Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by patri1355 The Location of the Hotel, Close to the BTS and Shopping is excellent. It is a very comfortable Hotel with a well trained staff and very courteious and helpful. The Intecontinental Club Lounge on 37 is tops, in all categories, Food, drink and Service. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central Location Excellent Club facilities Location off the BTS station Walking distance too all major shopping centers May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Price is steep but location is convenient and hotel staff is nice and attentive to my needs May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 The service is good, the location is fantastic, I will recommend to my friends, this is a real 5 star hotel. However, in terms of price, I try to campare to other 5 star hotel I have been, with silimar quality of service and food, the price might be a little bit high, but this is just my personal opinion, overall, it is a very good hotel, I would like to thank whoever the staff there during my stay. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk management and staff. They made me feel very special. All staff members recognized me and remember the thing I prefer when I stay at Intercontinental. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Ambassador I had a great stay here at the InterContinental Hotel Bangkok. Thank you for the service overall. It was a great experience. I want to thank the Staff members at the Ambassador front desk. Hope to see you soon! May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but i had to listen noise from next room averagely ur hotel was comforble and kind service. my room had the door linked next room. i didnt know that. because there was nothing like sign or indicate. so i had to listen some noise. plz make sign like 'this door is linked next room' thank you May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:22:59.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKKHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Bangkok

  • 973 Ploen Chit Road
  • Bangkok , 10330
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-2-6560444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. However, a suitable kennel may be organized off premises on advance request.
  • Local Time

    1:44 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking