Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Bali Resort

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bali holiday My stay here was wonderful . On arrival the staff were so lovely and helpful immediately I was comfortable . The resort itself was luxurious . The buffet breakfast everyday was one of the best I have ever had , if not the best . The restaurants within the resort were outstanding . The spa , which I used often was just so relaxing and soothing . Overall I came home feeling that I had really had a holiday . I recommend you highly . 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We stayed in a club room recently with family including a 5 year old child. Definitely worth paying the extra for the club room as the club lounge is amazing. Our daughter loved the kids club and stayed there morning and night. We could not get her out of there. The hotel is in a perfect location for relaxation and the beach is the best in Bali. The staff in the club lounge and breakfast were exceptional. Will definitely stay there again and continue to use IHG properties. Adam 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended with qualifications The hotel grounds are truly beautiful with a lovely beach. The staff really put forth an effort to correct the problems once we reported them. However, there are a number of problems, mainly the hotel itself has aged and not been repaired. This was evident in our room from the start: cracked sink pedestal, sink backed up, handles loose on shower, marks everywhere on walls, banisters, etc, shower controls handle loose. When we finally moved to another room at the club level, there was a leak in the ceiling dripping down in the vanity area, and the toilet didn't flush properly. Once again ,the staff was excellent and went out of their way to apologize and correct what they could. The fault lies with intercontinental itself, for failing to invest in the property. For the money the hotel is worth it, but I do not think it has earned a 5 star rating. Cetainly not at the the level of another 5 star hotel where we came from the prior week. I would also caution would be comers that the beach ,although lovely, lacks the type of water sports that many people expect. Our 19 y/o daughter was disappointed in that regard. The staff, local management and grounds were all excellent! 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service The room was nice and the staff were always smiling and were very knowledgeable about the place. The hotel surroundings were great too, a lot of greenery and also Jimbaran beach just beside the hotel. The breakfast was also nice, especially the juice corner. The lounge outside the rooms were also very helpful. Not a single chance to get hungry at your hotel. The staff were also very friendly. Hope to stay again!!! Thank you to all your friendly staffs. 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cassidy Excellent staff and service Pool area clean and well serviced bars and service excellent breakfast was extensive Club Lounge was exceptional 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience We stayed from June 12 to June 15. After checking out, the luggage was deposited in the front. We came back from sightseeing and received the load in the front. Since we sweated for sightseeing, we asked the front and borrowed the shower of the spa. The hotel was lent pleasantly. It was a comfortable hotel. I think that the cooperative relation of the tour company and hotel which we used was good. Thank you 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中文服务很好,很周到 Christine的服务很好很周到,帮我们点菜,订车,安排行程,态度很好,想的很周全,等等,非常感谢 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Third Visit and still as good This was our 3rd time visiting the intercontinental in Bali and it was just as good if not better than the last. We stayed in an Uluwatu suite with our 2 young children. This was perfect for us as we had much more room and very close to the club pool, beach and activities. The staff here are so good at what they do and remembering our names was a nice touch. It felt like we were at home. Thanks to all those wonderful staff who looked after us. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort and breathtaking view I enjoyed my first stay in Bali here. The grounds, service, and amenities made this truly feel like a resort even though I was not on vacation. The concierge staff were very helpful in getting a one day trip booked as I had an extra day to play tourist. The food was excellent including the buffet breakfast. The staff was very eager to help and even got me my room ready earlier than expected as I arrived very early which was a tremendous comfort from a long flight. I did utilize the laundry service and it arrived about 1 hour later than the materials stated it would return to my room. This one minor annoyance did not detract from the overall excellent experience I had and I would highly recommend the hotel. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Allround-Komfort Als Resort in Nähe der Stadt Denpasar die ideale Location mit hohem Maß an Komfort - ideal zur Verbindung von Stadtausflügen und Stranderholung. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful place... Had a fantastic stay. Everyone was so helpful and lovely! We would stay with InterContinental when ever we can. Thank you for helping make our holiday so memorable. 15 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by should consider what is real service You had served us , customer not considering what guest wanted. Should reconsider what real service is. Thanks 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service overall service is perfect staff are very friendly beautiful beach view 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and delightfully courteous, helpful We came to celebrate our mother's 80th birthday and were enchanted by this beautiful hotel and the highly competent 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from insanity This was our 2nd stay at the Intercon' Bali and it delivered the experience we needed. Facility, rooms, staff, food, etc..everything is handled and presented in an unobtrusive manner and makes it a joy to stay there. It is the type of resort where you can base yourself and do as much local exploring as you want, or just shut the outside world out and enjoy the pleasures and luxuries the resort has to offer. When we were there a volcano erupted on a neighbouring island and we were hoping the dust cloud would prevent our flight from taking off the next day just so we could stay longer. Sadly to no avail so we will just have to visit again. A big thanks to Christian and his team! 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for leisure They have a special check-in lounge for all IHG member. My parent was having a birthday on the day of our check in date and they already put the complimentary birthday cake (was quite small but still nice) inside the room. Overall, everything was good with this hotel. I would definitely come back and recommend anyone to enjoy staying here. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful sourroundings, good service, great stay We were in Bali for the 1st time and this hotel was also recommended to us. We got a personalized check-in, the room was already available, so no waiting. The Singaraja room was spacious with a balcony, with views to the garden and part sea-view. The hotel is beautifully lanscaped, the main swimming pool was big enough for the guests. There were also ample different areas to lie down, be it directly at the pool, or between the pool and the beach. Staffs were equally accomodating and always served with a smile. All in all a memorable experience for us! 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Would love to have an upgrade to the food quality and choices. It's a bit stale right now after having revisited a number of times. Food does not match equivalent hotels of choice 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Great Hotel loved the service facilities food, gym sauna spa, sunset bar is nice. The hotel needs maybe perhaps a little stylish entertainment for single guests to meet as there are a few there. Maybe light music here you can casually have a cock tail enjoy the surrounds use your WiFi to catch up with business etc however,casually meet and introduce yourself to other guests.. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bali intercontinental two nights Had two nights of nice resort. Beach good. Great breakfast. Large resort. Friendly staff, helpful. Get a room near pool. Was nice check in experience for platinum members. Compared to other hotels in area. Price and quality are good. Would stay again for same price. Good family resort. Very relaxing. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Relaxation I just love the whole experience from the people to the property to the rooms. Looking forward to returning very soon 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing on Check-in 1) Very very hassling check-in experience. We arrived at 3 pm and everybody was clueless on the room we had booked. We had booked Singaraja due to its King size bed in particular but the hotel said it was unavailable. An executive tried to get us into a non-singaraja twin bed room, which we vehemently denied. After an hour they managed to get something ready for a check in by 4 pm. 2) Compared to the other hotels we've stayed in Bali & Lombok the regular Balinese hospitality towards out son & us was found a little lacking. 3) We're vegetarian and the food quality on the items ordered (pasta, Gado Gado etc.) for the same was very poor in Jimbaran Gardens when we arrived after a tiring boat journey 4) Room service for the kids menu made up a little bit 5) Lack of any water life tube support (in the swimming pools) for my son was disappointing. We have many such at home and expecting us to buy for a few days was unreasonable. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD RECEPTN AND GOOD SERVISE Excellent and very romantic as well as family and honeymoon which can not be forgotten and the service is fantastic and also the people and the smile that Agahm. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never dissappoint! This was not our first stay. We love it here. We left a hotel in Sanur to come back here! 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Resort, some drawbacks InterCon Bali staff were number one best part of the hotel, closely followed by the Hotel design, location and facilities. Drawbacks were 1. The hotel policy for pay for EVERYTHING extra such as bike hire, snorkelling, boogie board, surfboard and 90% of daily activities. It was disappointing there were not even basic non-motorised activities included. 2. The Classic Room Suite that we stayed in, the bathroom was very aged, some bathtub wood and floor falling apart and trip hazzard. Photo attached. Aside from that would highly recommend to anyone. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ejoyable Bali experience We have just returned from a very enjoyable and much needed holiday in Bali. We chose to stay at the Intercontinental Bali for a number of reasons and were very pleased we did. We like to walk along the beach in the morning and the beach here is a lovely one to walk on. We enjoy good food and the Intercontinental delivers great food. We very much liked the Bali feeling with the beautiful gardens, pools and public areas at the Intercontinental Bali. Most of all we were impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. All these things combined to make our holiday one to remember. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay in Bali Intercon My wife and I stayed here during the first week of May again after having been here during our honeymoon about a year back. We were greeted again by Ibu Ratna who welcomed us back and gave dure recognition for our Ambassador and Elite status. Obliged us with a room upgrade and the customary welcome pack. Had a great comfy stay in the club room and a memorable trip all in all. Thank you again to Ibu Ratna for taking the trouble on the little things that go a long way. Will be back again. 20 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service and attention to detail I have been traveling to Bali for many years. This was our first stay at Intercontinental and I was delighted with room,resort and service. It is of international standard and is worthy of its Rating. I will be returning as this will be our future destination whilst in Bali 19 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Anniversary Ten years ago, we enjoyed our honeymoon in Bali at the Intercontinental Resort in Jimbaran. After such a great experience, we have been wanting to return for a long time now. Finally, last month, we were able to do so - a second honeymoon for our tenth anniversary. And the Intercontinental was superb again! The friendly and helpful staff took care of our every need which started from when we were met at the airport.. The head of guest services had fruit bowl, flowers and anniversary cake ready in our room for us upon our arrival. What a nice surprise and great touch. She had our fruit refreshed later in our one-week stay. The breakfast buffet was stellar. We love mangosteen fruit; every morning we brought some with us, and the staff would cut the rinds and prepare the fruit for us. The location is perfect. The beach is clean and devoid of vendors. The resort is quite spread out and shielded from the hustle of the street so your stay is very peaceful and never crowded. We sure wish we could have stayed longer - one week went much too fast! 16 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed in the Denpasar Intercontinental resort for 8 nights along with my wife and 2 daughters aged 9 and 4 years old. We had a great stay and experienced wonderful service. We found the staff extremely courteous and always willing to help us to ensure that we have a good time. Special mention must be made of the Bella Cucina and Ko restaurants, both dish out outstanding food. The planet trekker is another wonderful attraction of the hotel. The staff there take good care of the kids and the kids simply loved that place and the numerous activities that were organised for them there. 13 May 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Bali Resort
  • Jalan Uluwatu 45
  • Bali , 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Front Desk +62-361-701888 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Indonesian, Japanese, Dutch , Russian

Pet Policy

Pets not permitted to enter the Resort
  • Local Time

    12:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards