Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buckhead Atlanta

WELCOME TO

Atlanta

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Richard Lara
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Foliage

Whether you're visiting in the Spring, Summer or Fall, the rich tapestry of foliage in and around Atlanta is the envy of any far less adorned major city in the U.S. Despite warm summers, Atlanta's pronounced seasons offer a conopy of greens, reds and golds in virtually every neighborhood.
ATLANTA LUXURY HOTEL IN THE CITY’S PREMIER LOCATION
This Atlanta luxury hotel is the perfect city retreat in the heart of Buckhead’s thriving business and shopping districts. Art Smith, our award-winning chef, brings the finest, freshest local ingredients to the table at Southern Art and Bourbon Bar while spa treatments in poolside cabanas offer a unique sense of relaxation. Nearby attractions include the CNN Studio Tour and Georgia Aquarium. From the lavish lobby to its premier location, this Atlanta luxury hotel defines city style.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Nestled within the confines of InterContinental Buckhead's lavish lobby rests Atlanta's premier contemporary southern-inspired restaurant, Southern...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental Wellness Spa and Fitness Club offers facial and body therapies in treatment rooms or in seasonal poolside cabanas. Our state-o...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Buckhead Atlanta
  • 3315 Peachtree Rd. NE
  • Atlanta , GA , 30326
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-404-9469000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Greek, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Dutch , Turkish

Pet Policy

100USD per stay, non refundable per pet. Max size is 25 lbs. Max 1 per room. Pet must be kept on leash, must not be left unattended and is not allowed in restaurant, bar, health club or pool. Guests are responsible for cleaning up after their pet.
Pet Fee $100.00 per night
  • Local Time

    9:08 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home This location proved to be excellent! My wife and I travel quite a a bit for the ministry. We will make Staybridge a prime location. We enjoyed every facet of this location and will recommend it to our friends who travel in the ministry, Great Job!!!!! July 16, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I did have one small complaint about the staff. I was at the hotel the day before my reservation called for and I asked the staff if I could check in early(12:30) on the day of the reservation. I was told by the front desk that it would be no problem. However, on check in day(12:30-1:00) not only was I told that I could not check in early but that the guest was still occupying the room. This did lead to some words being exchanged between me and the front desk staff. I was told by this person that there was no way I was told on the previous day that I could check in early as that is not Staybridges policy. My advice as a customer, if it is Staybridges policy to not allow early check in, then the staff should not be promising that one can check in early. I will say that after this transpired the front desk person was professional and courteous and found me a suitable room for my stay. July 11, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay My family recently took a vacation to Atlanta and stayed at the Staybridge Suites Perimeter Center East. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The location was within walking distance of Target and a short drive to Perimeter Mall, and Walmart. Easy access to interstate 85 and 285. Be prepared to pay the toll if traveling from 85 into downtown Atlanta. Regarding the hotel itself, the suite was clean and quite comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children. I was concerned that since the hotel did allow pets that the rooms would be flea infested. The manager assured me that the rooms are completely cleaned after a pet stay. If pets did stay in our room prior to our visit; no pet residue! The real selling point for us was the free breakfast and the free social hour on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday nights. The meals on the bar were just the right size for a dinner meal. This saved our family quite a bit of money on meals. We will return to this hotel! July 10, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just what I expected This is why I chose this property vs the one my company prefers . July 7, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Deal close to MARTA This was a real find. Clean, comfortable and close to Sandy Springs Marta. Took MARTA to Braves Game on Friday and to the Georgia Aquarium on Saturday. Great trip! Staff was the best, informed and helpful with any and all requests. Walking distance to restaurants and a very short drive to Perimeter Mall area for shopping. Great Fathers Day weekend. I traveled for business for 30 years and wish I could have found places like this to stay. Much safer and quieter than downtown Atlanta. Highly recommended. June 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I had a great experience at this Staybridge Suites. The rooms were super clean, up to date, and very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the shuttle drivers especially deserve a medal for how hard they work. Loved the breakfast and dinner socials during the week. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, well run hotel. :) June 21, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place In an Excellent location I stayed here for 17 days recently and was very satisfied overall. The room was a queen studio in a quieter part of the hotel on the top floor. Comfortable overall but a bit on the smaller side. Plenty of parking, decent breakfast and majority of the staff was very professional and friendly. The property is nicely maintained and the outdoor pool area was a great spot to hangout and socialize with other guests. The complimentary meals on Tues, Wed and Thurs were ok; nothing to write home about. There is a lot of restaurants and bars within a 2-5 min walk from the hotel and the Perimeter mall is a 5 min drive. Excellent location. I would stay here again in the future. May 27, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your staff is amazing! I truly believe your staff should be commended on its service! There were several issues that could have made my stay a very difficult one, but your professional staff took charge and helped me. I do not think it was because I was there with IHG for training, I believe I could have been just another guest and I would have gotten the same service! Julius at the desk was extremely helpful when I called in from out of state to inquire about transportation from the airport at a late hour. He was also very efficient and friendly when I checked in, making sure I knew where everything was at in the hotel. Ramiz was an awesome van driver, he picked me up at the train station within 5 minutes of me calling. This in itself was priceless since it was getting late and I was outside alone in a dark area by the station, not knowing the area made me feel a little uneasy. Ramiz had a friendly smile and very accommodating attitude. Throughout the week he was always ready and quick to pick us up from various destinations and went out of his way to make sure everyone was being cared for. Again I do not think this was because he knew we were with IHG training, this was his dedication and professionalism on the job! My final employee I'd like to name is Valerie. On my day of check out I noticed later that my credit card had been billed for room and tax rather than the company card. This was a bit upsetting for me as my account could not cover such a large approval amount and I was traveling for a few more days. She promptly called my bank and got the approval taken off and apologized very extensively for the error. This turned what could have been very detrimental to me into something that was painless and taken care of quickly. I want to thank all of your staff for being so friendly and helpful! They are an asset to your Hotel and you are very lucky to have such wonderful people on your team! Thank you again for such a wonderful stay I hope to get back in the area one day. When I do I will not hesitate to choose Staybridge Suites! Sincerely, Lisa Waible Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Perrysburg Ohio May 21, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel at home away from home! We only stayed one night to change things up a bit and to get away from the routine, but we thoroughly enjoyed it! The suite was only $10 more per night, so it was a no-brainer for us to go with that. The room felt very cozy, clean, and large. It seemed to have everything you can possibly need: full size fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, pots, pans, glasses, paper towels, can/bottle opener, even a corkscrew! A TV in both living room and bedroom, wow! There is no TV guide, but we didn't come here to watch TV all day, so it wasn't a big deal. Another great feature - they allow pets. Quite a great experience overall. This is one of the best hotel rooms we've stayed in. May 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding in everything the best I stay place to stay This is one of the hotel us alway wish you could stay in went you are on the road. May 17, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great place to stay, within walking distance of a number of nice restaurants and shopping. Between that and the easy access to the shuttle you can get by without a car, which really helps out with the travel budget!! May 15, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location for Elekta headquarters Checked in late due to two hour flight delay into ATL. Arrived from the airport around 12:30am hungry and tired. Nothing open in the immediate area! Wished I had stopped in downtown area to eat before checking in. I would think that something in the area would be open, even McDonald's and Wendy's was closed lol!! May 8, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All around nice hotel and rooms in great location I always enjoy this hotel. The rooms are comfy but the refrigerator was annoying loud in this room. I was also disappointed when I needed to ask for a toothbrush and had to purchase one for $3. Otherwise, room was nice, brkfst was delicious and enjoyed our stay! May 4, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "The Shuttle Guys" Your location has the BEST shuttle staff I've ever met. I do a lot of traveling and Ramez & the other van driver went above & beyond for us. It' was great to walk in and see those guys still there, Those 2 make guest want to come back..... Two thumbs up for those guys!! Housekeeping clean my room 1 day but didn't take trash out, didn't understand that one? Social is great but the one lady working it, she didn't understand English when trying to ask a question. She kept inside pretty clean but some focus needs to be on the patio area as well. It's a busy area, you can see the guest use it a lot and it needs to be cleaned on a daily basis, especially after evening social. April 24, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Staff Great stay as always when I come to the area for training. The two night van drivers are the best as always. They go out of there way to take care of us. April 24, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful/ Enjoyable The room was extremely comfortable as well as staff and the rest of the facilities. Cannot wait to return April 18, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! Every staff member was incredibly knowledgeable about the area, very helpful with getting shuttle services when it was needed. Julius at the front desk was such a delight, and a wonderful help - so accommodating! The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable... everything in its place, and not a speck of dust to be seen anywhere! The lobby and other common areas were also very well kept and clean; very presentable and inviting! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone else coming to Atlanta! March 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay! I recommend booking Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Ctr East. When I was looking for reservations the sales staff provided me personal assistance to meet my reservation needs. Upon arrival I was welcomed warmly and all of the staff, from the front desk to the shuttle drivers, were friendly, helpful, and personable. The breakfast and evening receptions were generous and excellent social opportunities. I really don't know why you'd stay anywere else. March 23, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and friendly! We work in Sandy Springs GA ( Altanta) area monthly and now look forward to the traveling with the option to lodge at Staybridge Peremiter. By far the most professional and courteous staff and MANAGEMENT in the Hotel industry. The Food and beverage selection is fresh and good. THe rooms are new and homey. THanks for the consistently good value for money spent. March 18, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybrigde Atlanta Perimeter stay was excellent The staff provided a wonderful level of service. Many recognized me when I returned for my 2nd stay. I wish that the breakfast were served earlier. If you would start at 6am, you would better accommodate many guests who have to leave for work or appointments by then. March 13, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHappy Hour every time better It is always a pleasure to stay at Staybridge Suite Perimeter, Looking forward to staying again. Cecilia Italy, March 13, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! I loved my time away at Staybridge. All of the employees I spoke with from the moment I made reservations to the moment I checked out were so friendly and accomodating. I felt lucky to be able to get a room at this hotel because it was sold out for a couple of the nights I was there. The hotel was quiet, rooms were clean, WiFi worked well, breakfast had a nice selection of food, and the prices were fair. The location of the hotel is great. It is located near a lot of nice eateries and shopping. I don't get to travel that often, but if I ever get the opportunity to come back to this area again, I will be staying at Staybridge. Thank you for your hospitality! March 11, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are neat and clean Without a doubt, Staybridge is doing it right. Everything about this hotel was great. And we were able to take our dog, Sadie. She thought it was great also. She told me to tell you that.. Seriously, I highly recommended this hotel. February 14, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We stayed over a weekend for a family event. The hotel is well-located and has many more amenities than you would expect for the price. It is a real bargain. The breakfast bufffet was terrific and meant we did not have to eat out 3 meals a day. If I needed an extended stay place in Atlanta, or just a place for a weekend, I would go back to this hotel. February 11, 2013
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation We were happy about the size of our suite. We were disappointed that we had to request room service for our weekend stay. For what we paid, I expected clean towels and a vacuum each day. I was also disappointed with the internet service that was hit or miss every day. Finally, the breakfast was very good with the exception of Monday 1/21. It appeared that the kitchen was understaffed and the area was cluttered and dirty. January 27, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great property Staff is great and location is great. Would always stay their. January 22, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 22 days This was a great location - more than a dozen restaurants within walking distance, Clean and fresh looking. Courtyard has grilles for cooking and comfortable areas for socializing. Staff was outstanding. We had a child at Children's Hospital and Staybridge was a godsend. And Kudos to Julius - he made us all feel welcome. December 10, 2012
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Stay! Thank you so much for such a wonderful hotel. This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites. We were really impressed, especially for a pet-friendly hotel. My daughter and our malti-po (who is diabetic and has to have insulin 2x a day) had a wonderful stay. The rooms were clean, updated, with all the extras like papertowels, dishwashing detergent, even microwave popcorn which my daughter enjoyed. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. We have food allergies so there wasn't much from the breakfast buffet that we could eat but we did give it a try. The front lobby and the fire in the fireplace were very welcoming and inviting. The only criticism that I have is that the suites with 2 double beds were not available for a AAA discount. All the other hotels we have stayed in offered AAA discount on all their rooms. We still enjoyed our stay. Thanks so much. December 9, 2012
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Towels and bedsheets are dirty and with un-pleasent smell I travel every week on Business to Atlanta. I noticed crowd in the hotel in filling up the rooms but the room maintenance is poor. I only book staybridge if other hotels are booked for the week. towels are not white and UN-pleasant smell, i complained few times nothing changed, now I carry my own towels if i book staybridge. Bedding is UN-pleasant i did complaint few times on having itchy-ness sleeping on the beds, nothing improved, even after complaint. December 4, 2012
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Stayed at Staybridge, Atlanta, for 21 days! We were very comfortable. Our choice for home away from home, in Atlanta. November 25, 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>