Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bali Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bali Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1120 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

magnifico hotel

By

22 August 2016

club

Sin duda el mejor hotel para tomarse unos días de descanso en Bali.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Michel Chertouh Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

They going to make you feel like you at your own property

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with InterContinental Bali Resort during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum Elite member. We strive to build a "home away from home" for our guests and I truly hope you received a taste of this experience during your stay. Nothing pleases us more than to have loyal guests, like yourself, tell us your visit was memorable. We’re all looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,酒店设施便捷国际化,服务不错

By

16 August 2016

俱乐部房比较宽敞,设施都比较便捷,服务很不错,整理住的比较舒适安心,如果泡酒店比较安静怡人,儿童也能得到很好的关照,挺适合家庭出游的,省心。晚餐的日餐厅不错,贴近亚洲口味。早餐也不错,可以晚起去吃,户外还有奏乐。整个洲际像个大花园,既可以在俱乐部游泳池边休息,游泳,也可以去金巴兰沙滩漫步,不错的休闲之旅

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务不错,但是设备有点老

By

15 August 2016

服务人员都很热情,环境不错,沙滩旁边有保安巡逻。
但是白金卡会员预定了复试套房,但是没有升级俱乐部房间。。。,可能是我们带着不满12岁的小孩了,但是不满12岁不能住俱乐部套房的规定比较奇怪。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您抽空与我们分享您最近的入住体验。我们非常关心您的体验。至于白金会员的房间升级为,房间升级是房型的使用情况决定的,在您的入住期间,我们的入住率非常高没有多余的房间给您升级房间,对此造成的不便,我们深表歉意。 请随时与我们联系,有关您下一次的假期计划,我们将尽一切可能,以确保您获得应得的5星级的体验。 敬上, Michel Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Schlechter Zustand des Zimmers

By

14 August 2016

club

Reklamation erfolgt über das Reisebüro, da sich das Hotel hierfür nicht wirklich zuständig fühlte.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihr konstruktives Feedback . Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns erlebt haben. .Wir Hoffen, Sie bald wieder zu sehen begrüßen Sie Sie unsere gewohnte Qualität von Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Freundliche Grüße, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

轻松休闲,蜜月旅行

By

13 August 2016

会员免费升级房间,从狮子王客房免费升级到狮子王复式套房,这点很满意,前台客服人员的中文过关,但是语速很快,建议放慢一些,酒店有点旧了,但是设施都还不错,也算是有味道吧,酒店服务员真心很棒,不管到哪里都是笑脸相迎。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 一直以来,我们非常高兴地欢迎您在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,感谢您的分享对我们酒店。 我们很高兴地通知您,我们正在升级所有的房间,我们将不得不从今年下半年新的房间。 我们很乐意欢迎您回到我们的度假酒店,共创美好的时光。 如果您需要与您到巴厘岛下次访问进一步的帮助,请不要犹豫与我们联系。 最好的祝福, 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

全体的に良い滞在でした

By

11 August 2016

platinumelite

今までバリに4回ほど滞在し、様々なホテルに宿泊しましたが、このホテルでの滞在は全体的に良い印象を持っています。ホテル施設・設備は綺麗ですし、安全面でも問題なしです。しかしながらロケーションの関係上、アクティブに行動する方より、記念日・家族旅行・リラックスを目的とされる方に向いていると感じます。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Hiroki 様, リゾートにご滞在いただいた際のご感想をお聞かせ頂き、心よりお礼申し上げます。 お客様の快適度を高めることが私たちが常に一番重視する任務です。 この度頂いた価値のあるご意見は、私どもにとって今後の改善にとても重要な要素となります。 またのお越しをお迎えできる機会が来ますことを心より願っております。 心をこめて Michel Chertouh 総支配人
Read More
Read Less

What a great experience

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel grounds are fabulous, beautiful gardens. Great beach access and we really enjoyed the Lombok Jumbo Prawns at the Sunset Bar.

Despite the size of the hotel at feels really quite and peaceful.

The Club Lounge is tastefully designed and equipped.

The staff made us feel very welcoming and gave us a feeling that they were truly interested in how we experience our stay. Not only at the Club but also at other places, especially the management at the Sunset Bar,

Our children loved the Kids club and it's activities.

Despite the fact that the rooms are worn and not so clean I would recommend this hotel anytime and will return again.

Also the public toilets are not clean especially at the club pool (only1 male and female toilet....!!) and the sunset bar. It is inconvenient to go back to your room everytime you have a need!

All together, a great stay though, More then happy to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your appreciation with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our Club staff and our staff at Planet Trekkers also enjoyed your lunch / dinner at Sunset Beach Bar and Grill. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. It gives us great pleasure hearing from our visiting friends and we are thrilled that we could be of service to ensure your holiday was a truly memorable one. Thank you for your constructive comment about the cleanliness of the room and the public toilet at the club pool area. This comments has been passed to Department Concerned for further action. Once again, thank you for staying with us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you and your family back at our resort. Best wishes, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店很令人惊奇

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店设计及环境非常棒,虽然建成很多年,有些老旧,但可以看出维护的相当好。员工绝大多数都很热情和善。非常喜欢酒店设计的艺术感,和所有布置的艺术品。家具的细节设计很有巴厘岛特色

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 一直以来,我们非常高兴地欢迎您在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,感谢您的分享对我们酒店。您是IHG® 白金卡会员 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,我们努力为我们的客户提供优质的服务和设施,,因此您的宝贵意见对我们来说是非常有利的。 期待着您的光临下一次返回到巴厘岛。 亲切的问候, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

看日落的好选择

By

05 August 2016

酒店的位置很适合看日落,酒店房间因为年代已久,所以设施相对陈旧,但是风景很不错,酒店服务人员也很热情。早餐环境也是相当不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 一直以来,我们非常高兴地欢迎您在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,感谢您的分享对我们酒店。 我们很高兴地通知您,我们正在升级所有的房间,我们将不得不从今年下半年新的房间。 我们很乐意欢迎您回到我们的度假酒店,共创美好的时光。 如果您需要与您到巴厘岛下次访问进一步的帮助,请不要犹豫与我们联系。 最好的祝福, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的客户, 一直以来,我们非常高兴地欢迎您在巴厘岛洲际度假酒店,感谢您的分享对我们酒店。 我们很高兴地通知您,我们正在升级所有的房间,我们将不得不从今年下半年新的房间。 我们很乐意欢迎您回到我们的度假酒店,共创美好的时光。 如果您需要与您到巴厘岛下次访问进一步的帮助,请不要犹豫与我们联系。 最好的祝福, 米歇尔Chertouh 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub im Paradies

By

03 August 2016

Wir verbrachten einen wunderbaren Urlaub in diesem Resort. Das Personal war äusserst zuvorkommend und so liebenswert. Die Anlage selbst ist ein Paradies. Das Essen wird immer mit Liebe zubereitet und schmeckt köstlich.
Einzig die Zimmer sind jedoch etwas in die Jahre gekommen (z.B. zerkratzter Boden). Im Badezimmer dürfte etwas besser geputzt werden (Fingerabdrücke an der Glastüre vom Vorgänger, die die ganzen 10 Tage nicht gereinigt wurde). Die Dichtungsfugen haben Schimmelbefall.
Das mag jetzt etwas ungepflegt klingen, doch sind es eigentlich die einzigen Sachen, die wir, auf hohem Niveau, zu beanstanden haben. Wir können das Hotel aber jederzeit weiterempfehlen, denn der Gast ist hier wirklich König!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Lieber Gast, Herzlichen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns verbracht haben und die Atmosphäre genossen haben. Im InterContinental Bali Resort geben wir unser Bestes, um den Service und die Anlagen auf dem höchsten Niveau zu halten, deswegen ist ihr Feedback für uns sehr wertvoll. Wir freuen uns Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Bali wieder begrüssen zu dürfen! Freundliche Grüsse Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice family holiday

By

31 July 2016

club

A lovely resort with great staff and attitude. The property is starting to get a bit dated but the staff make up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our resort. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. We are pleased to advise that we are upgrading all of our rooms and we will have new rooms from the second half of this year. We would love to welcome you back to our resort for a better stay. Best regards, Michel Chertouh General Manager
Read More
Read Less