay here if you want to get a good night's sleep. The pillows are half the size of a standard pillow and they are not flexible. Bring your own pillow if you must stay here or you will wake up with a crick in your neck! July 18, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>