Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Club Excellent lounge and service/facilities Pool area seperated from other guests also excellent 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服務很親切,泳池很棒,風景美麗。 1.泳池、海邊、園區風景美麗。 2.服務很熱心親切。 3.餐點(早餐/POOL BAR/餐廳)不錯。 4.地點很不錯,附近生活機能極佳,逛shopping mall/購物很方便。 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Качественное обслуживание, обходительный персонал Отдыхали в период с 06 по 19 марта 2015г., в отеле понравилось все, придраться абсолютно не к чему, вкусная и разнообразная еда в ресторанах отеля, номер отличный, чистый. Персонал дружелюбный, отзывчивый и компетентный, обслуживают быстро и качественно. Огромное спасибо сотрудникам GR Розе и Ратне за консультирование и помощь в решении некоторых вопросов. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in the sun My wife and I stayed with you from 8th March till the 14th march for the second week of our holiday after spending the first week at the Holiday Inn resort Baruna Bali Turban. On arrival we were greeted with a welcoming smile and escorted to check in were seat and offered a cool drink and cold towel. My platinum membership was recognised and offered a small local gift in recognition. Due to arriving before check in time this did not present a problem and was invited to use the Singarajara lobby for refreshments while we waited for our room to become available and our room key would be delivered to us when the room was ready. We had booked a Singarajara room and what a delight it was when we entered, Decorated in a colonial feel very clean and comfortable with a welcoming bowl of fruit. We had a lovely view from the balcony overlooking the pools towards the sea and also the central bridge over the Lilly ponds which lead to the reception area. The hotel has very pleasant grounds to stroll around and hidden little gems like ponds and statues. A variety of places to cool off with a large swimming pool with swim up bar and extra smaller pools (Balinese baths) and shallow pools for kids. Plenty of comfortable sun loungers with pillows to lounge on, both under cover by the pool and around the grounds along the beach front. The beach is lovely golden sand and the sea is warm and inviting but can be a bit rough at times, warning flags advise against the swimming conditions. There are a few restaurants to choose from with a good selection of tempting menus. We used the restaurant by the pool on a couple of occasions and could not fault the quality of food and drink available; the fisherman’s buffet is an excellent choice on a Sunday evening with live entertainment. Breakfast was a buffet affair with all the normal choices with indoor and outside seating, we sat outside each day. We did encounter a slight problem one morning with breakfast and pointed this out, At breakfast the next morning the restaurant manager and restaurant staff could not apologise enough for the proceeding day we were treated way above expectation of what we were expecting. We were even treated to a plate of smoked salmon delivered to our table to enjoy. I would like to extend a special thank you to Widiantari from room services who was working in the restaurant for breakfast who served our table most days. A very caring person dedicated staff member. All of the staff were exceptional, warm and very friendly and would do anything for you to make sure your stay was special. This goes down to the training and standards set by higher management and they must be congratulated on this. We were invited to the manager’s cocktail and canapes party one evening by the beach front and what made this more than special it was also the best sunset we saw while we were there. There was a nice little ice cream stall next to the beach which served wonderful ice cream. Set in a lovely location on the beach it is a bit remote from any night life but there are a few restaurants nearby and the famous sea food restaurants on the beach are just next to the hotel and a pleasant walk along the sand in the evening. If ever returning to this area again I would not hesitate to stay at the Bali Intercontinental or recommend this hotel to my friends. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by スケールが大きく、迷子になりそう! スタッフが皆笑顔で挨拶し、何かを注文してもスピーディーで、ホスピタリティーを感じることの出来るホテルでした。 お部屋からビーチを見ることは難しいですが、サンセットを見ながらベッドに横になり、��間をゆっくりと感じることが出来ました。 アンバサダー会員でシガラジャからクラブルームへアップグレードしていただきましたが、次回は必ずクラブルームで予約します。 シガラジャラウンジとクラブラウンジには雲泥の差があるので…。 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must to stay at least once if you visit Bali My family experienced the feeling of being valued guests as a Platinum member when we arrived at the resort. We received a warm welcome. Check in was smooth. Eka, our butler, brief us through the hotel facilities and club privileges carefully to ensure that we did not missed out any details. Knowing that we are celebrating my sister's birthday, he sang her a birthday song with his excellent voice. We cannot thanked him enough for the surprise. Breakfast in the club lounge was wonderful. You enjoy a peaceful meal unlike the usual busy buffet breakfast at the cafe. Service in the club lounge was brilliant. One really has to give them a big thumbs up for keeping and maintaining the standard of InterContinential Group. It is highly recommended to pay a little more to stay in the Club InterContinental rooms where you can enjoy their club privileges - Afternoon tea, cocktails and 24 hours beverages. The only disappointment was not being upgraded as that was what I was anticipating after experiencing at other IHG hotel. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The excellent service standard more than make up for any faults arising from the old and at times faulty facilities. The Butler Service was exemplary. My mum was hunting for a particular local dessert. When the Butler heard about it, he took the initiative to research on the internet, printed out the price list for us to review and even helped us to place an order and arranged for collection. Loved every minute of my stay at Bali InterContinental Hotel 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful My family and i have just had the most delightful experience at the Bali Intercontinental - the hotel itself is a pleasure to look at and wander around and the staff wonderful. My 3 year old daugher was treated beautifully - nothing was too much trouble for her. Planet Trekkers was a plus for us and her - she wanted to go back and spend time with the nannies more than we wanted her to! Our spa experience - traditional Balinese massage was fantastic. A query as to the herbal tea concoction resulted in a typed recipe handed to me when we arived back at the lobby from the Spa Retreat - about 5 mins. Our room Singarajara (duplex suite) was great with a beautiful view over the cental bridge, lily and Koi ponds. We did not hear anything at night other than the water fountains and an occasional thunder clap from the overnight storms that were happening at the time. Bathroom was large, clean and well maintained - with a fantastic shower. Overall the room facilities were excellent. We had breakfast outside everyday (come rain or shine which was no trouble to the staff), lunch around the pool or at the beach bar and most nights dinner - all to a high standard of service and taste. We will be staying again and will most likely up our stay to Club Room and services. 13 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:16:25.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>

InterContinental Bali Resort

  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Front Desk +62-361-701888 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Pet Policy

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • Local Time

    12:26 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards