Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境优美,服务一流 对于爱好摄影的我,酒店临近金���兰沙滩是第一大诱惑,因为酒店有私人沙滩,这次摄影有了很大的收获。酒店服务非常不错,工作人员极有耐心。酒店的环境一流,园林设计高雅独特。 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 周围环境一流, 床铺舒适,服务一流 非常感谢洲际酒店员工对我这次旅程的关怀,特别感动的事,因为3月20日巴厘岛当地有个传统的节日,会因为路上要举行活动而封路的,酒店提前一天就连发二封信来提醒我要预足去机场的时间,这点真的是很人性化的服务, 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 在以上给酒店总体影响打分时,我给的是10分,但是并不代表没有任何不尽如人意的地方,比如:卫生间的坐便器,我们第一天入住时,就发现没有洗刷干净,以为是工作人员一时的疏忽,在后面的几天会清洁干净的,但是一直到第五天我们离开时,坐便器仍然是没有清洁干净。还有房间的卫生工作水平要提高,不是简单的只是把床铺整理整齐,地面的清洁工作也很重要。浴室的所有毛巾希望能够更新,现在使用的毛巾太陈旧。 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Excellent lounge and service/facilities Pool area seperated from other guests also excellent 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務很親切,泳池很棒,風景美麗。 1.泳池、海邊、園區風景美麗。 2.服務很熱心親切。 3.餐點(早餐/POOL BAR/餐廳)不錯。 4.地點很不錯,附近生活機能極佳,逛shopping mall/購物很方便。 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Качественное обслуживание, обходительный персонал Отдыхали в период с 06 по 19 марта 2015г., в отеле понравилось все, придраться абсолютно не к чему, вкусная и разнообразная еда в ресторанах отеля, номер отличный, чистый. Персонал дружелюбный, отзывчивый и компетентный, обслуживают быстро и качественно. Огромное спасибо сотрудникам GR Розе и Ратне за консультирование и помощь в решении некоторых вопросов. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in the sun My wife and I stayed with you from 8th March till the 14th march for the second week of our holiday after spending the first week at the Holiday Inn resort Baruna Bali Turban. On arrival we were greeted with a welcoming smile and escorted to check in were seat and offered a cool drink and cold towel. My platinum membership was recognised and offered a small local gift in recognition. Due to arriving before check in time this did not present a problem and was invited to use the Singarajara lobby for refreshments while we waited for our room to become available and our room key would be delivered to us when the room was ready. We had booked a Singarajara room and what a delight it was when we entered, Decorated in a colonial feel very clean and comfortable with a welcoming bowl of fruit. We had a lovely view from the balcony overlooking the pools towards the sea and also the central bridge over the Lilly ponds which lead to the reception area. The hotel has very pleasant grounds to stroll around and hidden little gems like ponds and statues. A variety of places to cool off with a large swimming pool with swim up bar and extra smaller pools (Balinese baths) and shallow pools for kids. Plenty of comfortable sun loungers with pillows to lounge on, both under cover by the pool and around the grounds along the beach front. The beach is lovely golden sand and the sea is warm and inviting but can be a bit rough at times, warning flags advise against the swimming conditions. There are a few restaurants to choose from with a good selection of tempting menus. We used the restaurant by the pool on a couple of occasions and could not fault the quality of food and drink available; the fisherman’s buffet is an excellent choice on a Sunday evening with live entertainment. Breakfast was a buffet affair with all the normal choices with indoor and outside seating, we sat outside each day. We did encounter a slight problem one morning with breakfast and pointed this out, At breakfast the next morning the restaurant manager and restaurant staff could not apologise enough for the proceeding day we were treated way above expectation of what we were expecting. We were even treated to a plate of smoked salmon delivered to our table to enjoy. I would like to extend a special thank you to Widiantari from room services who was working in the restaurant for breakfast who served our table most days. A very caring person dedicated staff member. All of the staff were exceptional, warm and very friendly and would do anything for you to make sure your stay was special. This goes down to the training and standards set by higher management and they must be congratulated on this. We were invited to the manager’s cocktail and canapes party one evening by the beach front and what made this more than special it was also the best sunset we saw while we were there. There was a nice little ice cream stall next to the beach which served wonderful ice cream. Set in a lovely location on the beach it is a bit remote from any night life but there are a few restaurants nearby and the famous sea food restaurants on the beach are just next to the hotel and a pleasant walk along the sand in the evening. If ever returning to this area again I would not hesitate to stay at the Bali Intercontinental or recommend this hotel to my friends. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by スケールが大きく、迷子になりそう! スタッフが皆笑顔で挨拶し、何かを注文してもスピーディーで、ホスピタリティーを感じることの出来るホテルでした。 お部屋からビーチを見ることは難しいですが、サンセットを見ながらベッドに横になり、時間をゆっくりと感じることが出来ました。 アンバサダー会員でシガラジャからクラブルームへアップグレードしていただきましたが、次回は必ずクラブルームで予約します。 シガラジャラウンジとクラブラウンジには雲泥の差が���るので…。 22 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:16:16.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Bali Resort

  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Front Desk +62-361-701888 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Pet Policy

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • Local Time

    5:37 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards