Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Mauritius

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Resort Mauritius
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staffs

By

27 July 2016

club

Although we encountered some problems , the staffs have been always kind to us. Always with a smile even they cannot solve your problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear petitchien, Thank you for your review of our resort on IHG and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to being able to welcome you back to the resort again to hopefully receive a 5 star review. Warmest Regards, Jiri Benes Director of Marketing & Sales InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

26 July 2016

club

one of the best experience. one of the special trip for both of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Dogra, Thank you for your review on our IHG Branded review site and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your thoughts are what all hoteliers strive to hear on a daily basis, thank you for your very positive review of our resort. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

26 July 2016

club

睡眠比较好,酒店整体环境优美,海岛风光宜人。房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔,海岛植物优美,鸟语花香,海水清楚见底。房间内厅和卧室都是正南向的。将蓝天、海水和阳光融合在一起,白天可感受阳光的明媚,晚上可享受满天星光的浪漫。体会到奢华海景风光,让你流连忘返

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Inoubliable!

By

25 July 2016

Superbe hôtel! Avec une vue sur l'Océan magnifique.
Un personnel souriant et disponible.
Un grand merci à Arun et Michaël de la réception, ainsi qu'à Siham (Senso) et Yohann (Noble House), pour leur bonne humeur constante et leur service irréprochable!

Nous recommandons cet hôtel les yeux fermés!

Read More
Read Less

Inoubliable

By

25 July 2016

club

Superbe hotel, avec un personnel souriant, et disponible.
Merci à Arun et Michael à la réception, pour leur bonne humeur constante, ainsi qu'à nos serveurs préférés (Siham (Senso) et Yohann (Noble House)), qui ont toujours su nous apporter un service impeccable.

Nous recommandons cet hôtel les yeux fermés!

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer service

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

I am happy with the staffs in their customer service and care, approach

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear keli_sha, Thank you for your very positive review of our resort and for your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

19 July 2016

It was our 30th wedding anniversary and we were thoroughly delighted with our recent stay at the IC Mauritius.
The location, style of hotel, relaxed atmosphere were fantastic.
The staff particularly stood out as genuinely friendly and helpful. They always had time for a chat about how you were doing and what they aspire to be.
Kevin the concierge was so helpful too, arranging a great room, some island trips and even an evening sunset cruise. This had entertainment, food and drink and great local dance show. Collette participated and great fun. The entertainment host was amusing and informative during the cruise, hosting well and adding great value to event.
The pool bar staff all week were very attentive and nothing was too much trouble for them, they did a great job!
All in all this combined for a great first experience of Mauritius and when we return, it will be to this hotel, Well done to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear woodycol, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your thoughts and for your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member. To hear that our team members where so welcoming and made the difference during your stay with us is very positive and pleasing to hear. I can assure you that each and every member of our front line team work incredibly hard to ensure that our guest’s expectations are exceeded as we bring the InterContinental life to reality. It will be my personal pleasure to have your review posted in our Heart of House and I look forward to being able to welcome you back to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort again in the very near future, as I know the entire team does also. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

19 July 2016

club

总体对酒店的评价是服务一流,加上中文服务是我们感受最深的,细心,负责。酒店周边环境不错,酒店两个特色餐厅也不错,离市区和景点路途比较进,出行方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

洲际酒店的全球标准

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置不错,有自己的海滩,但沙子不够细,下海最好穿鞋。
有免费的浮潜、玻璃船、皮划艇等,但玩的人不多,也许是工作人员要求太多的原因。
酒店的中文前台接待Lisa非常友好,基本上有问必答,对国人的帮助很大。点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

Memorable Holiday

By

16 July 2016

club

Fabulous stay here, it was a bit out of season and so quiet but we loved this. Plenty of room around the pool and beach and easy to get tables in restaurants. The locations of the restaurants all on the beach front were stunning. Service was superb, the politeness and attentiveness from the staff was second to none. They went out of their way to ensure you were happy with the food and menu and offered alternatives if needed. The water sports team were great and patient! most enjoyable. The bar by the pool was great with great staff. My only small moan would be the bar shut early at 11pm this may be different in the peak times. All in all a holiday to remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Alexsport, Thank you for your review of our resort and for sharing your thoughts with us of your stay. You are right in that we are currently experiencing our “winter” months in which the temperature in the evening can be a little cooler at around 18 to 20 degrees. Thank you for your very positive thoughts on our complimentary water sports, on your next visit please take the opportunity to enjoy the diving activities, we currently offer try dives, Padi licenses right through to open water certification. On behalf of the entire team and I, we thank you for your review of our resort and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort in the very near future. Warmest Regards, Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort.
Read More
Read Less

餐食不够多样性部分餐厅口味一般

By

13 July 2016

club

餐食不够多样性部分餐厅口味一般:亚洲餐厅食物口味一般,选择性不算多。
客房厕所的浴巾 地巾有两天更换不及时,晚上要用的时候都没有。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,宾至如归

By

12 July 2016

club

酒店的环境一流,特别是开放式的大堂,别具一格,但客房没有预计的宽敞,所谓的海景房由于植物及建筑物的遮挡其实也只能隐约看到海滩。沙滩的沙质较粗糙,但人工桥下的海洋生物物种丰富,适合浮潜。酒店的服务一流,有求必应,热情周到,让我印象深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Michael Lickley Ecommerce & Marketing Manager InterContinental Mauritius Resort Balaclava Fort
Read More
Read Less