Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1108 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Too old!

By

29 July 2016

Too old!房间家具太旧了,需要翻新。原木地板要打磨上蜡。要更换Led灯更节能。房门换感应门锁,翻新油漆。

Read More
Read Less

服务好,环境好酒店

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

这次和家人度假,一直住在巴厘岛的洲际酒店。酒店游泳池非常多,服务人员都非常友善。早餐品种也比较丰富。距离机场也不远。很好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®:白金卡会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

位置一流,服务到位

By

25 July 2016

club

洲际应该是巴厘岛金巴兰地区位置最好的酒店,海滩落日真的很美,虽然旁边的沙滩烧烤烟很大,但吃饭很便利也不影响旁边酒店的景色!
酒店的泳池很多样,各种特色小泳池,孩子玩的很开心!
最值得赞美的是,chenkin时服务员提示只要加入洲际会员,退房时间自动可以延长至下午2点。而且,退房超快的,几秒钟搞定,高效高质!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您分享您的经验在我们的度假酒店。我很高兴地得知您喜欢您的假期。 在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,我们努力为我们的客户提供优质的服务和设施,,因此您的宝贵意见对我们来说是非常有利的。 期待着您的光临下一次返回到巴厘岛。 亲切的问候, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

The place we keep coming

By

24 July 2016

We spent another memorable week in this amazing place. It was our third stay but it was as splendid as the previous ones. Nothing can beat The Intercontinental Bali Resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Uchilka, Thank you for your return, and for taking the time to share your experience with the other IHG members. We're delighted you had such an enjoyable time and look forward to welcoming you back to our resort, do be sure to keep an eye on our website for all of our special promotions and please do book directly so that we can personally look after you on your return. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit exzellentem Service und phantastischer Villa

By

21 July 2016

Die Shivana Villa im Interconti ist phantastisch schön und sehr geräumig. Exzellenter und persönlicher Service. Tolle Gartenanlage, gutes Restaurant-Angebot.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境很好,就是设施有些陈旧,卫生做的不算好。

By

18 July 2016

酒店景色很美,私家海滩很干净,服务很好。全家在这里度过了两天完美假期。唯一不满意的是给我的房间设施陈旧,而且不太干净,有蜘蛛网和很多灰尘,但是向前台反应后,立马有工作人员来认真打扫。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您分享您的经验在我们的度假酒店。我很高兴地得知您喜欢您的假期。 在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,我们努力为我们的客户提供优质的服务和设施,,因此您的宝贵意见对我们来说是非常有利的。 期待着您的光临下一次返回到巴厘岛。 亲切的问候, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,酒店环境优美

By

18 July 2016

酒店坐落在海边,拥有私人沙滩,非常方便住店客人使用,有冲浪课程。
前台服务人员热情周到,特别是行政酒廊的服务态度亲切。
室外泳池设施不错,适合亲子休闲旅游。
各餐厅提供的品种丰富,特别是对该酒店的日料印象深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您分享您的经验在我们的度假酒店。我很高兴地得知您喜欢您的假期。 在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,我们努力为我们的客户提供优质的服务和设施,,因此您的宝贵意见对我们来说是非常有利的。 期待着您的光临下一次返回到巴厘岛。 亲切的问候, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

スタッフサービスが素晴らしい!

By

17 July 2016

昨年に引き続きクラブルームに滞在しました。
クラブプールでののんびりした時間やラウンジでのひとときなど充実した休暇を過ごせました。
またチェックアウトの時間についても相談にのって頂き大変感謝しております。
ぜひ次回もバリ島に来たら宿泊したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 総支配人  Michel Chertouh
Read More
Read Less

非常棒

By

16 July 2016

度假村很大 服务很好 各方面都很满意 有小问题能积极满意的解决 kids club是收费的 但也很棒 最重要价格很好 性价比杠杠滴~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 亲切的问候, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

прекрасный пляж

By

15 July 2016

Территория отеля очень ухоженная и красивая, пляж в сравнение с другими курортами Бали шикарный! Спа в отеле великолепный. Рестораны на территории очень достойные.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Мишель Чертоуч Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

家族のようなサービス

By

14 July 2016

毎年旅行で利用していますが、スタッフの方が名前を覚えていてくれ、前回の旅行の思い出を話してくれたり、好きな食べ物を出してくれたり、家族のようなおもてなしを受けることができました。
このような素晴らしい体験は他のホテルではできないので、必ずこのホテルに宿泊しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
ももぱぱ 様, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and beautiful surrounds

By

13 July 2016

club

Beautiful location, excellent service. The guest rooms are very well appointed and well serviced. personal attention and very helpful, knowledgeable staff.
Great restaurants with very good choice and quality of food. Overall very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear cmaw27, It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at InterContinental Bali Resort and thank you for sharing your feelings about your stay with us. It is with great pleasure that I accept your compliments regards to our rooms, facilities and especially the service from our colleagues. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our resort. Warm regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less