Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ein unvergesslicher Urlaub Wir haben schon mehrere Intercontinental Hotels weltweit besucht. In Bali war es am allerschönsten. Dort stimmt einfach alles. Alles war für uns perfekt, egal ob die Suite, das Personal oder der Club Pool..........!!!! Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tropical dream Fourth time in Bali, first at the Inter Continental on recommendation. Just fantastic. Club facilities exceptional. Staff just could not do enough and always had a smile to great you with your name. Rooms spacious and quiet , even though we were near the lift. Take away pizza on the beach front from the hotel restaurant was exceptional with a beer to wash it down.. I lost my sunglasses at the the resort and the staff went to great lengths to find and return them to me. WOW! Jimbaran beach the best in Bali. The resort is so good you do not need to leave it. I hopefully will return very soon. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by coming back-stay We had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental Jimbaran. The Location at the Jimbaran beach is really great and the sundowner bar is a beautiful place to enjoy. Also the staff at garden Restaurant was always nice and friendly and the kitchen/Food was always very delicious. Thank you for the great Agent offer we have got offered. All together it was a wonderful experience to stay at you Hotel and I just can recommand our Clients. Just one thing they have to now. The furnish is not the newest one anymore and the bathroom is not that big. But all other things are good. Best regards mw May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AT INTERCONTINENTAL BALI EXCELLENT PLACE AT GOOD LOCATION.. ENJOY YOUR STAY AT BALI HAVING LOT OF FUN INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. NEARBY SEAFOOD RESTAURANTS ARE BETTER PLACE FOR SUNSET DINNING DINNER AT BEACH. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wieder ein Traumurlaub im Bali InterConti Resort ! Bei Ankunft im uns seit Jahren bekannten Resort, der Moment an dem unser Urlaub anfing, auch in Erinnerung unserer Hochzeitsreise.2002. Freundliches Check-In und Begruessung als Ambassador, ClubInterconti Zimmerkategorien (für unseren nächsten Urlaub) wurden bereitwillig vom Personal gezeigt. Hervorragende Anlage und diverse Pools mit unterschiedlichen Wassertemparaturen ! Strand im Hotelabschnitt sehr gepflegt. Tolle unaufdringliche deutsche Gästebetreuung durch Eliza ! Ausgesprochen freundliche, persönliche Betreuung durch die Restaurantleitung und Personal in den balinesischen Restaurants. Sorry, aber italienisch und japanisch muss ich nicht auf Bali essen, daher keine Bewertung,, das erlebe ich später in Rom !. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, very friendly staff, amazing stay Very satisfied stay in Bali Intercon. Staff was very helpful and nice and friendly. Their manner amazed me a lot, unforgettable experience. Nice environment, especially the beach is wonderful. Like stay in a garden. Very enjoy walking in the beach during sunset and night, very comfortable, awesome sunset view. In room facility also wonderful, like home stay.. Highly recommend Bali Intercon !! May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by アンバサダー待遇受けました。 部屋のアップグレード、レイトチェックアウト、日本語スタッフの対応の良さで、とても思い出になる旅行が出来ました。 部屋は若干古さを感じますが、ロケーションもよく快適でした。また、次回はクラブで泊まってみたいと思います。 May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel aber hohe Nebenkosten Das Hotel war super, die Lage am Strand fantastisch, das Personal sehr nett, alles sehr entspannt. Zwei Punkte koennten optimiert werden: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Personaldichte ist sehr hoch. Daher haette ich mir manchmal etwas spontaner Reaktionszeiten gewuenscht. Die Preispolitik im Bezug auf das Sportangebot sollte ueberdacht werden. Aktivitaeten wie Joga oder das ausleihen von Equipment an der Surfschule sind sehr teuer. Solche Dinge sind normalerweise mit im Preis erhalten. In anderen Hotels konnte ich schon Katamarane kostenfrei ausleihen, hier sollte ein Surfboard ca. 15USD/Stunde kosten. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:16:35.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Bali Resort

  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Front Desk +62-361-701888 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Pet Policy

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • Local Time

    1:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards