Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Honeymoon Thank you for this unforgetable holiday. We enjoyed every second and will definitely come back. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整体环境很好,服务一流。 对整体入驻体验来书,非常不错,酒店环境很棒,工作人员服务也非常好;但是对于五星级酒店来说,床单出现问题实在有点不应该,希望以后能够更认真,其他一切OK。 June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome grand property Great Awesome what explains this place. Only damper was mattress as it was very soft and we couldn't sleep well. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club Package will not disappoint - Outstanding We visit Bali every year and have stayed in many 5 star hotels. The Intercontinental Jimbaran Bay is simply the Best, it is outstanding in every way. The beach front position is picture perfect, the grounds immaculate, the pools, restaurants and hotel services all contribute to what makes a stay at the Intercontinental a wonderful experience. From our arrival check in to departure the staff make you feel like a valued guest. Special mention must go to Budi, the wonderful restaurant manager who greeted us with a smile every morning and is always happy to have a chat to get to know you a little and make sure you are completely satisfied. The Club Lounge Staff and the Pool Staff were also fabulous - thank you for looking after us so well. I cannot recommend the Club Package highly enough. The Club Room/Suites - spacious, traditional and luxurious. The Club Pool, situated on the beachfront is a wonderful peaceful area for adults to relax away from the main pool. The Club Lounge is perhaps the best part of the Club Package. The afternoon tea served in the Club Lounge is elegant without being stuffy. Drinks and Canapes are served from 4.30 - 7.30pm with an excellent choice of wine, champagne, cocktails and finger food. The package is topped off with Airport transfers to escort you to and from the resort in comfort and style. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,响应及时 每天见到每一位服务人员,都是洋溢着笑脸,充满了热情,让人感到身心愉悦。对于我所需要的服务,酒店都能及时响应解决。 June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 从入住到餐饮到离开的整个过程中体验到了酒店员工的热情服务,在一定程度上超过了国内酒店。在美丽海滩边的度假村中度过了一个愉快难忘的夏日假期。 June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务,环境一流 沙滩海浪很漂亮,酒店绿化环境很好,就是泳池小了一些,但服务很到位,不过,服务人员都不会说中文,有时沟通有些麻烦。还有,要投诉一件事,我们出去吃晚饭,想坐出租车去,但贵酒店的服务生一定要我们坐他的专车去,那么近的距离,来回收了我们十万印尼卢比,坐出租车还用不到两万呢。是那个服务生太过热情,我们不好意思拒绝。 June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PROPERTY THE STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING AND THE PROPERTY HAS THE BEST LOCATION EVER. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE June 27, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:23:16.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

InterContinental Bali Resort

  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Front Desk +62-361-701888 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Pet Policy

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • Local Time

    1:04 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards